126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v239*~, ~~ World Cup 2010 ~~

mizzvee
post Jun 29 2010, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(demonicle @ Jun 29 2010, 06:36 PM)
scar face.. really sorry bro. i cant share. even if it kills me.

mizzvee.. she not interested? maybe it's time for me to let go?
how do i forget her??
no idea..most girls are fickle minded. including me smile.gif
so it depends on your instincts! if it says yes, keep waiting, if you feel that you're wasting your time, by all means, let go!
demonicle
post Jun 29 2010, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(mizzvee @ Jun 29 2010, 06:38 PM)
no idea..most girls are fickle minded. including me smile.gif
so it depends on your instincts! if it says yes, keep waiting, if you feel that you're wasting your time, by all means, let go!
it's frustrating not knowing where it'll end up. dun talk about wasting time. cuz i enjoy every moment spent with her. im jus thinking that i'll get hurt in the end..

Added on June 29, 2010, 6:41 pm
QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 29 2010, 06:30 PM)
oh boy... ur on the hook

i think i really am.... since im just her 'friend'......

This post has been edited by demonicle: Jun 29 2010, 06:41 PM
suffaxile
post Jun 29 2010, 06:42 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Jun 29 2010, 06:36 PM)
scar face.. really sorry bro. i cant share. even if it kills me.

mizzvee.. she not interested? maybe it's time for me to let go?
how do i forget her??
If u think its worth ur time, by all means, i wish u all the best. But if it'll all end up fruitless, then i suggest u let go.

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Jun 29 2010, 06:37 PM)
dont be sad..she still got phone..go for her number..
Oh ok.

Mizzvee, can i have ur number? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
mizzvee
post Jun 29 2010, 06:43 PM

since you're spending so much time with her, maybe you guys are more than friends?
i guess you should just go with the flow and have fun! : )
who cares what happens in future? just appreciate every single moment right now : ) well thats what i think la.. brows.gif
toda_erika_II
post Jun 29 2010, 06:44 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

deal or no deal!!!
suffaxile

63 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Jun 29 2010, 06:40 PM)
it's frustrating not knowing where it'll end up. dun talk about wasting time. cuz i enjoy every moment spent with her. im jus thinking that i'll get hurt in the end..

Added on June 29, 2010, 6:41 pm
i think i really am.... since im just her 'friend'......
Yea, u're only her friend. So just be a friend. Don't expect more, or u'll be the one disappointed (even if now u already are, u'll end up worse when it all turns bad.)
demonicle

QUOTE(suffaxile @ Jun 29 2010, 06:42 PM)
If u think its worth ur time, by all means, i wish u all the best. But if it'll all end up fruitless, then i suggest u let go.
Oh ok.

Mizzvee, can i have ur number?  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
thanks for the advice. but dude. stay away from mizzvee vmad.gif

Added on June 29, 2010, 6:46 pm
QUOTE(mizzvee @ Jun 29 2010, 06:43 PM)
since you're spending so much time with her, maybe you guys are more than friends?
i guess you should just go with the flow and have fun! : )
who cares what happens in future? just appreciate every single moment right now : ) well thats what i think la.. brows.gif
if we really are more than friends, then its too late to walk away already....

This post has been edited by demonicle: Jun 29 2010, 06:46 PM
Scar_face
post Jun 29 2010, 06:47 PM

522 posts

honestly i said it is not easy to forget someone that already at our heart..i got almost same situation like u demonicle..i know this girls since i was secondary school..we are at same class since form 2 till form 5. and i start having crush with her since i was form 3 till now i cant forget her..i was quiet close to her eventho she already have bf now..my instincts told me that i almost got her before she couple with her current bf..y i said that becoz she already give signal to me that either i want to be with her or not..but stupid me say no i want to focus on stdy without that she giving me signal..arghh stupid me y not say YESSS!!..and wth i wrote so long..@.@
demonicle
post Jun 29 2010, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Jun 29 2010, 06:47 PM)
honestly i said it is not easy to forget someone that already at our heart..i got almost same situation like u demonicle..i know this girls since i was secondary school..we are at same class since form 2 till form 5. and i start having crush with her since i was form 3 till now i cant forget her..i was quiet close to her eventho she already have bf now..my instincts told me that i almost got her before she couple with her current bf..y i said that becoz she already give signal to me that either i want to be with her or not..but stupid me say no i want to focus on stdy without that she giving me signal..arghh stupid me y not say YESSS!!..and wth i wrote so long..@.@
ya. tats y i dun wanna walk away.... u'll never know what u let go off.. headache man thinking bout this
suffaxile
post Jun 29 2010, 06:52 PM

63 posts

U will never forget them. Good or bad, they are already a part of ur memories. Live with it. However, there will come a day when u just don't really bother bout this insignificant part of ur memory. So, till then.

1 thing is u can enjoy the current time spent with her. Another thing is that it'll leave u stepping deeper into the pithole, and if u fall deeper, u end up more disappointing. Choose ur options intelligently. Good luck bro.
Scar_face
post Jun 29 2010, 06:52 PM

522 posts

ya..but now i juz be her best friend..at least if she want anything she can count on me..dem everytime i think that day i feel like want to kick sumthin..so dem tension..
demonicle
post Jun 29 2010, 06:54 PM

damn... i miss her so much rite now.................
toda_erika_II
post Jun 29 2010, 06:55 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

ganbatte all of u. 30 years down the road some of us will see our kids graduated from college.
Scar_face
post Jun 29 2010, 06:57 PM

522 posts

hahaha..yeah..but i still young ma..dowan to married earlier..still got many thing i want to learn and see..
Kampung2005
post Jun 29 2010, 06:57 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Jun 29 2010, 04:05 PM)
no. like a blur girl who doesn't know anything

Added on June 29, 2010, 4:06 pm
hahaha.  rclxms.gif  good reply.

u still travelling around?
I am in Phuket.
demonicle
post Jun 29 2010, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 29 2010, 06:57 PM)
I am in Phuket.
Phuket ada keretapi meh?
Scar_face
post Jun 29 2010, 06:59 PM

522 posts

dem u ayam..next time bring me along a..i want travel!!
toda_erika_II
post Jun 29 2010, 07:00 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Jun 29 2010, 06:57 PM)
hahaha..yeah..but i still young ma..dowan to married earlier..still got many thing i want to learn and see..
lol say in 10 years time, u're 30++ tongue.gif (i assume u are 20++ now)
till then maybe must of us are already married. hard to say.
Kampung2005
post Jun 29 2010, 07:01 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Jun 29 2010, 06:58 PM)
Phuket ada keretapi meh?
QUOTE(Scar_face @ Jun 29 2010, 06:59 PM)
dem u ayam..next time bring me along a..i want travel!!
I just teman orang.

Other than that, Phuket is not suitable for me.
toda_erika_II
post Jun 29 2010, 07:03 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

Hello there someone from Phuket!

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0290sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:18 AM