Cars [WTS] PROTON SAGA,PERSONA,PREVE,INSPIRA,EXORA, Saga persona exora preve inspira suprima

vin.atheist
post Aug 2 2010, 02:53 AM

hey bro.. wat bout the Neo CPS?
any promotion? wat is available? free gifts?
how much is the reviewed price for early 2011?
i want manual black..
waitin period how long?
and is the jerking problems solved? due to the ECU problem tat every Neo CPS had..
the engine jerking during gear shift..
also, i would like to know the price for the Neo Lotus Racing..
is it gonna reduce? any promotion for tat?
thanks..

This post has been edited by vin.atheist: Aug 2 2010, 09:18 PM
vin.atheist
post Aug 4 2010, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(vin.atheist @ Aug 2 2010, 02:53 AM)
hey bro.. wat bout the Neo CPS?
any promotion? wat is available? free gifts?
how much is the reviewed price for early 2011?
i want manual black..
waitin period how long?
and is the jerking problems solved? due to the ECU problem tat every Neo CPS had..
the engine jerking during gear shift..
also, i would like to know the price for the Neo Lotus Racing..
is it gonna reduce? any promotion for tat?
thanks..
bro.. how much is the minimum dp?
im currently a student..
and is there gonna b a replacement model for the Neo CPS soon?
coz if there is, then i wait for new model..
i dowan to buy, then after 1 year, got new model edi.. lol..
hows the dp, monthly how much.. help me count pls.. hehe..
im bad at maths..
=)
vin.atheist
post Aug 5 2010, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(vin.atheist @ Aug 4 2010, 05:51 PM)
bro.. how much is the minimum dp?
im currently a student..
and is there gonna b a replacement model for the Neo CPS soon?
coz if there is, then i wait for new model..
i dowan to buy, then after 1 year, got new model edi.. lol..
hows the dp, monthly how much.. help me count pls.. hehe..
im bad at maths..
=)
i want a manual transmission..
black metallic..
help me count pls. monthly how much for how many yrs..
5,7 and 9 yrs..
if 5 yrs how much mthly, 7 yrs how much, and 9..
thx alot bro..
and im from ipoh btw
vin.atheist
post Aug 9 2010, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(coldz @ Aug 8 2010, 08:25 PM)
hey bro..i m interested with neo cps black metallic...but i m from ipoh..how much discount u can giv me?if i dun wan all the free gift...10s ya..hope to hear from u soon
bro.. u from ipoh too?? lol.. same here.. which part u from??
and i want a cps black too!! hahaha..
in ipoh only got 1 white cps.. haha.. did u notice?
vin.atheist
post Aug 9 2010, 07:32 PM

why is it difficult to arrange for ipoh?
how if i buy my car from u in kl, but register in ipoh jpj oni?
can mah.. rite?

0.0138sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:51 PM