2 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Jun 14 2010, 03:12 AM
78 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Jesselton |
QUOTE(sharpeye @ Jun 14 2010, 03:06 AM) Yeah Right... And Now You're a millionaire QUOTE(PuDinG91 @ Jun 14 2010, 03:06 AM) |
Jun 14 2010, 03:16 AM
2,527 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Im a Medical Officer in /K. I'm here to lepak. |
Jun 14 2010, 03:16 AM
24 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(pqweb @ Jun 14 2010, 03:12 AM) Yeah Right... And Now You're a millionaire i will give you the contact of my office mate. he is in malaysia now to represent our government as an ambassadorhe will go to high court of malaysia and get all the documents to claim this fund for you. i will be coming to malaysia to meet you for hand over of this money (RM1800) to you by 20th of june u will give my office mate fee for clearance documents is only rm180 malaysian ringget. |
Jun 14 2010, 03:18 AM
Jun 14 2010, 03:21 AM
838 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: http://vcc4paypal.com |
look like an other conman was comming
Jun 14 2010, 03:24 AM
QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Jun 14 2010, 03:16 AM) Hahahaha... Masi Online Kaw... Bila Balik Msia? Nanti Aku Sponsor Tiket Balik Klu Dapat Sejuta QUOTE(sharpeye @ Jun 14 2010, 03:16 AM) i will give you the contact of my office mate. he is in malaysia now to represent our government as an ambassador Ok... Anyone Can Give Me RM 180 To Give To sharpeye? Later I Will You RM 500 when i get my RM 1.8k he will go to high court of malaysia and get all the documents to claim this fund for you. i will be coming to malaysia to meet you for hand over of this money (RM1800) to you by 20th of june u will give my office mate fee for clearance documents is only rm180 malaysian ringget. |
Jun 14 2010, 03:26 AM
838 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: http://vcc4paypal.com |
QUOTE(pqweb @ Jun 14 2010, 03:24 AM) Hahahaha... Masi Online Kaw... Bila Balik Msia? Nanti Aku Sponsor Tiket Balik Klu Dapat Sejuta i will give you the contact of my office mate. he is in malaysia now to represent our government as an ambassadorOk... Anyone Can Give Me RM 180 To Give To sharpeye? Later I Will You RM 500 when i get my RM 1.8k he will go to high court of malaysia and get all the documents to claim this fund for you. i will be coming to malaysia to meet you for hand over of this money (RM180) to you by 20th of june u will give my office mate fee for clearance documents is only rm1 malaysian ringget. Hahahaha |
Jun 14 2010, 03:28 AM
Jun 14 2010, 03:30 AM
QUOTE(syamirc @ Jun 14 2010, 03:26 AM) i will give you the contact of my office mate. he is in malaysia now to represent our government as an ambassador Hahahaha anyone Can Give Me RM 1 To Give To syamirc? Later I Will You RM 5 when i get my RM 180he will go to high court of malaysia and get all the documents to claim this fund for you. i will be coming to malaysia to meet you for hand over of this money (RM180) to you by 20th of june u will give my office mate fee for clearance documents is only rm1 malaysian ringget. Hahahaha |
Jun 14 2010, 03:36 AM
2,201 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
can gimme his email? i wanna play with him too
Jun 14 2010, 03:40 AM
Jun 14 2010, 03:41 AM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
installing ym now.. his id chevrontexaco77 right?
i also want 1 million |
Jun 14 2010, 03:44 AM
2,201 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Jun 14 2010, 03:49 AM
QUOTE(kayote @ Jun 14 2010, 03:41 AM) QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Jun 14 2010, 03:44 AM) hahahaha Adding Yahoo With MSN I dont Know... Add MSN With Yahoo I Know Added on June 14, 2010, 3:53 amOMG Germany Scored Again This post has been edited by pqweb: Jun 14 2010, 03:53 AM |
Jun 14 2010, 04:12 AM
428 posts Joined: May 2006 From: JB--Cyber |
how you feel about wonder girl?~
Jun 14 2010, 04:14 AM
Jun 14 2010, 04:19 AM
66 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Kenpachi Fried Chicken! |
Print it out and report to polis so they can put a trace on the number, and entrap them.
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:29 AM |