9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Gaming Mouse V4, Click Click Click !

Lil Kiasu
post Jun 19 2010, 05:01 PM

Ok
723 posts

woots... it's been a while and new thread edi~ biggrin.gif now I've got Kinzu~ biggrin.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 20 2010, 07:25 PM

Ok
723 posts

Kinzu mini grippy enough la~ brows.gif

Erm... hehe... got it for RM90 back home in Kuching~ biggrin.gif mine's the OEM version... after a few days of usage I'm pretty happy with it~ laugh.gif comfy grip, superior tracking and lag free response... thumbup.gif gotta love it~ rclxms.gif but one thing that bothers me is the lack of side buttons and the size... considering that I'm used to my bigger 'tikus-es' like the Imperator and the Alien G9 which is bigger and has side buttons... but that's just me~ tongue.gif anyway, it seems happy with my Megasoma mouse mat... no issues at all but the glide seems pretty rough with it though~ tongue.gif maybe gonna get a QCK mini or a RCT Taito~ but anyway... I'm gonna rate this 7/10 for overall score~

Next target brows.gif : Roccat Kova!!! rclxm9.gif

Added on June 20, 2010, 7:32 pmbtw, anyone seen the Razer Spectre?? such a beauty!!! drool.gif

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Jun 20 2010, 07:32 PM
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 20 2010, 07:44 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jun 20 2010, 07:34 PM)
I'd recommend the Kone over the Kova...
needa add that extra buck~ tongue.gif and Kova has that Lambo look~ brows.gif icon_idea.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 21 2010, 04:57 PM

Ok
723 posts

Some pics of my Kinzu~ biggrin.gif

Lil Kiasu
post Jun 23 2010, 08:09 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(linkinawe @ Jun 23 2010, 05:50 PM)
What options I have for dual mode mouse under Rm300 ?
I can use wired when I need serious gaming , and wireless mode for portability  , less messy with wired .

what I got is orochi and sidewinder x8...

for what I have notice , orochi will have sleep 2 secs issue ? is there any fix for it yet ? kinda annoying when it need to wake up , the moment I need my mouse immediately

and sidewinder x8 , I heard it has lots of problem such as jumping issue , jump 20 30 pixels ?

I planned to get a mousemat RM60 and mouse RM300 ... I thinking to get performance mouse mx at around Rm349 where I can save the fees of mousemat , because it can tracks on my glass table,that's what logitech said .. plus the glass table wont damage the mouse feet easy , so mousemat is no needed ? and glass is kinda slippery so it is acceptable for me , no need a gaming surface ... how you guys think ? any more dual mode mouse recommendation ?

PS : == no more $ to get Mamba , this is my best budget =X
A4 Tech G7-750~ biggrin.gif

Added on June 23, 2010, 8:10 pm
QUOTE(dia0x @ Jun 23 2010, 06:38 PM)
what about some cheap and nice gaming mouse?
SS Kinzu is a good buy... pretty comfy with my Imper~ biggrin.gif rclxms.gif

Added on June 23, 2010, 8:11 pm
QUOTE(dia0x @ Jun 23 2010, 07:05 PM)
is copperhead nicer or diamondback 3g?
DB3G is the perfect one... too bad it's now an endangered species in the gaming mouse food chain~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Jun 23 2010, 08:11 PM
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 23 2010, 09:43 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(dia0x @ Jun 23 2010, 09:20 PM)
hmm by comparing ss kinzu with db3g which is better?
DB is longer but the hump is slightly lower... more for palm I guess... tongue.gif not sure about grip/mouse hump suitability~ but the Kinzu is somewhat shorter with a bigger hump... good for semi-claw grip~ smile.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 23 2010, 11:20 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jun 23 2010, 11:09 PM)
u dont have to spend so much on a mouse pad, get like normal qck which is 60?

or everglide titan
or the simplest... tape a piece of A4 paper on the desk~ laugh.gif save money summore~ rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Jun 23 2010, 11:20 PM
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 24 2010, 11:08 AM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 24 2010, 09:04 AM)
QcK can be gotten for less than RM50 now.
QcK vs Taito? which one recommended? drool.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 24 2010, 07:12 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 24 2010, 06:07 PM)
I find Taito is smoother than QcK.
Taito listed in my shopping list for August~ icon_rolleyes.gif tks bro~ nod.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 24 2010, 08:12 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 24 2010, 07:49 PM)
those who want kinzu, better be quick.
err... I got it for RM90 only~ tongue.gif at PC Image~ brows.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 24 2010, 08:50 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 24 2010, 08:31 PM)
OEM version or retail? got difference tongue.gif
oops... just realized u mean by Retail~ tongue.gif mine's OEM~ tongue.gif sry~ but the diif is just the cable rite? icon_rolleyes.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 24 2010, 09:06 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jun 24 2010, 09:00 PM)
and i think the retail also got gold plated usb.
someone compared it before...cant remember tongue.gif

the oem also no box rite?
no leh... dat time went to shop I ask can open box or not the shop person say ok then I open both look same only... the diff is only the cable~ ohmy.gif and yea... no box... but that doesn't matter to me as I get it, bring home then use oni mah~ laugh.gif not like need manual or anything... just install driver then use edi~

Added on June 24, 2010, 10:17 pmbtw, any updates from Ozone?? I saw their new tikus... Radon~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Jun 24 2010, 10:17 PM
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 25 2010, 01:41 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 25 2010, 09:17 AM)
Retail also has not gold plated USB. Difference is the braided cable and the white scroll wheel.

OEM only got the bubble wrap and plastic case.
retail's scroll wheel white one or the OEM one?? coz mine's black~ tongue.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 25 2010, 02:55 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 25 2010, 02:14 PM)
I just saw a few retail ones, it wasn't. Maybe batch punya masalah?
OEM is black, retail is white.
oh... didn't notice~ tongue.gif

Added on June 25, 2010, 2:56 pmbtw, pls check my new album~ icon_rolleyes.gif

Tks~ laugh.gif

My Collection~

rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Jun 25 2010, 02:56 PM
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 26 2010, 11:24 AM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(megabyte @ Jun 26 2010, 02:26 AM)
Bro time to get a decent camera lor.. Very blur le the pictures..

Nice collection anyways. I think you're one of few only who owns a PowerLogic Alien G9 or maybe just you in this forum? Hmm..
hehe... sorry as I was using my hp cam~ tongue.gif and about the Alien G9~ hmm If I'm not mistaken guess there's another guy who's owning it~ hmm.gif maybe u can find him on previous thread~ icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Jun 26 2010, 11:45 AM
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 29 2010, 02:46 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jun 29 2010, 12:11 PM)
DA for the side buttons?
and DA is highly rated...

or top up a bit more for imperator since its ergonomic...
Imperator pwns DA in comfort level~ biggrin.gif

Added on June 29, 2010, 2:47 pm

I find Kinzu more comfy for claw~ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Jun 29 2010, 02:47 PM
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 29 2010, 03:08 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jun 29 2010, 03:06 PM)
Guess I'll go for either Kinzu or DA. Whats the different between DA and Abbyssus huh?
DA ergonomic design, 2 side buttons~ Aby standard ambidextrous, no side buttons~ sensor engine typically the same~
Lil Kiasu
post Jun 30 2010, 08:11 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Jun 30 2010, 06:05 PM)
is it??wow...i am really quite surprised...but...kinzu nice to use or not?? i didnt know anything abt steelseries thingy..only know its driverless...and i also found out that this Kinzu had a negative acceleration...so any comments?? MX518 or kinzu better?
Kinzu is the best for budget mouse~ smile.gif nod.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Jul 1 2010, 11:06 PM

Ok
723 posts

or get a Megasoma... pretty good tracking imo~ biggrin.gif but I wonder if Vespula is suitable for Imperator??
Lil Kiasu
post Jul 2 2010, 01:59 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Jul 2 2010, 02:22 AM)
hmm.. megasoma price makes me open my eyes big  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
lol... i know~ but once u get it... no point getting those other pad edi~ rclxms.gif

Added on July 2, 2010, 2:00 pm

SS 3H oni 129 de... MGSM at 180~ tongue.gif

Added on July 2, 2010, 2:02 pm

No la~ 180 can get u one at Viewnet~

Added on July 2, 2010, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jul 2 2010, 11:42 AM)
Seems overpriced for some user but it's a Hybrid Tracking (Control+Speed) in 1 mat if u dont know. Constructed from highly durable translucent silicone and accented with a luminous imbedded logo..For under premium line of mat, that's why the price sitting top tongue.gif
yep... gotta agree... it's perfect for every mouse I had... works well with my Kinzu, Imperator but for my Alien G9 sometime there's slight twitching on the cursor~ icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on July 2, 2010, 2:11 pmbtw, correct me if I'm wrong but the Vespula is eXactmat's sucessor right??

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Jul 2 2010, 02:11 PM

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0485sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:03 PM