DonGranny
post Jul 21 2010, 03:06 AM

do u bath your pigs?
DonGranny
post Nov 10 2010, 04:40 AM

I dunno this thread here active onot, but i post anyway, cos to make sure these GP go to good homes. I wanna sell my two guinea piggies, goin to be 1 month now, DOB 10/10/10 icon_rolleyes.gif

Actually i always keep the babies but this time abit hard, as i just adopted two adult male, no more space for them.

Both are male, Mother's a common short hair and dad a peru.

This one looks like peru, abit bising like his father, high shrieking till my dad complain

This one more a softie, and always tried to climb on his mum's back thou not tall enough

loves vege very much, will start makin noise when hear the fridge open, the sound of plastic bag...and sometimes when door opens and my foot step...dang manipulate my every move la doh.gif

DonGranny
post Nov 10 2010, 07:55 PM

hehe thanks, usually i don't sell it, and keep it for myself, but due to insufficient space...have to lo
DonGranny
post Nov 11 2010, 12:41 AM

well....like i said i just adopted two males back, well they look kinda ok when at their last owner together...so i put them in a same cage once i brought them back...then now they fighting like hell, male dominance thingy must be. Just now i check them for wounds...and one of their snort/above nose got a 'u' shape wound marks, the other one got a deep small wound on the cheek....i dilute some betadine and apply on them first, do u think they need stitches??
DonGranny
post Nov 12 2010, 08:57 AM

what you guys feed your piggies? mine are picky eater thus they're not so fat, gimme some ideas what's new to feed them...currently they only eat these certain brand of staple food, love kangkung and potato leaf, some watermelon abit of green apple....that's it....those sour, abit strong smell vege/fruits...they totally ignore it like carrots, tomato, orange or even cucumber?? dang
DonGranny
post Nov 13 2010, 07:06 AM

walao..capsicum and celery scared them away.....they don't like the smell, hay also they layan abit only, 1pack can last like very very longggg, the watermelon also they don't eat the red part....
DonGranny
post Dec 14 2010, 07:30 AM

haiyoo...how do you girls/guys calm your piggies when fighting? share share info...mine always blowing hot and cold with each other...

0.0177sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:28 AM