31 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Games PATAPON 3 (PSP), WAKE HEROES !

strace
post Apr 30 2011, 05:07 PM

Ayy
700 posts

^change ur knight to slow moving melee unit, allonso is a high attack speed hero and can hit hard but it dies fast too if not careful
Albertloo25
post Apr 30 2011, 05:45 PM

31 posts

hmm so it seem like allson cant tag with knight??i think i gonna switch to magician then
cause i think magician is pretty good with my knight with long range n ice wall lol

ReidenLing
post Apr 30 2011, 05:46 PM

207 posts

holy mama shocking.gif
blinky_w
post May 3 2011, 07:13 AM

how to defect to enemy leh? damn.... so envy...still haven't finish all the quest yet..
strace
post May 3 2011, 08:51 AM

Ayy
700 posts

Finish the story & select the first option during ending
then start new game on a new save then u get to choose the dark side. This is for VS mode only, can't use it to coop in story mode.
once u unlock it, AFAIK every dark heroes are level 31 & their hero skills almost borderline cheating

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Apr 30 2011, 05:45 PM)
hmm so it seem like allson cant tag with knight??i think i gonna switch to magician then
cause i think magician is pretty good with my knight with long range n ice wall lol
u can change ur knight weapon to a bit weaker or to a stagger based weapon so it wont do instant kill
blinky_w
post May 3 2011, 09:25 AM

thank bro..... now im stuck at the erhmm... need to kill ravenous's rare dragon... the HP so kow kow... took me 10 min to kill it... farming for good weapon as well...

Albertloo25
post May 3 2011, 01:33 PM

31 posts

help!! i keep on lose only sad.gif i hate those dragon that kamikaze after death
my shield pon went in front when i attack then when i retreat
it retreat but then it run back to the spot n kabooosh dead

blinky_w
post May 3 2011, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 3 2011, 01:33 PM)
help!! i keep on lose only sad.gif i hate those dragon that kamikaze  after death
my shield pon went in front when i attack then when i retreat
it retreat but then it run back to the spot n kabooosh dead
when the kamikaze dragon die.. u have 2 round/command before execute pon pata pon pata to run away...normally i don't defense, coz if you have horse pon it will rush forward, further then shield pon.
normally i will use pata pon don chaka....
Albertloo25
post May 3 2011, 03:23 PM

31 posts

i hate it when they are like unlimited spawn n keep coming..along with the big mountain rock boss. dang

blinky_w
post May 3 2011, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 3 2011, 03:23 PM)
i hate it when they are like unlimited spawn n keep coming..along with the big mountain rock boss. dang
i really hate the rock monster when he lean forward to use it hand to attack... i bring my low HP hero.. even i run / defend still die...jump also useless...
not fair.. cry.gif
kyaz87
post May 3 2011, 03:59 PM

23 posts

the only way i get pass the rock monster is by staggering it... sweat.gif
Albertloo25
post May 3 2011, 05:34 PM

31 posts

yea i go stagger and then the dragon explode..killing my knight n so on..wtf

blinky_w
post May 3 2011, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 3 2011, 05:34 PM)
yea i go stagger and then the dragon explode..killing my knight n so on..wtf
eh.. which dragon o ? screenshot??
kyaz87
post May 3 2011, 07:04 PM

23 posts

lol yea... laugh.gif
there is one level where the spawning kamikaze dragon tagging with that rock monster...
Albertloo25
post May 3 2011, 08:44 PM

31 posts

the kamikaze dragon tagging along ..like tower of purity i think
oh what is arch item..i got my item to lvl10 but then?? its blue stagger lance [F1] +10....... so what to do or someone explain upgradin blacksmith and arch item for me
blinky_w
post May 4 2011, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ May 3 2011, 08:44 PM)
the kamikaze dragon tagging along ..like tower of purity i think
oh what is arch item..i got my item to lvl10 but then?? its blue stagger lance [F1] +10....... so what to do or someone explain upgradin blacksmith and arch item for me
i would focus on the Kamikaze dragon... once it try to explode i will start defending or jump to ignore the rock golem attack... and try n stay a distance away from the dragon....
Tower of Purity is not that hard...
There is one dungeon with 5 stage.... that one is really really hard...even lv25 i also having trouble... becoz of the stupid Lord of Grim reaper and fire burning my ass
Stagger lance [FI] is kinda useless... better use Stagger lance [ST] increase attack, [FI] is just to burn enemy but the chances are quite low.

Arch item mean that u can pick an weapon to increase it over the limit (more then LV10)
i have a Stagger Pike [ST] +20 as my arch weapon ... so all the Pike i have can be upgraded to as high as +20
Each hit with my Stagger Pike [ST] can go up to 10k-15k damage and Stagger 150% ... even rock monster n the Flaming tree and useless...hehehe...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 4 2011, 09:29 AM
gaiachronicler
post May 4 2011, 11:53 AM

58 posts

1 thing you always need to remember when playing patapon. "never move too much"
cuz everytime you pata pata pata pon you cant move backwards unless enemy units pushes you back.
stay at 1 place per *move* & try to attack from a distance
blinky_w
post May 4 2011, 12:09 PM

i normally wait for them to advance... hehe.. more easier... or wait for the guillotine to drop on them...hehe
Albertloo25
post May 4 2011, 08:26 PM

31 posts

i havent found a stagger lance ST type sad.gif......i also hate it when rock monster come up to u and use his damn fist...can wipe my range unit if i not careful..oh yeah.. PSN up ad or not?
and giant quest is harD lol...i only manage to solo the big giant viking..the elephant..holyshit..1 stomp like 10k dmg n dead ad
gaiachronicler
post May 4 2011, 11:15 PM

58 posts

better to purchase Holy or Slayer type. but these things are very rare doh.gif

31 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:39 PM