Cars [WTS] PROTON SAGA,PERSONA,PREVE,INSPIRA,EXORA, Saga persona exora preve inspira suprima

mctan
post Jun 23 2010, 04:54 PM

25 posts

Hi Derrick,

Am in interested in Exora m-line. What color do you have in stock? How much does it cost after your discount?

Please do explain a little about the service vouchers. Vouchers for Glenmarie the HQ or for your own service centre?

Would like to trade in a Proton Wira hatchback 1.6(Auto) Year 1999.

where is your showroom?

This post has been edited by mctan: Jun 23 2010, 04:56 PM
mctan
post Jun 30 2010, 02:49 PM

25 posts

Derrick, Mrs Yeap here. Thanks for meeting me under the raining yesterday. Appreciate it. Could you please confirm the package again with me here. What are the items?

And do tell me more about the tinting. Is there a particular shop I need to go to?
mctan
post Jul 20 2010, 11:22 AM

25 posts

Hi Derrick,

Thanks for the sms. But what's "floor stocking" issue? You were saying it will only be a 1-2 day delay. Think it's been 4 days now. Haven't heard from you till to date. Any problems?

This post has been edited by mctan: Jul 20 2010, 11:22 AM
mctan
post Jul 26 2010, 04:00 PM

25 posts

Thanks Derrick for the good offer! Besides the best offer you give, service pun "mow tak teng". Though there were some delays in delivering the exora, you were quick to compensate us. Thanks!!

0.1337sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:22 AM