47 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Simulation The Sims Discussion V2, Supernatural September and Seasons Nov!!

M@Y
post Oct 28 2010, 07:24 AM

150 posts

After i got a hand of the LateNight Expack on the 26th, took a nap for few hours and play the whole night until the next morning 11am! Cannot tahan sweat.gif

My PC needs a major cleanup as my space already mostly taken by The Sims 3 data. Finally my Sim got engaged to a full star celebrity and my stars shoot up from 1 star to 4 stars!

Sigh... So addictive. Now shutdown my PC and return to my studies for my coming exam. Damn.

Next goal, will be a vampire!
TSemino
post Oct 28 2010, 08:17 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(M@Y @ Oct 28 2010, 07:24 AM)
After i got a hand of the LateNight Expack on the 26th, took a nap for few hours and play the whole night until the next morning 11am! Cannot tahan sweat.gif

My PC needs a major cleanup as my space already mostly taken by The Sims 3 data. Finally my Sim got engaged to a full star celebrity and my stars shoot up from 1 star to 4 stars!

Sigh... So addictive. Now shutdown my PC and return to my studies for my coming exam. Damn.

Next goal, will be a vampire!
Yes, they are arent they? I found a couple of issues with high rise buildings and bars, but I guess it will be fixed in the next patch.
M@Y
post Oct 28 2010, 08:22 AM

150 posts

Ah, the elevator bit glitchy. The bar, is the timing. Female celebrities boobies kinda really huge... huh.gif
TSemino
post Oct 28 2010, 08:27 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

The problems with some of the EA designed bars is not enough room for people to go in and out. Therefore sometimes it caused the entrance to be blocked, and people cant go in and out. This is bad, especially if they make a bar (LOTS OF DRINKS) with a bathroom outside of the bar. Results: A lot of urine on the dance floor.
M@Y
post Oct 28 2010, 08:33 AM

150 posts

Ah ha, how true. I wonder why the bathrooms are mostly outside the bars wacko.gif

How far have u been playing? Bit wondering offsprings of a vampire parent + human parent.
TSemino
post Oct 28 2010, 08:37 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(M@Y @ Oct 28 2010, 08:33 AM)
Ah ha, how true. I wonder why the bathrooms are mostly outside the bars wacko.gif

How far have u been playing? Bit wondering offsprings of a vampire parent + human parent.
I've played an extensive game up to a point theres a bug that makes people go to this one bar and just stand there, and more people comes in and stands there and it caused massive lag.

Now I'm just starting a new girl in the film industry who has a ******* child with an actor. LOL

That hurts my fame for a bit. rolleyes.gif

Added on October 28, 2010, 8:40 amSome screenies!

Working on those abs!

Stealing a kiss in the bar~

A ghost-vampire!

This post has been edited by emino: Oct 28 2010, 08:40 AM
M@Y
post Oct 28 2010, 08:41 AM

150 posts

Whoa. An illegitimate child with an actor? I have yet to go that far! sweat.gif

How deep the price you have to pay? hmm.gif

TSemino
post Oct 28 2010, 08:44 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(M@Y @ Oct 28 2010, 08:41 AM)
Whoa. An illegitimate child with an actor? I have yet to go that far! sweat.gif

How deep the price you have to pay? hmm.gif
A negative moodlets that hurts your fame, and it makes some people refuse to service you, wont get discounts, refuse entrance to clubs etc.

I hear you can get it cleared by bribing the paparazzi, fight in court or clearing your name by convincing enoug number of people. Or else it will fade down after 3/4 days.
M@Y
post Oct 28 2010, 08:48 AM

150 posts

Sue For Slander. My Sim was falsely accused for something. Went 3 times, and all lost! WTH! Stay at home and all gloomy for whole 3 days cry.gif

And yikes! Where in the world u meet the ghost of a vampire? That's very... dark blink.gif
TSemino
post Oct 28 2010, 08:49 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

User list and their games updated on front page! Please do check it out if I missed anyone or anything.

Added on October 28, 2010, 8:50 am
QUOTE(M@Y @ Oct 28 2010, 08:48 AM)
Sue For Slander. My Sim was falsely accused for something. Went 3 times, and all lost! WTH! Stay at home and all gloomy for whole 3 days cry.gif

And yikes! Where in the world u meet the ghost of a vampire? That's very... dark blink.gif
He's this 5 star celebrity who slept with my sim. But on his way back home, I guess hes too tired and the sun is just too much for him. May he rest in peace. LOL

This post has been edited by emino: Oct 28 2010, 08:50 AM
M@Y
post Oct 28 2010, 08:55 AM

150 posts

Huh? Like that can happened? Interesting sweat.gif

Parties bit crazy too. No food or drinks. Grab one juice in their fridge and when my Sim finished it, i was kicked out. So was all the guests. The host said, "Thanks for making my party lame." Ouch...

Solution? Bring lots of apples in inventory!
TSemino
post Oct 28 2010, 08:58 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(M@Y @ Oct 28 2010, 08:55 AM)
Huh? Like that can happened? Interesting sweat.gif

Parties bit crazy too. No food or drinks. Grab one juice in their fridge and when my Sim finished it, i was kicked out. So was all the guests. The host said, "Thanks for making my party lame." Ouch...

Solution? Bring lots of apples in inventory!
Some of the parties doesnt even make sense. My gal has been invited to a party that seems like a lesbian orgy. Dress code swimsuits, no guys there and the house doesnt even has a freaking pool or hottub!
M@Y
post Oct 28 2010, 09:02 AM

150 posts

Yeah, the swimsuit party! Sheesh. Hottub, none. Swimming pool, none. Heck, no more parties for me unless the host is celebrity laugh.gif

Shoot. Nap time. Exam's tomoro yawn.gif

Enjoy your Sims, emino. Be sure to post more screenshots drool.gif
dOtcO[m]
post Oct 29 2010, 09:18 AM

247 posts

yeah finally i got my copy of late night yesterday.

i dont know if i'm soooo lucky or what but
1 - the first neighbors that visited my sim was a vampire!. haha
2 - the first person my sim met the first time she went to a bar was a 5-star celebrity!

lol

Added on October 29, 2010, 11:46 ammy first gig

oh my paparazzi caught my sim dancing on the counter

yeah rocking the night!

again paparazzi snap my sim pic!

i wish i can use electric guitar from high end loft stuff! haha

This post has been edited by dOtcO[m]: Oct 29 2010, 11:46 AM
erald06
post Oct 31 2010, 12:39 AM

271 posts

I find the sims 3 late night slightly disappointing. You can't own any cars if you stay in a apartment which you can last time in some Sims 2 apartments and the maids are buggy in bridgeport city. They never seem to can enter your houses. and the butler just takes off.
TSemino
post Oct 31 2010, 08:59 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Oct 31 2010, 12:39 AM)
I find the sims 3 late night slightly disappointing. You can't own any cars if you stay in a apartment which you can last time in some Sims 2 apartments and the maids are buggy in bridgeport city. They never seem to can enter your houses. and the butler just takes off.
You actually can. Just place them in your inventory. The sim will use fastest method of transportation, so hey would probably be using the subway anyway. But if you travel close distance, they'll still use the car if placed in the inventory.

Yes, service people is buggy with apartments.
erald06
post Oct 31 2010, 02:31 PM

271 posts

@emino

not in apartments but in houses as well. so far i never stay in an apartment but they are buggy in houses for me.
stalker
post Oct 31 2010, 04:57 PM

29 posts

damn la EA, now I'm busy playing FO:NV, should release this earlier...

arghhh no time for 2 nice game...
erald06
post Oct 31 2010, 08:51 PM

271 posts

This is totally freaky man. Everybody,and I REALLY mean EVERYBODY is like having a zombie barf fest behind Plasma 501. Wth is up with EA for releasing such a buggy game? I was stuck in front of the building because everybody was at the same building,jamming the front door! What is up?? mad.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif
dOtcO[m]
post Nov 1 2010, 09:07 AM

247 posts

i prefer to go to bar/club without bouncer. if u watch closely, only few people are allowed to enter those clubs, which are well.. exclusive for celebrities. haha

yeah and repairman is buggy too.. previously i thought i can just call repairman, leave the house, then when i come back everything is fixed. but it's not in LN. haha

but for now it's entertaining. at least there are activities that my sim can do out at town. my sim spends time at home only for sleeping sleep.gif".

if ur sims are good at instruments, u can make a LOT of money by playing for tips at subway! haha

hey any of u guys have tried the band career. how often do u get opportunities to play gig! i only got like once per 2 weeks. sleep.gif"
and one of my bandmates suddenly disappears. she dont show up in my sim's relationship panel. bug i think. but i cant replace her becoz i got this "maximum no of bandmates"!!!

47 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:13 AM