BenQ JoyBook Joyland Vee XXIII, Lookin' Great

highwind85
post Jun 14 2010, 02:21 PM

~Lone Ranger~
948 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jun 14 2010, 02:17 PM)
last time maxis one, after 2 pages maxis representative come and ask us refer to them...
I see I see...good luck then...

Added on June 14, 2010, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(astria @ Jun 14 2010, 02:14 PM)
haha, guess it works best in mewspaper instead in Malaysia... laugh.gif
Yeah...coz the problem with streamyx is they are the "best" ISP among others that are available...
those wireless broadbands are no where near streamyx...that's why streamyx can safely say "take it or leave it."

This post has been edited by highwind85: Jun 14 2010, 02:24 PM
miahahaha
post Jun 14 2010, 02:28 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

Well, i remember one time that a group of Streamyx users confronted TM about this with some of the media involved nod.gif..they held somewhat like press conference one tongue.gif...well, the issue resolved for a few months and now its happening again..lodged complaints a few times before to MCMC, they surely will respond but how they and TM plus the person that complaint want to solve the issue is one thing...

I thought BBX want to change to UniFi?? hmm.gif

Added on June 14, 2010, 2:29 pmWell, Streamyx sure got opponents such as Jaring & Time but still, both are still using TM barebone sweat.gif...

This post has been edited by miahahaha: Jun 14 2010, 02:36 PM
BBXiong
post Jun 14 2010, 02:32 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

lol don really wanna make until so big la....

want to change la, but how they gonna make up for the inconvenience i faced for last month....need to screw them first, then i switch
miahahaha
post Jun 14 2010, 02:33 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

haha ^^..well, can always ask for rebate...call them and ROAR!!!! laugh.gif...i always do that and can claim rebate for the bill laugh.gif

Added on June 14, 2010, 2:34 pmhaha ^^..see you lurking around in UniFi thread in BU2U tongue.gif

This post has been edited by miahahaha: Jun 14 2010, 02:34 PM
BBXiong
post Jun 14 2010, 02:34 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

rebate? i ask for switch to unifi without contract!
highwind85
post Jun 14 2010, 02:36 PM

~Lone Ranger~
948 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jun 14 2010, 02:28 PM)
Well, i remember one time that a group of Streamyx confronted TM about this with some of the media involved nod.gif..they held somewhat like press conference one tongue.gif...well, the issue resolved for a few months and now its happening again..lodged complaints a few times before to MCMC, they surely will respond but how they and TM plus the person that complaint want to solve the issue is one thing...

I thought BBX want to change to UniFi?? hmm.gif

Added on June 14, 2010, 2:29 pmWell, Streamyx sure got opponents such as Jaring & Time but still, both are still using TM barebone sweat.gif...
yeah...exactly....that's why they dare to put "best ISP in malaysia" in their advert... sweat.gif sweat.gif
miahahaha
post Jun 14 2010, 02:36 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Jun 14 2010, 02:34 PM)
rebate? i ask for switch to unifi without contract!
Well, i dun think you can do that but maybe can negotiate for a better terms brows.gif..a shorter contract time brows.gif...
BBXiong
post Jun 14 2010, 02:38 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jun 14 2010, 02:36 PM)
Well, i dun think you can do that but maybe can negotiate for a better terms brows.gif..a shorter contract time brows.gif...
yeah, maybe shorten to 6 months, or maybe special price for first year...hehe
Batusai
post Jun 14 2010, 02:44 PM

Weeeeeee
2,066 posts

wtf.. 50 pages up in new version edi..

Im gonna try to get a cheap cheap G51 if possible.. so far.. still havent go any yet.. but thinking that the hard earned money spend just like that.. it kinda sucks..

I work in the kitchen like 8 hours per day.. USD7.4 per hour.. havent minus up my food and lodging lah.. when would I get the money for G51..
highwind85
post Jun 14 2010, 02:47 PM

~Lone Ranger~
948 posts

QUOTE(Batusai @ Jun 14 2010, 02:44 PM)
wtf.. 50 pages up in new version edi..

Im gonna try to get a cheap cheap G51 if possible.. so far.. still havent go any yet.. but thinking that the hard earned money spend just like that.. it kinda sucks..

I work in the kitchen like 8 hours per day.. USD7.4 per hour.. havent minus up my food and lodging lah.. when would I get the money for G51..
how long are you going to be in US?
miahahaha
post Jun 14 2010, 02:48 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

haha ^^...US boy is in the house rclxms.gif...how US bro?? Still haven't got a grip on G51....

There's new poison in town bro :

Dell SXPS16 (P8700 + HD4670) @ RM2999 (+coupon RM150) = RM2849 brows.gif

Evo already made the payment and will arrived in two weeks time tongue.gif
highwind85
post Jun 14 2010, 02:52 PM

~Lone Ranger~
948 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jun 14 2010, 02:48 PM)
haha ^^...US boy is in the house rclxms.gif...how US bro?? Still haven't got a grip on G51....

mia trying to spread the poison to US... sweat.gif
TSastria
post Jun 14 2010, 02:52 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

juz went to Dell US take a look...

their base spec of SXPS16 is T6600 + HD3670... sweat.gif

but their Studio 17 is quite interesting though... can upgrade to HD5650...

Added on June 14, 2010, 2:57 pmand US$800 can get AW m11x liao... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by astria: Jun 14 2010, 02:57 PM
miahahaha
post Jun 14 2010, 02:59 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

How come US SXPS16 is T6600 + HD3670 (so old stuff here) sweat.gif...but then M11x $800 drool.gif..maybe can opt for that but small screen laugh.gif
highwind85
post Jun 14 2010, 03:01 PM

~Lone Ranger~
948 posts

so dell US still have lots of ATI 3670 stock...
TSastria
post Jun 14 2010, 03:01 PM

22,158 posts

omg, and their AW m15x can come with Core i3... sweat.gif
miahahaha
post Jun 14 2010, 03:04 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

M15x with i3 shakehead.gif..then Studio 15 is in what level sweat.gif..the price must be cheap, seems like Dell US prefer more on selling the brand AW rather with such preferable spec sweat.gif
TSastria
post Jun 14 2010, 03:06 PM

22,158 posts

US$1199 for base spec...

Core i3 + 3GB RAM + GT 240M + 250GB HDD + 1600x900
-kytz-
post Jun 14 2010, 03:07 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Jun 14 2010, 02:48 PM)

Regretted i paid RM3599 for mine sweat.gif
TSastria
post Jun 14 2010, 03:08 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jun 14 2010, 03:07 PM)
Regretted i paid RM3599 for mine sweat.gif
and how long ago was that?

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top