Games Transformers: War for Cybertron, 3 players co-op!!

Prime85
post Jun 23 2010, 07:55 PM

The MP is quite alright. I haven't played the full version yet. Played the demo. So far no lagging. Smooth. There was one time a bit lagging but that I think is because the internet got some problem. But other than that it's fun. smile.gif

I'm not sure if it's 8 vs 8 but so far I got to play up 6 or 7 per team. Makes it 14. Maybe it can go to 8 vs 8. Everyone get the game. Let's play MP! Hehe tongue.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 9:24 pmFinished the Decepticon campaign! smile.gif

This post has been edited by Prime85: Jun 25 2010, 09:24 PM
leonheart54
post Jun 27 2010, 02:43 PM

Looking for players for multiplayer.
Add me my GT is on my sig.
navigator
post Jun 27 2010, 07:53 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Prime85 @ Jun 23 2010, 07:55 PM)
The MP is quite alright. I haven't played the full version yet. Played the demo. So far no lagging. Smooth. There was one time a bit lagging but that I think is because the internet got some problem. But other than that it's fun.  smile.gif

I'm not sure if it's 8 vs 8 but so far I got to play up 6 or 7 per team. Makes it 14. Maybe it can go to 8 vs 8. Everyone get the game. Let's play MP! Hehe tongue.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 9:24 pmFinished the Decepticon campaign! smile.gif
there should not be a lag. but the character occasionally teleport pissed me off.
leonheart54
post Jun 27 2010, 08:36 PM

Did you set to regional when searching for game?
I tried worldwide and indeed is lag but when i turned it back to regional, the game becomes smooth again even with a full house game.

Cant wait to unlock more skills and abilities! rclxm9.gif
Prime85
post Jun 27 2010, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(navigator @ Jun 27 2010, 07:53 PM)
there should not be a lag. but the character occasionally teleport pissed me off.
Yeah that's true. I dont know if this is normal but there are times where there is delay time on a character dying. Example someone's got hit with an axe, he seems ok then suddenly 2seconds later he died. Hehe.
Friction
post Jun 28 2010, 11:52 AM

I just finished the whole game. And it was awesome. The autobot campaign was extremely enjoyable! Storyline on the whole was top notch. And I wish more shooters had boss battles like these. Excellent game, can wait for the next iteration to come out.

This game has been a pleasant surprise for me. smile.gif Low expectation on license games and suddenly it turns out to be a gem.

Anyway you guys should try escalation. Very nice! Add me up if you want to play a few rounds.
Prime85
post Jun 28 2010, 08:15 PM

I finished the game already too. For me the Autobot campaign is more fun for me. Hehe.

@Friction: Add me up. Hehe.
blacktrix
post Jun 29 2010, 10:29 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Bloddy heck. I keep dying on the last Autobot mission...... Sigh....... my shooting skills aren't as sharp as it used to be.
Prime85
post Jun 29 2010, 04:23 PM

Last mission means battling Trypticon? I died like 6 or 7 times until I got to destroy him. And I played on EASY!! It was so frustrating! Huhuhu.
Friction
post Jun 29 2010, 08:35 PM

Yeah the final boss is a bit of a pain. The energon cubes and ammo respawn, so you can time your pickups. I just drove around avoiding his attacks until the window he provides after the tail attack (and before the spiders come out). A bit of patience and you'll get it.

I played on normal, now playing on hard. Definitely not looking forward to that battle! hahaha...
Prime85
post Jun 29 2010, 11:18 PM

Yeah Trypticon is a pain in the ass! Eventho the energon cubes respawns and all, there is not much cover to run for from the missiles and the spiders are so irritating!! I just got lucky when I defeated him. Ironhide and BB were no help at all when want to destroy the last battery pack on Trypticon's back.

This post has been edited by Prime85: Jun 29 2010, 11:19 PM
blacktrix
post Jun 30 2010, 01:14 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Yeah, keep dying at the Trypticon battle on Normal. Will have to play it when I'm a little more calmed down.....
axnaxn
post Jun 30 2010, 01:48 AM

23 posts

have the ori
dark lenanza
post Jun 30 2010, 08:04 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

had the ori
Friction
post Jul 1 2010, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Jun 30 2010, 08:04 AM)
had the ori
wha? hahaha... tak pahe gueee...

Added on July 1, 2010, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Jun 30 2010, 08:04 AM)
had the ori
wha? hahaha... tak pahe gueee...

This post has been edited by Friction: Jul 1 2010, 01:53 PM
Prime85
post Jul 1 2010, 05:52 PM

kawe tok pehe jugok..hehehe
leonheart54
post Jul 1 2010, 11:24 PM

Transformers Double XP Weekend

Source

Should start around noon this coming Saturday for us.

This post has been edited by leonheart54: Jul 2 2010, 09:27 AM
iv'N
post Jul 2 2010, 01:53 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(leonheart54 @ Jul 1 2010, 11:24 PM)
Transformers Double XP Weekend

Source

Should start around noon this coming Saturday for us.
The requested URL could not be retrieved

While trying to retrieve the URL:

http://tformers.com/article.php?sid=

The following threat was encountered:

The requested object is INFECTED with the following viruses: HEUR:Trojan.Script.Iframer

Got trojan on that page sweat.gif
Friction
post Jul 2 2010, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(iv'N @ Jul 2 2010, 01:53 AM)
Got trojan on that page  sweat.gif
OMG! is it the work of... the DECEPTICONS?
leonheart54
post Jul 3 2010, 05:42 PM

Just manage to max my Scout class at 25 ~
Time to grind the other 3 classes now.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0205sec    0.91    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:26 AM