❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

sumitup
post Jan 12 2011, 10:01 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 12 2011, 08:43 PM)
Anyone here tried American Pet Diner GP pellet? 

I tried, but my GPs don't like it at all.  I tried to give to my rabbits, also tak layan.  I still have 1/2 pkt, if anyone of you in Cheras area wanted it, can get from me.  No point keeping it, since my pets don't want to eat at all.  They rather starved and scream than eating it. sweat.gif
I tried. Using this brand of pellet since 2008. Bought American Pet Diner across the causeway. Never regret using them. My Gp love them to bits and both my mix rabbit love their hays and pellets as well.

I guess the problem with GP is they are kinda fussy eater. They will really go all out to pick their food. Hence the problem of yours happen. I once tried another brand of feed after APD ran out of stock in Singapore. my gp just dont fancy touching the pellet at all. Especially adult GP they are super duper fussy eater. Anything new, they will most likely to ignore them.

I will continue to use APD for my gps as long as they are happy and i am happy that i can get them in malaysia at cheaper price from the net now. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

you may like McD but do not like Burger King or the other way round. Both are equally good. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0170sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:02 AM