Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> HELP ME...!, i think i kena tipu la... :( iPods

tianurn
post Jun 9 2010, 12:26 AM

58 posts

Hi bro. You bank in to him already? How much? How's is the whole dealing method or procedure that he arranged.. please explain in detail for us to have a better understanding on Dealing matters. Thanks!
tianurn
post Jun 9 2010, 12:51 AM

58 posts

Dude. This is sick to hear!

1st Mistake. Never ever bank in money 1st to anyone that you do not know. Whether it's a damn super friendly seller or a super sexy hot chick seller. Do not bank in first.. Never! Ever!

COD is the best dealing in all trading and selling stuffs bro.

You must understand that there is always possibilities that people are going to con you and please keep in mind that in this world there are 50% GOOD and 50% BAD people.

That's all i going to say.. You did a mistake by trusting him and now you going to pay for the price. Sorry Bro. It's over. Cry for a night and Get up tomorrow stronger than ever and smarter like a smart reader kid! Hehe!

0.0139sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:34 AM