7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v239*~, ~~ World Cup 2010 ~~

bluephoenix87
post Jun 25 2010, 11:53 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Jun 25 2010, 11:45 PM)
Not to mention the stretch of road that spans SMK Pandan Mewah + SJKC On Pong II + Hospital Ampang = Epic traffic jam every morning!!!
Hahaha.... I'm staying around there only... lol!

That's one painful part... And then, from there, going to MRR2 is another torture...

Who da hell builds a three lane highway and narrows it down to two lane and then expands it to three lane again... MRR2 is so jammed up because of this point... Dimwits managing countries... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Jun 25 2010, 11:54 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 25 2010, 11:51 PM)
lol. actually I didn't. : ( I just saw that thing u posted only lolol. but yes. I left this window open while doing smt else
whistling.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 12:12 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 12:07 AM)
XD oo  haha it's u! XD was wondering who it was. stalking me? XD
brows.gif

Be afraid... Wooooooo whistling.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 12:43 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM)
Maxis ADSL broadband, syok.
This is Wilayah TM...

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM)
scooby dooby doo?
Nope... Scrappy dabby doo... tongue.gif

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 12:38 AM)
XD singles club ftw woohoo. lol  XD
U intend to stay here forever??? Wan a lifetime membership??? tongue.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 12:51 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 26 2010, 12:44 AM)
Not many area is wilayah Maxis  laugh.gif
Cuz no choice... if maxis wanna compete with TM one on one, they'll need to incur higher costs, so, instead they rent the equipments and facilities from TM...
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 12:53 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 12:51 AM)
only if u teman me ♥

LOL. T_T nobody want me. sad
Haha... I have intentions of applying for the lifetime membership...

I am beginning to think that being alone and focusing on career is a better path...

Don't say la nobody want u... That's very pessimistic... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 01:05 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jun 26 2010, 12:57 AM)
i tot u what membership...tot is membership of fireborn's partner...
sc rupa-rupanya.
u also. don be too pessimistic about marriage hahaha!

Added on June 26, 2010, 12:58 am
u write blog? got blog to read?
Its not that I am pessimistic about marriage... Its just that, my life is such at the moment that I have to focus on my studies and career...

Timing is really not good on my side, and my dad is already approaching 60 and I'm still doing my studies...

Its just that, more and more days pass by, I think a love (husband-wife) relationship life is becoming less and less of a priority...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Jun 26 2010, 01:06 AM
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 01:14 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 01:10 AM)
... gosh. : < I know how that feels... sighs.. I mean about ... your parents.. I feel the same..

@toda
: < dun have blog but.. I plan to start! : D wub.gif
Haha... My parents are getting old... Need to finish my studies quickly... But I keep failing... I cannot afford it this time... Financially, my parents have never been well-off...

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jun 26 2010, 01:10 AM)
cool bro. ganbatte.

Added on June 26, 2010, 1:12 am
what you gonna blog about?
online diary?
informations that you found?
Thanks man...

You got blog too right??? brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 01:18 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jun 26 2010, 01:16 AM)
I feel you, bro. I really do. I mean it.
yeah i have one now. why?
thanks bro...

U have one??? u blog about what??? porn or prawns??? brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 01:25 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jun 26 2010, 01:21 AM)
personal record and diary. I plan to write in down in a book the traditional way and delete the blog.
my life is a bit private.
really??? hmm.gif

r u a shy person?
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 01:29 AM

42 posts

Haha... Me too... lol!

I'm actually quite introvert... lol!

Anyways... I got to go now... Early and long morning tomorrow...

Take care everyone... Gud nite...

notworthy.gif bye.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 01:18 PM

42 posts

gooda afternoona.... lol!

brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 01:35 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 26 2010, 01:23 PM)
good aftermoan ~~~
aftermoan????

who moaning??? lol! hmm.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 26 2010, 03:04 PM

42 posts

knock knock... unsure.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 27 2010, 12:21 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 26 2010, 11:56 PM)
Yes, i hope Ghana thru.

Korea only have themselves to be blamed.

- Undefended goal area by Korea

- Misses opportunities for goal scoring despite repeated Korean attacks against Uruguayan defence
I was hoping for Uruguay to go through... Hehe... Its been long overdue that the Uruguayans do well in the World Cup...

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 27 2010, 12:11 AM)
I just read an awful article. : ( http://www.chinahush.com/2010/01/31/chines...boyfriend-back/ wut do u people think?
Well, what do you think of this article???

TV Dating Show...

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jun 27 2010, 12:16 AM)
Well Ghana will have the whole of Africa cheering them on with vuvuzelas. They carry the pride of a continent. Maybe that could spur them on.

I rather US not go through. Might sound a bit fickle, but I'm not a fan of a nation that uses the term football to refer to a game that hardly uses the foot to move the ball around. Oh well what to do. Haha.
thumbup.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 27 2010, 12:46 AM

42 posts

I don't get the joke... hmm.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 27 2010, 12:52 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 27 2010, 12:49 AM)
looks or money is so... well.. not say not important entirely but to the extend of hurting someone so badly because of it is so cruel.
@kg
lol kecil
The world's a cruel place... sad.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 27 2010, 01:00 AM

42 posts

nobody is supporting it... everyone is competing with it...

people with advantage are able to get things easily compared to those at a disadvantage...
bluephoenix87
post Jun 27 2010, 01:08 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 27 2010, 01:04 AM)
I feel myself staring at this rat race wondering if indulging in wealth and looks is really worth it.
an ugly person with a tonne of make up/surgery will look pretty. but if a guy has a baby with her, the child is still ugly anyway. somehow I don't see the point.

@toda
to judge people base on looks and money
Aiyo... Don't bring up that looks genetic thing again... shakehead.gif

The variations are the ones that determine the outcome... Not whether parents good looking or not... doh.gif

But the point remains, some people are naturally at a disadvantage... To compete with others, they have to raise their game... I don't like it anymore than you do, but, that's the way the world works...
bluephoenix87
post Jun 27 2010, 01:10 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 27 2010, 01:09 AM)
drool.gif

Please come to my house... cry.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0436sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:13 AM