Games Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit (PS3), 9.0 Rating from IGN/Eurogamer/CVG
kobe8byrant
Nov 17 2010, 03:41 AM
QUOTE(KoNz3n @ Nov 17 2010, 03:15 AM) what the I just realized the shift 2 reveal is in the game itself. just came out all of a sudden when I exit the career screen? Yeah the trailer autoplayed when you play the game.  I was like wtf?! Wrong game kah?
shahreza2000
Nov 17 2010, 03:54 AM

super series is a nightmare... cops dropped their spikestrips and lvl2 road blocks.... helicopter make an appearance too.... the heat is on!!!
KoNz3n
Nov 17 2010, 04:00 AM

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Nov 17 2010, 03:41 AM) Yeah the trailer autoplayed when you play the game.  I was like wtf?! Wrong game kah? LOL .. The first thing that came out was " COMING SOON " I was like WTF I ALREADY BOUGHT THE DAMN GAME WHAT STUPID BUG IS THIS
shahreza2000
Nov 17 2010, 04:12 AM

Autolog website is up now!!! http://hotpursuit.needforspeed.com/autolog...ination=autologtomorrow will try the redeem code
qudeenz360
Nov 17 2010, 07:26 AM
dah2... NFS:HP tutup hari ni
Cyphereza
Nov 17 2010, 10:38 AM
Jedi Catâ„¢
This game is getting tougher and tougher...  But its a fun game nevertheless...
shahreza2000
Nov 17 2010, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Nov 17 2010, 10:38 AM) This game is getting tougher and tougher...  But its a fun game nevertheless...  yeah its tougher and the cops are damn brutal, imagine cop tag team plus helicopter dropping spike strips and got road block the next. actually US psn store aldy up and running with updated contents of NFSHP, anyone with R1 copy can redeem as of now for R3, seems the server is offline, Asia PSN store hasn't updated its content, so can't redeem yet.
apetdcm
Nov 17 2010, 11:02 AM
anybody knows where i can get this game that comes wif sunshade other than leo?leo's stocks aldy out.TIA
Kyoyagami
Nov 17 2010, 11:12 AM
KyoYagami-myed
Ah in that case, mari kita sambung tapau menapau.  Seriously, this is the NFS I've waited for so long. Satisfying victories and ultimate feeling of satisfaction. hehe.
nairud
Nov 17 2010, 11:22 AM
One Leg Kick Ultra
damn you kyo!! your time lap is crazy...
kobe8byrant
Nov 17 2010, 11:24 AM
Kyo and shaz are on top of my hit-list. Every time I set a record, they demolish it within an hour or two. I once set a record of 1.23.47 for an event which I thought was a pretty good time and one of these two came out of nowhere and beat my time by 1.08.XX This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Nov 17 2010, 11:25 AM
Kyoyagami
Nov 17 2010, 11:24 AM
KyoYagami-myed
Ur Vanishing point lagi lah! Suddenly got breaking news on the Zonda, I was like CRAP! haha.
Which time lap u refered to?
nairud
Nov 17 2010, 11:45 AM
One Leg Kick Ultra
^ you referring to who first? lol
Kyoyagami
Nov 17 2010, 11:47 AM
KyoYagami-myed
Nairud, u dulu. didn't notice Kobe added a post after me. haha.
Added on November 17, 2010, 11:48 amKobe, i think shaz beat u on that. Most likely not me. haha.
This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Nov 17 2010, 11:48 AM
nairud
Nov 17 2010, 11:48 AM
One Leg Kick Ultra
Zonda that one, lucky only  most of your lap times la, 1st, then me 2nd or 3rd .... anyway, still cannnot redeem the damn code
Kyoyagami
Nov 17 2010, 11:52 AM
KyoYagami-myed
The preview Zonda, the hard part was the last actually. The curve susah mau handle. On so little tarmac and trying to get as much Nitrous as you can is not easy.
nairud
Nov 17 2010, 11:54 AM
One Leg Kick Ultra
Press, release, press, release the nitrous. that's how i did it.
US PSN can redeem the code, can enter code already but i'm gonna try with my MY PSN first
Kyoyagami
Nov 17 2010, 11:55 AM
KyoYagami-myed
I heard. Not joining yet cuz I need to do some updates on stuff I need to sell. MOAR MONEH!