47 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Simulation The Sims Discussion V2, Supernatural September and Seasons Nov!!

TSemino
post Mar 14 2013, 11:03 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Mar 14 2013, 10:30 PM)
how is university? is very buggy?
i read mts thread that some twallan's mod not working, is it ok now.. dont want to play without his mod. >.<
The best ones are working though. MasterController, Overwatch, StoryProgression.

The ones that I can confirm not working is GoHere. Causes ground cant be clicked upon.
dOtcO[m]
post Mar 15 2013, 05:07 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 14 2013, 11:03 PM)
The best ones are working though. MasterController, Overwatch, StoryProgression.

The ones that I can confirm not working is GoHere. Causes ground cant be clicked upon.
owh i stop using GoHere already since my game crashed because of that..

that means no big bug in this vanilla game? haha scared to buy oh.
happy_berry
post Mar 26 2013, 08:50 AM

2,465 posts

Anyone can post some of their awesome houses here? I am currently out of ideas....

Oh, and I already played The sims University Life. Got bored with it quite fast.

This post has been edited by happy_berry: Mar 26 2013, 09:20 AM
dOtcO[m]
post Mar 26 2013, 10:02 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Mar 26 2013, 08:50 AM)
Anyone can post some of their awesome houses here? I am currently out of ideas....
Oh, and I already played The sims University Life. Got bored with it quite fast.
this is the house i am building currently.. but the project is delayed because i'm busy with simcity XD

TSemino
post Mar 26 2013, 10:12 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

I usually just play in a hood using EA's or custom hood's houses lol.
happy_berry
post Mar 26 2013, 10:53 AM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Mar 26 2013, 10:02 AM)
this is the house i am building currently.. but the project is delayed because i'm busy with simcity XD

That looks like a villa... not bad. which expansion pack that has a lot of cool stuffs that i should go for ? hmm.gif

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 26 2013, 10:12 AM)
I usually just play in a hood using EA's or custom hood's houses lol.
those pre-made houses look really well-made, right? but i wan to build one of my own liao... planning to do some kind of semi-wooden house with a large garden + greenhouse...
liquidsny
post Mar 27 2013, 09:00 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Mar 26 2013, 10:02 AM)

woot that's pretty cool
Icehart
post Mar 27 2013, 01:06 PM

14,902 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Mar 26 2013, 08:50 AM)
Somehow I feel Sims 2 University is much better.
happy_berry
post Mar 27 2013, 01:50 PM

2,465 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Mar 27 2013, 01:06 PM)
Somehow I feel Sims 2 University is much better.
The Sims 2 has always been better in terms of gameplay. for example, I even enjoyed taking care of babies in TS2 and the fact that the nanny can come in without having me calling him/her for every work day! vmad.gif

i dunno.. in TS3, though rather ironic, everything seems to be a little bit simplified (?).
TSemino
post Mar 27 2013, 01:56 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Mar 27 2013, 01:50 PM)
The Sims 2 has always been better in terms of gameplay. for example, I even enjoyed taking care of babies in TS2 and the fact that the nanny can come in without having me calling him/her for every work day!  vmad.gif

i dunno.. in TS3, though rather ironic, everything seems to be a little bit simplified (?).
Cant go back to TS2. No CaSt, no open world, no universal aging. CANT GO BACK!

At first I kept all my TS2, then I realise I cant play for more than 5 minutes in TS2 anymore, so jual lo...
Icehart
post Mar 27 2013, 03:58 PM

14,902 posts

QUOTE(happy_berry @ Mar 27 2013, 01:50 PM)
The Sims 2 has always been better in terms of gameplay. for example, I even enjoyed taking care of babies in TS2 and the fact that the nanny can come in without having me calling him/her for every work day!  vmad.gif

Haha, you're not alone. smile.gif
Icehart
post Mar 27 2013, 03:59 PM

14,902 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 27 2013, 01:56 PM)
Cant go back to TS2. No CaSt, no open world, no universal aging. CANT GO BACK!

At first I kept all my TS2, then I realise I cant play for more than 5 minutes in TS2 anymore, so jual lo...
Universal aging is a damn good feature. Played a lot of ONS. tongue.gif
TSemino
post Mar 27 2013, 04:01 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Mar 27 2013, 03:59 PM)
Universal aging is a damn good feature. Played a lot of ONS.  tongue.gif
My play style depends on the universal aging, as I usually only play one family per hood. So its tiring to play multiple household just to age them all.

I usually follow the story where boy meets girl in school, grew up together, fall in love, gets married and lived happily ever after.
TSemino
post Mar 28 2013, 11:37 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

lol a sim fan wrote a song about woohoo

TSemino
post Apr 11 2013, 10:48 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Next sim expansion announced!

PLAY WITH MERMAIDS!!!

dOtcO[m]
post Apr 11 2013, 12:20 PM

247 posts

i'm interested with the running a resort thing. lol i can build my dream resort! haha
TSemino
post Apr 11 2013, 01:00 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Apr 11 2013, 12:20 PM)
i'm interested with the running a resort thing. lol i can build my dream resort! haha
I WANT MERRRMAIDS!

fotosintesis
post Apr 11 2013, 01:44 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

Release date: June 25, 2013

Front cover:

cant wait to explore the other island or something beneath that sea rclxm9.gif

#got "Time Travel" expansion pack release on Fall 2013 as also last SP after that..
TSemino
post Apr 17 2013, 07:26 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

New stuff pack announced during their live broadcast.

Play with Elves and Dragons? I might actually buy this stuff pack!
Rev (^_^')
post Apr 21 2013, 03:29 PM

103 posts

I want The Sims 3 Open for Business. cry.gif

47 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:56 AM