51 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

-=y8kuza=- Mighty Whitey Car Club -=y8kuza=-, (whitekuza)

TSTaipan052
post Jun 14 2010, 11:49 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(westboss @ Jun 14 2010, 11:40 PM)
another group uh..
ermm.. got whity, so have to join..
add me guys//  icon_rolleyes.gif

2. KFC
3. Kenny
4. SMK
5. sasa
6. westboss
QUOTE(prominen @ Jun 14 2010, 11:44 PM)
Taipan, put my name also....
lol. ok. added.
later turn into forte white club lak. hahaha

jimmy.soo
post Jun 14 2010, 11:52 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

Gosh... i believe silver is more common leh
So if i were to start a silver club haha, definately can pawn u guys tongue.gif
Just kidding
sengasdf
post Jun 14 2010, 11:57 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Jun 14 2010, 11:40 PM)
ya i know. already edit on the first post
lol

got pics to share?
Taipan052, it is a solid white paint =)

Here are the photos, just finished waxing =) Noob at using camera, do forgive me biggrin.gif

2 mighty whites in da house yo~

This post has been edited by sengasdf: Jun 15 2010, 12:01 AM
TSTaipan052
post Jun 15 2010, 12:00 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(sengasdf @ Jun 14 2010, 11:57 PM)
Taipan052, it is a solid white paint =)

Here are the photos, just finished waxing =) Noob at using camera, do forgive me  biggrin.gif

2 mighty whites in da house yo~
damn nice.. maybe can ask u wax my car. i want the same effect. LOL.

you're really happy whitey family. hahaha
who's car is that (beatle)? your bro?

sengasdf
post Jun 15 2010, 12:02 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Jun 15 2010, 12:00 AM)
damn nice.. maybe can ask u wax my car. i want the same effect. LOL.

you're really happy whitey family. hahaha
who's car is that (beatle)? your bro?
That beetle belongs to my mom, a lovely present from my dad, got swift already enough and satisfied for me blush.gif

currently I have tried 2 products, Soft 99 soft wax and TurtleWax Liquid wax(the bottle come along with ChipStick). I found out liquid wax is better than paste wax. Using B & D KP600 polisher. I am just a noob starting to learn how to wax properly tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sengasdf: Jun 15 2010, 12:04 AM
stormlcc
post Jun 15 2010, 12:09 AM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

i'm sorry but white isn't the hardest color to take care, black color is the hardest, pls check the facts

PS i own a black cefiro and a solid white toyota LE
TSTaipan052
post Jun 15 2010, 12:11 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(sengasdf @ Jun 15 2010, 12:02 AM)
That beetle belongs to my mom, a lovely present from my dad, got swift already enough and satisfied for me  blush.gif

currently I have tried 2 products, Soft 99 soft wax and TurtleWax Liquid wax(the bottle come along with ChipStick). I found out liquid wax is better than paste wax. Using B & D KP600 polisher. I am just a noob starting to learn how to wax properly tongue.gif
ic. i dunno how to wax. lol. afraid poor workmanship. coz when change emblem = scratch, when change bulb = headlamp scratch. later if wax scratch all over the car. hahahaha

by the way, this is my whitey happy family.

at left, mazda 323, 33 years old and still kicking! belongs to my father
at middle, viva, belongs to my bro-in-law
at right, mine, still 95% stock conditions. waiting for the right time to mod once bored with stock. will mod bit by bit.

Added on June 15, 2010, 12:15 am
QUOTE(stormlcc @ Jun 15 2010, 12:09 AM)
i'm sorry but white isn't the hardest color to take care, black color is the hardest, pls check the facts

PS i own a black cefiro and a solid white toyota LE
nevermind, both also hard to maintain. my gf own black vios. i know how's the condition is. hahaha
both also need to wash regularly. black = dust and dirt very easy to spot, white = tend to yellowish in no time if lazy to take care.

i added u to the list. need you guys experience in dealing white color. my previous car is red wira.

This post has been edited by Taipan052: Jun 15 2010, 12:15 AM
egiewan
post Jun 15 2010, 12:50 AM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

I have both black and white cars LOL. Seriously, it's a pain the the a** laugh.gif Add me in! egiewan- crystal white Proton Satria biggrin.gif
TSTaipan052
post Jun 15 2010, 01:01 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Jun 15 2010, 12:50 AM)
I have both black and white cars LOL. Seriously, it's a pain the the a** laugh.gif Add me in! egiewan- crystal white Proton Satria biggrin.gif
added. seriously i also wonder which white is whiter and which one is nicer. hahaha
crystal white, pearl white, champion white, clear white, solid white, what other white is available out there?

champion white what i know is just a naming right.. it's the same with one white type.. errrr.. i forgot which one..
travis_ckf
post Jun 15 2010, 03:43 AM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

Add me too, my white vios TRD sportivo, i name it as tuzki! tongue.gif
frozendream
post Jun 15 2010, 05:22 AM

59 posts

finally~ white carssssss thread~

add me in. viva, solid white. smile.gif

TSTaipan052
post Jun 15 2010, 08:00 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Jun 15 2010, 03:43 AM)
Add me too, my white vios TRD sportivo, i name it as tuzki! tongue.gif
what is tuzki? got special meaning? hehe
i almost buy vios J white before. coz i like the manual and the new color in white is available during that time. the only thing that hold me is that it's the strip down version, got nothing in term of security compare to other auto toyota models.

QUOTE(frozendream @ Jun 15 2010, 05:22 AM)
finally~ white carssssss thread~

add me in. viva, solid white. smile.gif
good. now got more varieties. thumbup.gif

kiaforteclub
post Jun 15 2010, 08:35 AM

wah so many in 1 nite! sure will be BIG club one hahahaha we need a WHITE place to TT cannot go BLACK place ler! any suggestions?
kevin613
post Jun 15 2010, 09:04 AM

2,236 posts

mine is solid white, already stained badly by the bloody mango tree sap in front of my house...
saimatkong
post Jun 15 2010, 09:23 AM

1,938 posts

wahhhhh ahaha got such club... good idea la...! cool with all the white angle. haha
TSTaipan052
post Jun 15 2010, 09:35 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(kevin613 @ Jun 15 2010, 09:04 AM)
mine is solid white, already stained badly by the bloody mango tree sap in front of my house...
same case with mine. always park in open area. got lots of tree seldom can get parking spot without tree nearby.
when cars full with tree sap, it's really heartache..

i think when it is still new, it can be easily remove by washing it. but if stay for a long time, problem already.
i wash the car twice just to get rid of the tree sap. 1st; wash car like normal. 2nd; wash again as the tree sap now easy to remove coz already wet by water.

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Jun 15 2010, 09:23 AM)
wahhhhh ahaha got such club... good idea la...! cool with all the white angle. haha
hahaha.. welcome saimat. thumbup.gif
wookp
post Jun 15 2010, 09:36 AM

497 posts

wookp reporting in! Flat WHITE Kia Forte!
TSTaipan052
post Jun 15 2010, 09:37 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Jun 15 2010, 08:35 AM)
wah so many in 1 nite! sure will be BIG club one hahahaha we need a WHITE place to TT cannot go BLACK place ler! any suggestions?
i know. old town WHITE coffee! hahaha. but heard it's not halal. the halal cert is fake one. hmm.gif

Added on June 15, 2010, 9:41 am
QUOTE(wookp @ Jun 15 2010, 09:36 AM)
wookp reporting in! Flat WHITE Kia Forte!
kakakaka. this is the first time i heard Flat White?
by the way i put it as it is.. your car will be the main attraction for us to see in Live.
hahahaha

This post has been edited by Taipan052: Jun 15 2010, 09:41 AM
wookp
post Jun 15 2010, 09:43 AM

497 posts

Oh My bad... Lol... Clear white please... Runs away embarassed...

This post has been edited by wookp: Jun 15 2010, 09:44 AM
titarium
post Jun 15 2010, 09:43 AM

683 posts

Mighty Whitey

in mandarin

超级白 - cao ji bai

51 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled