QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 25 2010, 11:51 PM)
lol. actually I didn't. : ( I just saw that thing u posted only lolol. but yes. I left this window open while doing smt else
~*Single's Club v239*~, ~~ World Cup 2010 ~~
Jun 25 2010, 11:54 PM
42 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jun 26 2010, 12:07 AM
8 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
XD oo haha it's u! XD was wondering who it was. stalking me? XD
Jun 26 2010, 12:12 AM
Jun 26 2010, 12:27 AM
540 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 12:07 AM) more like asking you questions :/stalking what forum you at just now got la. found out u were in SC. and also must up thread =x wait, don't get get freaked out yet one just need to click in a person's profile to see where he or she is at. This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM |
Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
Maxis ADSL broadband, syok.
Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM
Jun 26 2010, 12:38 AM
XD singles club ftw woohoo. lol XD
Jun 26 2010, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM) This is Wilayah TM...QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM) Nope... Scrappy dabby doo... QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 12:38 AM) U intend to stay here forever??? Wan a lifetime membership??? |
Jun 26 2010, 12:44 AM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
Jun 26 2010, 12:51 AM
Jun 26 2010, 12:53 AM
Jun 26 2010, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 26 2010, 12:53 AM) Haha... I have intentions of applying for the lifetime membership... i tot u what membership...tot is membership of fireborn's partner...I am beginning to think that being alone and focusing on career is a better path... Don't say la nobody want u... That's very pessimistic... lol! sc rupa-rupanya. u also. don be too pessimistic about marriage hahaha! Added on June 26, 2010, 12:58 am QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 12:51 AM) u write blog? got blog to read?This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jun 26 2010, 12:58 AM |
Jun 26 2010, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jun 26 2010, 12:57 AM) i tot u what membership...tot is membership of fireborn's partner... Its not that I am pessimistic about marriage... Its just that, my life is such at the moment that I have to focus on my studies and career...sc rupa-rupanya. u also. don be too pessimistic about marriage hahaha! Added on June 26, 2010, 12:58 am u write blog? got blog to read? Timing is really not good on my side, and my dad is already approaching 60 and I'm still doing my studies... Its just that, more and more days pass by, I think a love (husband-wife) relationship life is becoming less and less of a priority... This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Jun 26 2010, 01:06 AM |
Jun 26 2010, 01:10 AM
... gosh. : < I know how that feels... sighs.. I mean about ... your parents.. I feel the same..
@toda : < dun have blog but.. I plan to start! : D |
Jun 26 2010, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:05 AM) Its not that I am pessimistic about marriage... Its just that, my life is such at the moment that I have to focus on my studies and career... cool bro. ganbatte.Timing is really not good on my side, and my dad is already approaching 60 and I'm still doing my studies... Its just that, more and more days pass by, I think a love (husband-wife) relationship life is becoming less and less of a priority... Added on June 26, 2010, 1:12 am QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 01:10 AM) ... gosh. : < I know how that feels... sighs.. I mean about ... your parents.. I feel the same.. what you gonna blog about?@toda : < dun have blog but.. I plan to start! : D online diary? informations that you found? This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Jun 26 2010, 01:12 AM |
Jun 26 2010, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(fireborn @ Jun 26 2010, 01:10 AM) ... gosh. : < I know how that feels... sighs.. I mean about ... your parents.. I feel the same.. Haha... My parents are getting old... Need to finish my studies quickly... But I keep failing... I cannot afford it this time... Financially, my parents have never been well-off...@toda : < dun have blog but.. I plan to start! : D QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Jun 26 2010, 01:10 AM) cool bro. ganbatte. Thanks man...Added on June 26, 2010, 1:12 am what you gonna blog about? online diary? informations that you found? You got blog too right??? |
Jun 26 2010, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 26 2010, 01:14 AM) Haha... My parents are getting old... Need to finish my studies quickly... But I keep failing... I cannot afford it this time... Financially, my parents have never been well-off... I feel you, bro. I really do. I mean it.Thanks man... You got blog too right??? yeah i have one now. why? |
Jun 26 2010, 01:18 AM
Jun 26 2010, 01:21 AM