my GP just gave birth 2 babies last nite!!! they r healthy, constantly feeding n sleeping, lol...
btw, do i have to separate the father or only do it after 3 weeks?
❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD
Jun 24 2010, 09:34 AM
58 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: future |
my GP just gave birth 2 babies last nite!!! they r healthy, constantly feeding n sleeping, lol...
btw, do i have to separate the father or only do it after 3 weeks? |
Jun 24 2010, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(lionelalexander @ Jun 24 2010, 03:05 PM) Hi Sweetiewawa, im using bbq grill instead of cube, maybe u can opt for this. i found it at the store seremban or u can try it other hypermarket or hardware shop If you go to ikea and buy the blue fleece blanket, it is very cheap. One of the cheapest fleece that I have found. It's also very large. It should be able to cover most of the cages you have in mind. BTW if anyone finds some Cubes for sale let me know. I only manage to find a few cubes grids in Daiso (<-Not sure of the spelling) Lionel |
Oct 4 2010, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Sep 29 2010, 01:07 PM) Waaaa..hopefully got peruvian/sheltie male!.. I want one to teman totty..pity him alone in the cage wow, they r all so cute! love de color combination!hahaha..here they are! Kaoru here is your granddaughter! Toffy!! [attachmentid=1806917] This is Minie! [attachmentid=1806920] And this is Totty! [attachmentid=1806922] |
Oct 15 2010, 11:38 PM
Oct 19 2010, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(harum89 @ Oct 18 2010, 12:30 AM) where is their zangpaktou?? Added on October 19, 2010, 10:41 am QUOTE(weikent @ Oct 18 2010, 10:17 PM) My gp walk like "hoping" and i bought vit-C drink but useless. Here are some picture of my gps i think u r trying to show his manly side?? ![]() This is the other normal gp. ![]() ![]() this is the sick gp. This post has been edited by hermozo09: Oct 19 2010, 11:05 AM |
Nov 2 2010, 10:21 PM
guys, i need your advise. My Babak is losing weigh, he is almost 1 year old & i checked his chin which is not wet & i fed him wit vit C everyday. I have separated him with Hurley(his partner) could this be the problem??
i oso remembered someone mention that feed them wit some super nutritious food, Oxbow brand so that they could recover. Is it called Forti Diet Health?? right now i put them back together but he is just eating a few pieces of capsicum, which is his favourite... |
Nov 2 2010, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 2 2010, 10:41 PM) from this view.. i would said it is a american short hair breed thanks, will check the lice & poo...hermozo09: it is call oxbow critical care pack.. ur piggy loss weight in sense of how much? 50g per week?if he is eating right , then tehre is no worry.. if he began to be acting weird right jus sleeping around wet poo then there is something wrong.. u can check for mites or lice as well.. mites infection will cause loss of weight as well.. and sometimes they jus moody... u separate them but u can give them play time which enable them to socialize a bit.. might help improving his appetite.. |
Dec 3 2010, 11:03 PM
hey, anyone know which vet do spaying or neutering? my gp keep getting pregnant even when i let them play for a while!
Dec 3 2010, 11:23 PM
where is the clinic?