4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

kaoru himura
post Oct 17 2010, 09:47 AM

109 posts

You can buy the tablets from petshack, or PLC branches. where are you located? might try at Pet Family or other pet shops wink.gif
kaoru himura
post Oct 17 2010, 02:47 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(bunnyrox7 @ Oct 17 2010, 12:41 PM)
[attachmentid=1838209]

hey, i got a new family member.. meet Mustard
cutest thing ever.. i just clean his cage so its kinda empty with no toys and fleece..
look at him, when i pass by he'll wheek wheek and run to the pink bowl. it's his treat bowl.
and when i put new hay, he'll jump on it even tho i'm not finish putting the hay yet.
cute little fella. i love to see him popcorning..  rclxms.gif  wub.gif
Waa ur Mustard soo lucky that u gave him a bungalow~! nice job~! yeah happy GP will be friendly and activem very fun to watch rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 17 2010, 02:05 PM)
wow.. Wat big house u made for him.. I m so happy mustard got a great owner like u.. Yup he is very easy to please and very manja one.. Remember to place fleece on ur base ya.. Tat way he wont stink tat easily.. But u need to clean d fleece more often.. Hehe.. Take care.. Now still in cameron with choco along lol..
oh ur in cameron with choco? hehe choco will get fresh cool air and fresh vege~! happy vacation~!
kaoru himura
post Oct 17 2010, 03:55 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Oct 17 2010, 03:26 PM)
guys...i have been trying to find a good drinking bottle for my 2 pigs since my living world plastic bottle gave way...kept leaking...i bought another glass living world bottle which stated "anti-leaking"...but its still leaking....what good bottles are out there? and what dried food do you feed your pigs? any recommended brands?
um the bottle i used now is Critter Canteen brand if not mistaken. this brand i use for 2years plus and still working good. u can find this in major petshops like PLC. Petfamily or Pet Wonderland Mdvalley smile.gif

yeah i used Living world ones for my hedgehog and it is leaking....not recommended...

Dried food (pellets) recommended is Oxbow (premium brand) Kaytee is ok also. It depends on your budget actually, if for me who rare 4 eating monster i feed them Hagen Cobayes GP pellet. Price is reasonable and quality is not bad. Just dun feed them the cheap pellet mix nuts/cereals/corn ones as it is not Gp natural diet and might harm them, or the rabbit pellets also not good for them.

kaoru himura
post Oct 18 2010, 04:56 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(harum89 @ Oct 18 2010, 12:30 AM)
hello everyone.. newbie here.. this is kuchiki and ichigo.. rclxms.gif
Welcome welcome~!!! waa Kuchiki n Ichigo in GP mode LOL rclxms.gif very cute~!! wonder how their 'bankai' looks like haha~!

kaoru himura
post Oct 25 2010, 02:55 PM

109 posts

Wow emino i always love to see ur GP's pic, especially Lamb la haha...~!

My Yui gave birth to a baby Abby 3 days ago, healthy and active. Dunno the gender yet, but its black color with white 'stocking' on the right's hind feet haha.

2 batch coming soon (i think), 1 from Nao which might have more babies coz her stomach is sooo big and probably Alice is preg too, her nipples are swollen and she have bumps on her stomach, will be her first pregancy so a bit nervous laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kaoru himura: Oct 25 2010, 02:56 PM
kaoru himura
post Oct 28 2010, 05:46 PM

109 posts

All my female GP safely gave birth~! yay~! smile.gif

All together 5 kids in total, 1 from Yui, 3 from Nao and 1 from Alice. All babies are healthy, they all looked like abbies...XD so happy coz gonna be busy nanny again haha..

Pictures soon~!
kaoru himura
post Nov 21 2010, 12:30 AM

109 posts

hi guys~! Batch 6 Gp babies pic up~! more pics here >> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1037961/

kaoru himura
post Nov 23 2010, 07:34 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(bunnyrox7 @ Nov 19 2010, 02:21 PM)
LOL.!!!! no wonder.. it's in his blood... he's sure very active..

check diz cuty out.. sooooooo cute... luckily i dun hv $$$.. if not i sure kidnapped them already..
itsss soo sad to see them in a very bad condition.. full wif mites.. there's 2 abby next to them.
those abbys almost bald, scratching and biting a lot. pity them..
and got a lot of new american gp babies too.. wif lots of mites too..
*sigh... i wish i could ask those abby gps for free from the pet shop so i could hurry get them to vet.
[attachmentid=1893329]
oh my i just perasan this pic...so CUTE~!!! and to me the gp on the right looked so round (the face) and the left side looked square, lovely~! too bad dun have space to get more gp now...

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Nov 20 2010, 02:30 PM)
hi guys. My friend at toby pet in pet safari ikano told me there is new sheltie nad peruvian at their shop today. If you guys looking for sheltie and peru can have a look there smile.gif

Hi guys! Introducing Luffy! my new boy!  rclxms.gif

waa tobby got new baby~! so lengchai la~!

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Nov 22 2010, 10:54 AM)
i tried make the delivered 6 gps myself before from KL to KK. Total Cost Around RM600+ including Taxi fares but if u got ur own transport that will be better & excluding the GP itself... Very complicated to tell you the truth but if you need guide, you can ask me.

Added on November 22, 2010, 10:56 am
OMG! You're Poisoning me again!
that includes 2 of my cucu right? tongue.gif u really luv gp till sanggup shopping here then bring them back home smile.gif thumbup.gif

kaoru himura
post Dec 5 2010, 12:26 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(weikent @ Dec 4 2010, 10:05 PM)
do klang(selangor) hav any pet store selling gp?
Pet family (near Giant Bkt tinggi) PLC (Jusco) got sell...

But yeah, i always recommend home breed GPs, they are more well treated and heathier smile.gif
kaoru himura
post Dec 12 2010, 10:34 AM

109 posts

if your cavy dun wanna eat, maybe u can put the food for exchange, or cheap sale, or maybe give it to someone whose cavy willing to eat it. if buang means ur wasting ur $$$. like human, each gp have different personalities and taste. like mine, all of my gps love hagen more than oxbow. before this i mixed the 2 food together and give them along with fruits, veges and hay, but always the oxbow they will finish last....

to force them to eat what they dun like is in my opinion not too good also, coz gp's weight can change in such short time if they dun eat. and if they refuse to eat at all more that 48hours they can die of hunger coz they need to continuously take food in order for the their digestive system to work.

I suggest if you wanna introduce new food to them, you introduce slowly by mixing it woth the original food. its easier if u buy from home breeder coz you can get to know your gp's eating habits, likes and dislikes, this way you can easily follow their original diet or slowly change it. if buy from petshop oso can la but probably they will just give cheap food...

haha so long since i last write something in this forum...miss u guys la but lately soooo freaking busy LOL...

ps: anyone going to CF10 @ Times Square next weekend? if you guys go see ya there~!
kaoru himura
post Dec 12 2010, 11:37 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Dec 12 2010, 10:38 AM)
What is CF10? My house is pretty close though.
Check here >> http://comicfiesta.org/

its the largest ACG Gathering in Malaysia (anime/comic/games) smile.gif will be there to cosplay and open booth, come la if ur free tongue.gif

yesterday my nao found 1 kitten kibble (yesh, just 1 piece) and she ATE it~!! hope she didnt get stomach upset cry.gif
kaoru himura
post Dec 12 2010, 03:22 PM

109 posts

Luffy? One Piece rite? ala senang je, short khaki pants, white shirt and straw hat~! smile.gif got a few more days to go ma haha. i'll be cosplaying Rangiku Matsumoto (Bleach on day 2) if you're coming see you there k~!

alamak off topic....LOL

kaoru himura
post Dec 13 2010, 07:27 AM

109 posts

LOL Ash captured.....GPmon~!! rclxm9.gif (pokemon BGM playing) smile.gif hey thats good enough alreadi, wear that and bring ur gp along this weekend haha~!!
kaoru himura
post Dec 13 2010, 10:11 AM

109 posts

my gps love kangkung, so far no problem wink.gif just make sure you clean it properly and remove the roots before serving.
kaoru himura
post Dec 14 2010, 10:48 AM

109 posts

um...don't they look like its the cages is the same? smile.gif

kaoru himura
post Dec 14 2010, 03:05 PM

109 posts

ne Emino-san, where is the closest Daiso to your place? I went to Daiso Puchong (IOI) 3 TIMES already still cannot find the cubes... cry.gif next time if you go and found its in stock please inform me?
kaoru himura
post Dec 14 2010, 05:05 PM

109 posts

ya ka? ok will go find~!!! thanks~!!
kaoru himura
post Dec 29 2010, 07:42 AM

109 posts

waaa the black + orange one look sooo cool~!! love the orange marking on the forehead smile.gif
kaoru himura
post Dec 29 2010, 12:10 PM

109 posts

wow the fur so fuzzy....very tempting smile.gif (i have an obsession with black GP)

I have a black abby baby oso, now no one want to buy her yet. if no one buying probably I'll keep her for myself hehe..
kaoru himura
post Dec 29 2010, 02:49 PM

109 posts

Juz >> thats true, like my Nao's black fur turn to silverish brown now, i love her new color smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0497sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:01 AM