Cars [WTS] PROTON SAGA,PERSONA,PREVE,INSPIRA,EXORA, Saga persona exora preve inspira suprima
bryan_oel
Dec 9 2010, 11:32 PM
i plan to get persona ML,
plan to trade in my kenari 2003 manual, how much you accept the trade in value??
i want more discount , i dun want Touch N Go, dun want Tint voucher, dun want Steerling Lock.
Pm me for the best offer..
bryan_oel
Dec 21 2010, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(bryan_oel @ Dec 9 2010, 11:32 PM) i plan to get persona ML, plan to trade in my kenari 2003 manual, how much you accept the trade in value?? i want more discount , i dun want Touch N Go, dun want Tint voucher, dun want Steerling Lock. Pm me for the best offer.. Hi Derrick, I yet to hear your reply..
bryan_oel
Mar 9 2011, 06:00 PM
hi Derick,
today i saw the paper 2.58% interest for Proton car, it is applicable for which model???
i plan to get persona M-Line (A/M) coming this 1~2 month, what is best offer from your side..
Please PM me for the best offer....
This post has been edited by bryan_oel: Mar 9 2011, 06:00 PM
bryan_oel
Mar 15 2011, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(bryan_oel @ Mar 9 2011, 06:00 PM) hi Derick, today i saw the paper 2.58% interest for Proton car, it is applicable for which model??? i plan to get persona M-Line (A/M) coming this 1~2 month, what is best offer from your side.. Please PM me for the best offer.... i yet to receive ur info... look forward ur reply... This post has been edited by bryan_oel: Mar 15 2011, 10:09 PM
bryan_oel
Mar 19 2011, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(dcAutoworld @ Mar 16 2011, 07:49 PM) 2.58 only for persona b-line at and m-line at other model are not entitle for that~ and every month got difference promotion~ afdter 2-3 month then i think the offer will not same~ ok... thanks...
bryan_oel
May 9 2011, 10:38 PM
Dear derick,
Please PM your best offer for Persona MLine- Auto/Manual.
7 yrs installment plan + 10% deposit..
if ok, i will make an apointment with you during saturday
Thanks..
bryan_oel
Jun 1 2011, 09:42 PM
Dear Derrick,
Thanks for your service...
i n my family are very happy today after receiving our PE...
you have a good personality sales person and very patient to serve us...
With your good offer, best interest rate i am very satisfied with this buying deal...
thanks for the good quality serving... i will recommends to my friends who want to buy Proton car...
1000 thanks to you.....