v6.0 The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 09/10 thread, SimpliCITY? :)

W.ROOK
post Oct 14 2010, 11:43 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Oct 11 2010, 08:12 AM)
i am soo sad..
i park my car at submit usj car park, then my black round rubber at the viper there kena stole..zz
then the worst thing is, the auto gate divider that normally will goes up after taking the ticket, it fall on my car while my car body just go half in only !!!
argh !!
Mine got stolen too and it cost me to about 7.10/pc to replace.

Added on October 14, 2010, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(cy97 @ Oct 14 2010, 08:08 PM)
New honda city clash and burned six people to dead.
"New honda city clash and burned six people to dead" hmm.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by W.ROOK: Oct 14 2010, 11:46 PM
W.ROOK
post Dec 28 2010, 12:17 AM

982 posts

Come this Mid Jan, my City will be 2yrs old.
Noticed that somehow the car battery is weak as twice the car struggled to start. Quickly sent to SC and change to a new battery
and it's FOC cause within the warranty period which is 2 yrs.

W.ROOK
post Apr 16 2011, 04:57 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Apr 16 2011, 04:22 PM)
yes, mid of may my NHC will be one year old, but i like honda insight a lot, so change it.  tongue.gif
What's the price you are pushing your NHC?

0.0413sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:07 PM