v6.0 The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 09/10 thread, SimpliCITY? :)

Speedoru
post Oct 8 2010, 01:41 PM

FYI,
The Taffeta White for NHC is coming soon!

This post has been edited by Speedoru: Oct 8 2010, 01:42 PM
Speedoru
post Oct 8 2010, 04:38 PM

My SA just SMS to me this morning and said it's available 4 booking now n ask me to inform my friends who is interested.

This post has been edited by Speedoru: Oct 8 2010, 04:41 PM
Speedoru
post Oct 8 2010, 05:18 PM

Well, i dunno how's ppl think about the White NHC but i'm sure it'll be eye catching since it's not on the road here (yet).
Speedoru
post May 14 2011, 02:17 AM

i've changed the wiper nut cap to round head nut. brows.gif
Speedoru
post May 14 2011, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(westlife @ May 14 2011, 07:46 AM)
the wiper actually quite easy to steal rite?

i prefer to keep everything original. need to go replace my wiper nuts rubber cover.  mad.gif

Added on May 14, 2011, 9:17 am

just checked with SC, the one piece of thing cost rm8++.

so next week need to spend rm16++ to replace both  mad.gif
That's right, it can easily be stolen.
it had been stole before and can be stolen again later.

I ain't gonna let it happens again.

This post has been edited by Speedoru: May 14 2011, 01:15 PM
Speedoru
post May 16 2011, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(westlife @ May 14 2011, 02:49 PM)
yeah, those who car rubber still around, u better take it off if u dun want to get stolen.
at car park i actually go around and see. many city nuts rubber not there. not sure it is really get stolen or they keep it.

i even kept my antenna now. and out of my suprise, without the antenna, not much impact on the signal of the radio channel. still can listen them clearly.  icon_idea.gif

alternatively next time can purposely put the sxphxric acxd on it. when the thielf tries to steal it. hehe.  rclxm9.gif

or put the ixchy powdxr on it.  rclxm9.gif
Yea, you can remove the caps but the screws will get rusty caused by rain or car wash water which may slip from the screw head and flow thru' the screw thread. Make sure you put a drop of candle wax on top the screw head to seal it. That's the purpose of the rubber caps are there for.
Just my 2 cents. icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0426sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:35 PM