haven't seen u around for a long time.
u were 1 of the top posters.
getting busier nowadays
or started to date someone edi?
toda_erika_II
post Jun 25 2010, 10:57 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 25 2010, 10:48 PM)
Haha... Just sat for my exams... then went to penang on vacation for 3 days... then went to ipoh....

but now i come back, i see Single's Club is so dead... what happened??? its like watching those cowboy movies where nobody in town except for the good, the bad and the ugly... lol!
Single's Club is like a sin theta = sin( theta + 2 pie k) or cos theta = cos (theta + 2 pie k) graph roller coaster, going up and down.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jun 25 2010, 10:57 PM
toda_erika_II
post Jun 25 2010, 11:00 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 25 2010, 10:58 PM)
It's a very moody club... sometimes happy, sometimes sad...
when it comes to food...ppl are happy!! lol.
toda_erika_II
post Jun 25 2010, 11:22 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jun 25 2010, 11:15 PM)
Ah! Don't even get me started with my broadband rants! I can rant for hours, even days!

When I was a kid, Ampang used to be a peaceful town, but when more development kicks in and more roads are accessible, I can already start to see traffic jam just few blocks from my home, sien...
Wow, interesting. how was Ampang looked like? no tall buildings, just like normal town in er...say Muar?

Added on June 25, 2010, 11:25 pmfireborn, u stalking us or u left your browser with SC on it, and AFK?

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jun 25 2010, 11:25 PM
toda_erika_II
post Jun 25 2010, 11:48 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 25 2010, 11:32 PM)
toda, you miss me is it?♥
memang stalking us lol
toda_erika_II
post Jun 25 2010, 11:53 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 25 2010, 11:51 PM)
lol. actually I didn't. : ( I just saw that thing u posted only lolol. but yes. I left this window open while doing smt else

i see. in case u didn't see, that person you asked who in ur formspring is me.

toda_erika_II
post Jun 26 2010, 12:27 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 12:07 AM)
XD oo  haha it's u! XD was wondering who it was. stalking me? XD
more like asking you questions :/
stalking what forum you at just now got la. found out u were in SC.
and also must up thread =x
wait, don't get get freaked out yet
one just need to click in a person's
profile to see where he or she is at.

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM
toda_erika_II
post Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 26 2010, 12:12 AM)
brows.gif

Be afraid... Wooooooo whistling.gif
scooby dooby doo?
toda_erika_II
post Jun 26 2010, 12:57 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 26 2010, 12:53 AM)
Haha... I have intentions of applying for the lifetime membership...

I am beginning to think that being alone and focusing on career is a better path...

Don't say la nobody want u... That's very pessimistic... lol!
i tot u what membership...tot is membership of fireborn's partner...
sc rupa-rupanya.
u also. don be too pessimistic about marriage hahaha!

Added on June 26, 2010, 12:58 am
QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 12:51 AM)
only if u teman me ♥

LOL. T_T nobody want me. sad
u write blog? got blog to read?

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jun 26 2010, 12:58 AM
toda_erika_II
post Jun 26 2010, 01:10 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:05 AM)
Its not that I am pessimistic about marriage... Its just that, my life is such at the moment that I have to focus on my studies and career...

Timing is really not good on my side, and my dad is already approaching 60 and I'm still doing my studies...

Its just that, more and more days pass by, I think a love (husband-wife) relationship life is becoming less and less of a priority...
cool bro. ganbatte.

Added on June 26, 2010, 1:12 am
QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 01:10 AM)
... gosh. : < I know how that feels... sighs.. I mean about ... your parents.. I feel the same..

@toda
: < dun have blog but.. I plan to start! : D wub.gif
what you gonna blog about?
online diary?
informations that you found?

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jun 26 2010, 01:12 AM
toda_erika_II
post Jun 26 2010, 01:16 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:14 AM)
Haha... My parents are getting old... Need to finish my studies quickly... But I keep failing... I cannot afford it this time... Financially, my parents have never been well-off...
Thanks man...

You got blog too right???  brows.gif
I feel you, bro. I really do. I mean it.
yeah i have one now. why?
toda_erika_II
post Jun 26 2010, 01:21 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:18 AM)
thanks bro...

U have one??? u blog about what??? porn or prawns???  brows.gif
personal record and diary. I plan to write in down in a book the traditional way and delete the blog.
my life is a bit private.
toda_erika_II
post Jun 26 2010, 01:27 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:25 AM)
really???  hmm.gif

r u a shy person?
sometimes.
toda_erika_II
post Jun 26 2010, 01:31 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:29 AM)
Haha... Me too... lol!

I'm actually quite introvert... lol!

Anyways... I got to go now... Early and long morning tomorrow...

Take care everyone... Gud nite...

notworthy.gif bye.gif
take care!! smile.gif
toda_erika_II
post Jun 26 2010, 08:37 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

bang bang!
toda_erika_II
post Jun 27 2010, 12:34 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jun 26 2010, 11:33 PM)

P3NGUIN!!!
toda_erika_II
post Jun 27 2010, 12:47 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

[quote=p3nguin,Jun 27 2010, 12:41 AM]
P3NGUIN!!!

[/quote]
Hullo =) wave.gif

[/quote]
long time no see? was it you? or another penguin
toda_erika_II
post Jun 27 2010, 01:00 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 27 2010, 12:58 AM)
if so many people understand its cruelty then why do they support it... sighs.
support wat? the surgery?
or that the love is based on look or/and money?
toda_erika_II
post Jun 27 2010, 01:08 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jun 27 2010, 01:05 AM)
@toda

were you the one with the orange tiger avatar in the past btw?
correcto. before that, was a toda erika with ipod.
i helped u to add ipod to your penguin, right?
toda_erika_II
post Jun 27 2010, 01:14 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jun 27 2010, 01:13 AM)
There's where the ball is passed though. It would have been a really cruel thing for the guy to do what he did, I agree, but it was still her decision to continue trying to fight for his love, which probably didnt mean much to the guy in the first place.
Hmm. I think that that might have been a different penguin though. Don't recall ever having an ipod added to my penguin.
ah ok my apology for recognizing a different penguin. tongue.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0441sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:16 AM