v6.0 The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 09/10 thread, SimpliCITY? :)

seiken
post Jan 2 2011, 07:29 PM

216 posts

Should I wait until facelift? I think 2011, Honda City will get a facelift, no?
And if there is a facelift, will there be a change in the specs?
seiken
post Apr 5 2011, 09:59 PM

216 posts

Hi, I have just graduated and is interested to get a City. I need help on how to book a car and how to get a bank loan...really dunno about buying car at all.. Where to go and which to go 1st?
seiken
post Apr 6 2011, 03:10 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Apr 6 2011, 10:43 AM)
Brand new or 2nd hand car?
Brand new City smile.gif

Added on April 6, 2011, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(jib3000 @ Apr 6 2011, 03:09 PM)
Procedure:

1. Go to the Car show room
2. Select the desired car of your choice.
3. Pay the booking fees to the company as a intention to buy a car.
4. Submit the required documentation to your sales advisor.
5. The sales advisor will submit all documentation to the bank on your behalf.
6. Bank will call you to verify the your application.
7. Once approved by bank, your sales advisor will contact you and ask you to sign the loan documents.
8. Pay balance of 10% deposit quantum.
9. Once car is ready, your sales advisor will call you to received the car..
hope it can help you.. smile.gif

Ms. Canny... anything that you want to add? smile.gif
Thanks a lot! Any show room would do? Any recommended show rooms in PJ area? Really thanks

This post has been edited by seiken: Apr 6 2011, 03:17 PM
seiken
post Apr 7 2011, 12:16 PM

216 posts

guys i'm planning to get my new city from honda 222 pj coz the polished metal is available there. is that branch ok? thanks
seiken
post Apr 9 2011, 10:40 AM

216 posts

Guys I'm about to get a new City. SHould I install the Connex offered by the SA? Is it useful?
seiken
post Apr 18 2011, 07:26 PM

216 posts

What are your recommendations of good SC around PJ?
seiken
post Apr 23 2011, 10:54 AM

216 posts

I just got myself a new Honda City...polished metal :-)
seiken
post May 3 2011, 10:35 AM

216 posts

Nelson88, why Actmar so slow one? I booked by car on April 12th and got my car on April 21st
seiken
post May 14 2011, 12:55 AM

216 posts

Mine is 2.77% at 5 years
seiken
post May 20 2011, 11:37 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ May 20 2011, 10:37 PM)

i dun understand why ppl said the sound proof is bad, i think NHC the soundproof is consider not bad already. when my car is on stationery mode (not moving), the sound outside is very minimum, there are quite a few times, i didn't notice that my car is already started becos i do not hear the engine sound outside. only when moving u can hear the tyre sound etc, but to me it is acceptable. smile.gif
I agree on this too, but engine vroom is clearly heard, wind noise at high speeds, and tyre noise...
seiken
post May 20 2011, 11:56 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ May 20 2011, 11:47 PM)
yeah, when drive high speed can hear the wind noise and tyre noise. but i feel acceptable.  tongue.gif

i dun know abt other car. to me i feel acceptable. for car at this kind of price.  tongue.gif
How does it compare to insight?

0.0464sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:24 AM