128 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Other Mobile Phones WTS FC mobile retailer. Price updated : 17/10/2012, Updated at page 128..

kruheh
post Feb 16 2011, 11:27 PM

Bought a Nokia X6 8GB from them like 2-3 months ago.

Then when it ran into some problem, I asked them for help to claim the warranty. I could tell a grandmother story here, but suffice to say, excellent after sales service, excellent customer service! Nice sellers too. I'll be sure to recommend them to my friends.

Anyway, just traded in my X6 for a Motorola Defy tonight. With Jason & Moon of course. Awesome phone. Awesome peeps! Keep it up! smile.gif
yon
post Feb 16 2011, 11:45 PM

104 posts

waakakka~!!
Moon + Jason

so many buyers waited for hours~
have to belanja makan d la! hehe

anyway. will be back to get next phone.
swit_ieda
post Feb 16 2011, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(Music Mania @ Feb 16 2011, 11:25 PM)
You're the one who waited in IOI Mall? tongue.gif
hehe, yup tongue.gif
TSMoon0126
post Feb 17 2011, 01:28 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(swit_ieda @ Feb 16 2011, 11:10 PM)
got mine oso today,in red!! erm, same goes to me, have to wait for hours, but they are such a wonderful seller (happy.gif)

cant wait to explore~
QUOTE(Music Mania @ Feb 16 2011, 11:06 PM)
Got my red LG Optimus One P500 just now via delivery. Although I had to wait for a few hours, it's worth it. Very very satisfied with the red colour, not as bright as I thought it would be. biggrin.gif Though the pouch doesn't fit my phone.
As far as I know, only black and red colors are available in Malaysia.
Thanks for you all support and kind comment ^^ we are glad that our service and the product meet your all satisfaction, but at here me and moon want to say, the person that Fantastic Communications most appreciate one is our loyalty and kind dispatch boy "Navin", he really did a great job ^^ and of course, we are very sorry for the delay... we are still improving our company operating system in order to serve you all better in the future transaction ^^ thank you and wish you all have a pleasant day and enjoy the new Android (a leading OS in market at this moment) ^^

Added on February 17, 2011, 1:30 am
QUOTE(kruheh @ Feb 16 2011, 11:27 PM)
Bought a Nokia X6 8GB from them like 2-3 months ago.

Then when it ran into some problem, I asked them for help to claim the warranty. I could tell a grandmother story here, but suffice to say, excellent after sales service, excellent customer service! Nice sellers too. I'll be sure to recommend them to my friends.

Anyway, just traded in my X6 for a Motorola Defy tonight. With Jason & Moon of course. Awesome phone. Awesome peeps! Keep it up! smile.gif
hi kruneh, ^^ many many thanks for your support and your kind feedback ^^
hope your new android phone will impress you ^^

Added on February 17, 2011, 1:32 am
QUOTE(yon @ Feb 16 2011, 11:45 PM)
waakakka~!!
Moon + Jason

so many buyers waited for hours~
have to belanja makan d la! hehe

anyway. will be back to get next phone.
soon, every customer come my shop will have a cup of great Ribena fresh grape juice ( Made from Moon ) ^^
hehehhe ^^ and we are very appreciate that they have waited so long, all we can do is keep update of our Dispatch boy location status ^^

Added on February 17, 2011, 1:35 am
QUOTE(yoona007 @ Feb 16 2011, 05:40 PM)
http://www.lg.com/global/press-release/art...s-worldwide.jsp

<<<LG’s new smartphone comes in a wide range of color schemes including black, wine, titan, blue, silver and purple. Exact color availability will vary from market to market. >>>

izit cn pre-order other colour from u? i cn waiting 4 it ( prefer wine or blue, purple )
so far we havent receive any news that LG Malaysia have other colors, (but i heard Celcom got white color) ^^ but once got other color available, will let you know ^^ thanks for asking ^^

This post has been edited by Moon0126: Feb 17 2011, 01:35 AM
yoona007
post Feb 17 2011, 10:46 PM

71 posts

thx 4 ur reply, i wil waiting 4 ur gud news abou new colour O1....

many gud comment abou ur trade service , nice job .....
jiming88
post Feb 18 2011, 12:17 AM

hi, can pm me BEST price for desire hd and galaxy s? all ORI
thanks!
DaphneMok
post Feb 18 2011, 12:18 AM

Hi moon! wanna buy se x8 ap set from u again! if memory card upgrade to 8gb so how much i need to top up?
while the phone memory is 128mb so is it come with exact amount? coz last time bought x10 from u but the phone memory shown is 465mb(x10 should be 1gb)?
salong
post Feb 18 2011, 01:28 AM

Receive my Samsung Galaxy S today in great condition. Poor Navin who got lost biggrin.gif . For future COD, maybe you can group together those within the same area to COD around the same time which could save some time for both buyer and Navin.

Thank you.
lms2005
post Feb 18 2011, 01:55 AM

1,270 posts

any cheapest 3g phone beside nokia can recommend?
TSMoon0126
post Feb 18 2011, 01:39 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(yoona007 @ Feb 17 2011, 10:46 PM)
thx 4 ur reply, i wil waiting 4 ur gud news abou new colour O1....

many gud comment abou ur trade service , nice job .....
OK ^^ Thank you, we are try to selling product with our service ^^ tq
zodius
post Feb 18 2011, 01:51 PM

236 posts

get my O1 (red) this morning! red O1 pretty cool actly~ cant wait to explore my O1 now! ^^
fast and reliable dealer, thumbs up!! highly recommended~!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by zodius: Feb 18 2011, 02:12 PM
TSMoon0126
post Feb 18 2011, 01:55 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(jiming88 @ Feb 18 2011, 12:17 AM)
hi, can pm me BEST price for desire hd and galaxy s? all ORI
thanks!
A9191 (DESIRE HD) – RM 2130 (8GB) ORI
I9000 (GALAXY S) RM 2041 ORI
thank you ^^

Added on February 18, 2011, 1:59 pm
QUOTE(DaphneMok @ Feb 18 2011, 12:18 AM)
Hi moon! wanna buy se x8 ap set from u again! if memory card upgrade to 8gb so how much i need to top up?
while the phone memory is 128mb so is it come with exact amount? coz last time bought x10 from u but the phone memory shown is 465mb(x10 should be 1gb)?
hi ^^ thanks for your support ^^ if upgrade to 8gb (trade in 2GB) top up RM50.
yes is come with 128MB, but the phone originally does come with some application which consume MB in the phone ^^ but i believe X8 is exact 128MB.
thank you ^^

Added on February 18, 2011, 2:00 pm
QUOTE(salong @ Feb 18 2011, 01:28 AM)
Receive my Samsung Galaxy S today in great condition. Poor Navin who got lost  biggrin.gif . For future COD, maybe you can group together those within the same area to COD around the same time which could save some time for both buyer and Navin.
Thank you.
hi salong, thanks for your support and your feedback, yes i will note down your suggestion and try to make it work ^^ thank you smile.gif

Added on February 18, 2011, 2:09 pm
QUOTE(lms2005 @ Feb 18 2011, 01:55 AM)
any cheapest 3g phone beside nokia can recommend?
J105 (NAITE) – RM 484 WHITE / RM 486 SILVER / RED AP
so far i manage to found this only ^^ TQ

Added on February 18, 2011, 2:41 pm
QUOTE(zodius @ Feb 18 2011, 01:51 PM)
get my O1 (red) this morning! red O1 pretty cool actly~ cant wait to explore my O1 now! ^^
fast and reliable dealer, thumbs up!! highly recommended~!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
thanks for your feedback and your support ^^
glad you happy with our service ^^

This post has been edited by Moon0126: Feb 18 2011, 02:41 PM
Kyozen
post Feb 18 2011, 05:52 PM

577 posts

do you have brand new samsung captivate in stock?
TSMoon0126
post Feb 18 2011, 08:30 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Kyozen @ Feb 18 2011, 05:52 PM)
do you have brand new samsung captivate in stock?
hi, captivate can be order if you confirm your order ^^
pcwk87
post Feb 18 2011, 08:42 PM

u got pm ^.^
DaphneMok
post Feb 18 2011, 11:27 PM

x8 got 3g or video call camera? any bluetooth recommend? coz my sis intend to buy together wif u.
Forgotten06
post Feb 18 2011, 11:36 PM

2,950 posts

Hi Moon/Jason,
Best price for X3-02? both AP/ORI and the package included.

kenzakiwing
post Feb 19 2011, 01:16 AM

Sunday open?
TSMoon0126
post Feb 19 2011, 03:13 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(DaphneMok @ Feb 18 2011, 11:27 PM)
x8 got 3g or video call camera? any bluetooth recommend? coz my sis intend to buy together wif u.
X8 don have 3g front camera video... ^^ what kind of bluetooth you want? itech or jabra?
thanks for your support ^^

Added on February 19, 2011, 3:15 am
QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Feb 18 2011, 11:36 PM)
Hi Moon/Jason,
Best price for X3-02? both AP/ORI and the package included.

hi there ^^
X3-02 – RM 524 ORI
X3-02 – RM 504 AP
package come with charger, handsfree and USB cable.
^^ thank you~

Added on February 19, 2011, 3:15 am
QUOTE(kenzakiwing @ Feb 19 2011, 01:16 AM)
Sunday open?
Yes we sunday open ^^

This post has been edited by Moon0126: Feb 19 2011, 03:15 AM
Rain678
post Feb 19 2011, 05:16 AM

Hi, contacted you on your website as well....Do you have the curve 9300 in stock for purchase this week? What freebies come with it? biggrin.gif Ori set.

128 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:42 PM