> Primary + Secondary Tuition

TSholypredator
post Jun 14 2010, 05:38 PM, updated 16y ago

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

I felt that students that NEED tuition or parents sending them to tuition are freakin MORONS>.

Especialy those family with household income of less than RM4k...

Already know household income less than RM4k still want to sent thier KIDS for tuition ......

I felt that Tuition are freaking USELESS and a waste of MONEY ....

1. Eventhough Tuition helps, whats the point in getting lots of A's?? Can use for MAKAN??
1.1 Related to point 1, from what i can see, most of my Uni scholarship student are REALY REALY smart which does not go for tuition when they were young
1.2 Therefore, getting straight A's with the help of tuition does not means you are smart and SUKSEKSFOOL @ uni..

2. If you guys say that get straight A's can get scholar = Save more money... THINK AGAIN...
2.1 Scholarship is not easy to get even with straight A's ... even if you can get scholar what are the odds you would do well in Uni?
2.2 The reason they go for tuition is because they are SO DAMN STUPID which needed External help to get better grades... when they go uni.. Got tuition/private tuition for them?? [Tutorial classes does not consider as facsimile to tuition during high school / junior high tuition]

SUSdoublezul
post Jun 14 2010, 05:41 PM

175 posts

1st
Kazuhito
post Jun 14 2010, 05:43 PM

366 posts

Moar A : more choice when they enter uni later on..
Lukr3va

75 posts

coolstorybro.jpg
puppeto4

21 posts

ok, what you wanna do now? Kill 2" in your neighbourhood?
SUSMrTl
post Jun 14 2010, 05:44 PM

338 posts

I agree with you ts , for me Tuition is freaking useless , First of all wasting time for me got free time at home study is better at tuition cause of noisy , and teacher cant do anything and Addmath we can learn at youtube man
SUSb3ta
post Jun 14 2010, 05:44 PM

responsible poster stormtrooper
685 posts

question to TS:
1. u got go tuition?
2. what u got for SPM?
SUSPVCpipe
post Jun 14 2010, 05:47 PM

custom made
1,362 posts

school is stupid, u can learn everything from the internet.....

right ts?
prasys
post Jun 14 2010, 05:58 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Next is they should offer tuition for university students also , even better - PhD
V3nz
post Jun 14 2010, 06:00 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

tuition is for better understanding for what we don't understand

anyway,why dun blame the farking lazy teacher at school?

if the sch teacher is as good as at the tuition center,i don't think we ever need to go to tuition

plus,my mum din choose tuition for me,i go myself

i don't like tuition anyway,hehe,but sometime,i need it,so i have to go to tuition

i used to think that tuition is a waste of my precious time,coz i can learn everything at home right?

oh,one more thing,we also go tuition to get the important notes that we can't get by sitting at home
Kazuhito
post Jun 14 2010, 06:05 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jun 14 2010, 06:00 PM)
tuition is for better understanding for what we don't understand

anyway,why dun blame the farking lazy teacher at school?

if the sch teacher is as good as at the tuition center,i don't think we ever need to go to tuition

plus,my mum din choose tuition for me,i go myself

i don't like tuition anyway,hehe,but sometime,i need it,so i have to go to tuition

i used to think that tuition is a waste of my precious time,coz i can learn everything at home right?

oh,one more thing,we also go tuition to get the important notes that we can't get by sitting at home
How bout we blame those kids that so effing lansi dunwan to listen to teacher because his/her father is some rich fella? They might have this thinking "no need to listen to teacher mar. Later we can learn in tuition. Now come lets borak2/skip school/go round d school like some security guard."
V3nz
post Jun 14 2010, 06:12 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Jun 14 2010, 06:05 PM)
How bout we blame those kids that so effing lansi dunwan to listen to teacher because his/her father is some rich fella? They might have this thinking "no need to listen to teacher mar. Later we can learn in tuition. Now come lets borak2/skip school/go round d school like some security guard."
erm,i never seen those student before

as in my class,although i don't quite like,are the 1st class,used to

they all are pretty good kid,and respect teacher

so,even if we listen,we still can't follow through what teacher is talking about

some teacher just ask you to copy down while she whispering infront of the class

hear me?WHISPERING!!They are so lazy that they can't even write it down,sitting sumore doh.gif

here,i want to give a thumbup.gif to the good teacher biggrin.gif

so there come tuition,or study sendiri whistling.gif
dkk
post Jun 14 2010, 07:23 PM

11,400 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jun 14 2010, 05:38 PM)
I felt that Tuition are freaking USELESS and a waste of MONEY ....
It can be. I suggest that perhaps you need a change of tutor.

1. Eventhough Tuition helps, whats the point in getting lots of A's?? Can use for MAKAN??
1.1 Related to point 1, from what i can see, most of my Uni scholarship student are REALY REALY smart which does not go for tuition when they were young
1.2 Therefore, getting straight A's with the help of tuition does not means you are smart and SUKSEKSFOOL @ uni..
1. and your point is your children should aim for straight Es?
1.1 it's weird that my own experience is exactly the reverse, maybe one of our experiences is a fluke. I leave it for others to comment on which it is
1.2 the point of our education system is to score As. This is how the system works. I have a picture of you as a pro-sprinter, who does not believe in trying to run as fast as possible. What is the point of hours of monotonous training for months and years?

2. If you guys say that get straight A's can get scholar = Save more money... THINK AGAIN...
2.1 Scholarship is not easy to get even with straight A's ... even if you can get scholar what are the odds you would do well in Uni?
2.2 The reason they go for tuition is because they are SO DAMN STUPID which needed External help to get better grades... when they go uni.. Got tuition/private tuition for them?? [Tutorial classes does not consider as facsimile to tuition during high school / junior high tuition]
2.1 you're just saying "give up before you even try, it's just too hard".
2.2 the reason for tuition is so you can get higher marks. If your kid is an idiot who always brings back Fs, you send him to tuition to raise it to an E or a D. If your kid is already getting Bs, maybe it can be raised to a few As. If he already has a few As, maybe they can all be As.

Tuition is just extra practice. If your kid is learning to play the piano, you don't tell him, "don't spend 1 hour on that stupid piano everyday. Go out and play with your friends". If he's learning to drive, you don't tell him, "why waste money on classes, you don't need any practice. just go sit for the test".

The thing you need is balance. No kid should be in class from day break till well in the night. Unless he really wants it, and the parents can afford it. But if the kid tells dad, "I'm having problems with maths and really need this tuition class", and dad has no money ... well, to bad. He might never be an engineer like he wanted to be, and have to settle for being a technician, but life's like that. Frequently unfair. But if dad has the money, but prefers to spend it on beer ... well, it's his money, but don't expect other people to applaud you for it.
HotChocolate
post Jun 14 2010, 07:24 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(PVCpipe @ Jun 14 2010, 05:47 PM)
school is stupid, u can learn everything from the internet.....
right ts?
win
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jun 14 2010, 07:34 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

I no need tuition, got average scores in SPM/college times still able to get decent job biggrin.gif

I kinda pity for students nowadays. Always target A in their exams biggrin.gif
xavi5567
post Jun 14 2010, 07:36 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

sometimes is not jus the teacher to blame.. its is the whole system.. everything is bout money now!!!.. teacher buat selekeh saja di sekolah.. but when they teach at tuition.. bukan main lagi banyak point dia cakap..

tuition centre poping up like mushroom after rain.. kids as young as 3 year old is sent for tuition.. y?? i though during the good old days.. children learn from playing .. reading comic.. watching sasame street.. now.. ???

grade should be abolish straight la.. wat is the use of scoring lot of A but when ask outside the book... their mind is blank.. no use also.. being street smart is more important than book smart...!!!

parent should wise up themselve.. parting away their responsibilities to teach their children to the tuition centre and school.. dont manja manja the children too much la.. teach whack ur kids.. u should cheer..(during the 90s) kid balik dari sekolah crying, mum ask y, kids aswer teacher whack, mum say padang muka.. now!!! mum straight go school whack bac the teacher..
SUShako
post Jun 14 2010, 07:37 PM

245 posts

and what? depends on the teachers in school which are entirely useless?

yes, i agree scoring a strings of A isn't everything, but it sure iis THE THING.
TSholypredator
post Jun 14 2010, 07:49 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(dkk @ Jun 14 2010, 07:23 PM)
It can be. I suggest that perhaps you need a change of tutor.
1. and your point is your children should aim for straight Es?
1.1 it's weird that my own experience is exactly the reverse, maybe one of our experiences is a fluke. I leave it for others to comment on which it is
1.2 the point of our education system is to score As. This is how the system works. I have a picture of you as a pro-sprinter, who does not believe in trying to run as fast as possible. What is the point of hours of monotonous training for months and years?
2.1 you're just saying "give up before you even try, it's just too hard".
2.2 the reason for tuition is so you can get higher marks. If your kid is an idiot who always brings back Fs, you send him to tuition to raise it to an E or a D. If your kid is already getting Bs, maybe it can be raised to a few As. If he already has a few As, maybe they can all be As.

Tuition is just extra practice. If your kid is learning to play the piano, you don't tell him, "don't spend 1 hour on that stupid piano everyday. Go out and play with your friends". If he's learning to drive, you don't tell him, "why waste money on classes, you don't need any practice. just go sit for the test".

The thing you need is balance. No kid should be in class from day break till well in the night. Unless he really wants it, and the parents can afford it. But if the kid tells dad, "I'm having problems with maths and really need this tuition class", and dad has no money ... well, to bad. He might never be an engineer like he wanted to be, and have to settle for being a technician, but life's like that. Frequently unfair. But if dad has the money, but prefers to spend it on beer ... well, it's his money, but don't expect other people to applaud you for it.
You forgot the MOST important part of my topic ...

Household income <4000

WHo would give a Fark if thier parents so freakin rich that tuition money is nothing ...

Im talking about those who earn little yet the faggots want to waste thier parents money.. or the parents so kiasu to sent them to tuition eventhough they got not enough money to support themself but want to FARKIN COMPLAIN that thier expenses are too high..

Lets dont talk about the SUPER dumbass one who would fail thier SPM ..... lets assume average student...

It is not likely for an average student to FAIL SPM without the help of tuition ...

But i guess kiasu parents Spend thousands of dollars just to see those A's ei?? which serve no farking purpose...

From my experiance, those who got farking good results @ SPM with the help of tuition tends to Fail at uni ....

1. They depended too much on thier tuition teacher to spoon fed them ...
2. They are too confident about themself because thier result..

Nandeska
post Jun 14 2010, 08:05 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jun 14 2010, 07:49 PM)
You forgot the MOST important part of my topic ...

Household income <4000

WHo would give a Fark if thier parents so freakin rich that tuition money is nothing ...

Im talking about those who earn little yet the faggots want to waste thier parents money.. or the parents so kiasu to sent them to tuition eventhough they got not enough money to support themself but want to FARKIN COMPLAIN that thier expenses are too high..

Lets dont talk about the SUPER dumbass one who would fail thier SPM ..... lets assume average student...

It is not likely for an average student to FAIL SPM without the help of tuition ...

But i guess kiasu parents Spend thousands of dollars just to see those A's ei?? which serve no farking purpose...

From my experiance, those who got farking good results @ SPM with the help of tuition tends to Fail at uni ....

1. They depended too much on thier tuition teacher to spoon fed them ...
2. They are too confident about themself because thier result..
What is ur spm result and your CGPA is ?
cooly
post Jun 14 2010, 08:15 PM

245 posts

only we can change ourself not the useless tuition

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0376sec    1.05    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:29 PM