May i know where can i get the best-est-testtt deal for the trunk spoiler.
And yes I'm looking for the original spoiler
Thanks a million!
v6.0 The OFFICIAL 3G/5G Honda City 09/10 thread, SimpliCITY? :)
Jul 1 2010, 10:51 AM
113 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: KL |
Hi fellow City-ians.
May i know where can i get the best-est-testtt deal for the trunk spoiler. And yes I'm looking for the original spoiler Thanks a million! |
Jul 1 2010, 02:43 PM
Yes yes,Modulo : )
Jul 12 2010, 02:06 PM
Hi guys,
Im planning to change my Rims. Im driving a Type E NHC. If i change to 17" wheels,what is the ideal tyre size? Thanks a million people. |
Jul 17 2010, 03:23 AM
Hi guys,
If I change my headlight to HID,is there possibility for the headlamp to melt or turn yellowish? Thanks. |
Aug 2 2010, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(budakgetah87 @ Jul 20 2010, 07:41 PM) erm.. if outside, is it original or how?? or should i add tinted and alloy oedal also?? see how much the salesmen will quoted me.. I think it's worth the 3K. Outside u can get cheaper no doubt but the quality & workmanship will not be on par.------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- actually, i randomly asking the salesman.. at first he giv me rm2.8k for leather seat.. then i next day i go to other place.. i'am asking the same question, but i add those other stuff, and he sid he can give me 3k.. dunno whether those leather original or not... how ya?? should i proceed or not..i i think if it is orginal from Honda n got warranty it is worthy la.... Most people dont know that u can opt for the leather seat. They are quite nice. I suggest u to take it because the standard fabric wear out very fast. The seats are ok, but the arm rest n door panel part is bad. |
Aug 3 2010, 04:00 PM
Everyone is talking bout the sunshade. One forumer posted a sample sunshade for City. Its pretty nice but only sold in Thailand it seems. Hurmm.
Aug 15 2010, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(kons @ Aug 14 2010, 10:12 AM) One way to avoid the sound is to change the gear slowly. Experience the same thing.i.e. R - N - D D to R and R to D will both produce the sound if we do it too fast. I don't know what is the causing the sound but maybe the gearbox is responding too slow. Time for DSG maybe? Shall give it a try. Btw any of u changed to HID? Planning to change but ain't sure if its a good idea. I mean JPJ summon is one thing,but how bout melted front light |
Aug 23 2010, 11:18 PM
Hey people,
How much does it cost to to replace the front bumper (with paint) ? |
Aug 24 2010, 03:35 PM
My front bumper now has a hole. Haha. Bottom part. Well for now just gonna use it because they said it will cause RM900 damage to my wallet. Ouch!
This post has been edited by Eclipse80: Aug 24 2010, 03:35 PM |
Sep 20 2010, 10:10 PM
Hi guys. Can you please recommend a place where i can fix my bumper? It needs some touch up (plaster & stuff).
Thanks! |
Oct 4 2010, 10:39 AM
Hi guys, any shop around KL for bodywork. Preferably around Jalan Ipoh/Segambut area. Thanks.
Oct 5 2010, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 4 2010, 03:15 PM) depends on you need the car now or not. If you do not need it urgently then you can wait. But the new facelift might end up looking lousy which you might not like. If you need the car urgent then just get any model on the CURRENT market. Or maybe u are too excited? Im not referring to Honda's workshop or showroom. Some third party shops. Oh nvm. Done already anyway.Added on October 4, 2010, 3:18 pm First, you car manual have list of all the workshops in WHOLE MALAYSIA. You can refer to that. Second, honda's website list all of their workshop and showroom location with google map. http://www.honda.com.my/tools/dealerlocator/ Is that so hard to do or you are just ignorant? |
Jan 24 2011, 11:11 PM
Jan 27 2011, 01:10 AM
Feb 4 2011, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(refugeez86 @ Feb 1 2011, 09:57 AM) hi guys.. need ur opinion bout this rim.. its type-r imitation rims.. the design and color is it nice to match wif polish metal NHC? |
Mar 10 2011, 11:47 AM
Hi guys.
Recently i accidently hit a pole as when i was reversing my car. The dent one the rear bumper is pretty minimal, so im planning to just sent it for touch up. Are there any good shop around PJ or Sentul/Jalan Ipoh area where i can do this? Thanks. |
Mar 23 2011, 01:41 AM
Guys i find the headlights are pretty weak. They are pointing too close to the car, i.e. visibility is not very good at night especially. Are there any after market bulbs i can change to without melting/yellow-ing my headlights.
Thanks. Added on March 23, 2011, 1:43 am QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Mar 14 2011, 07:07 PM) Any increase in performance?This post has been edited by Eclipse80: Mar 23 2011, 01:43 AM |
Mar 23 2011, 11:15 PM
Philips extreme eh? Will check them out. I notice quite a number of forumers recommend Osram NBreaker.
I dun plan to fix HID. I just need something slightly better than the stock bulbs. How much will these Philips or Osram cost btw? Thank you!! |
Mar 24 2011, 02:05 PM
There are a few ppl selling in this forum. Pretty reasonable i would say. But the problem is to it fixed. So i rather get it from the shop n ask them to fix. How much would the osram cost outside?
Mar 30 2011, 11:21 PM
Blardy hell. Dunno which Fker tried to open my trunk to curi my laptop. The key slot is spoilt. How much to fix it eyh?
| Change to: | 0.7318sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:56 AM |