Kindly check this out ^^ --> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1439674
HELP ME...!, i think i kena tipu la... :( (iPods)
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
HELP ME...!, i think i kena tipu la... :( (iPods)
![]() |
11 posts Joined: Apr 2010 ![]() ![]() |
Kindly check this out ^^ --> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1439674
![]() |
39 posts Joined: Aug 2008 ![]() ![]() |
yes bro, he's a con man,
i got conned twice by him, just beware if someone mention his from tapah, i got connned rm450 dude, he tried to lure me with a cheap ipad,... i think i try him first with a nano,... seems like i did the right thing =) Added on June 9, 2010, 11:40 amin my case he mention he is from tapah chan kee fei 800827-10-5762 11406200194546 normally someone's fishy if u ask for his ic number he said, wait for 5 minutes, maybe coz of his bank account,... i dunt know, this things are subjective,... he gave me the tracking number for skynet This post has been edited by mz_mhdn: Jun 9 2010, 11:40 AM |
![]() |
11 posts Joined: Apr 2010 ![]() ![]() |
How come can con u for twice ?= ='' .. haha .. then wat u had done ? nth can do to take back the money ?
![]() |
4,461 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams ![]() ![]() ![]() |
I m sick of this excuse :
Pos Laju/DHL/Fedex/Citilink/ system was down.. ![]() |
![]() |
164 posts Joined: Sep 2008 ![]() ![]() |
anyone knew his address pm me. i can pay him a visit as tapah is just 10min away from where i am.
![]() |
206 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Shah Alam ![]() ![]() |
uwaahhh!
many people been conned by him ar? want to know more? today he message me, said that "if the item havent recieved by 4pm he will full refund as it to be fair." ![]() at 6pm i message him said "no delivery recieved." ![]() he said "this is 1st time it happend, then ask for my acc number" i ask whether he can bank in by today, he said "by 8pm will bank in and ask either i got fax or not." (wan to fax the resit) ![]() at 9.30pm i ask him about the money. message start pending! (sure off phone one) ________________________________________________________________________________________________ morale of the story:: if you DID NOT post the item, just say it so lar... if CANNOT pay, just say it also lar... wasted my time lah deal with people like you. time is more precious than money woo. (want me to claim for it ar?) wasted my mom/brother time to look for any delivery. you make people angry sure will pay one lah. (tailong/wancai datang rumah baru taw) keycontrol: so_hai...ji_bai...lan_jiao.. |
![]() |
i'll get back the money and bank into your account. do ask him place to meet up in tapah.
![]() |
![]() |
476 posts Joined: Dec 2007 ![]() ![]() |
good luck to u my fren..
very likely u kena con.. |
![]() |
![]() |
367 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Ronald McDonald ![]() ![]() |
TS, u said u sms him. did u try calling him?
Money to you may be forgotten but report him and catch him for the sake of the cyber community. Don't let others kena con by him again! |
![]() |
it not that i dun wan to call him..
its just im working la.. when im back home he off his phone d.. my fault izit? |
![]() |
36 posts Joined: Apr 2008 ![]() |
Yea.I agree!
Make police report for all this scammer. U have to teach them a lesson not to con people! |
![]() |
1,234 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: 43200 ![]() ![]() |
![]() |
QUOTE(nGeeMoN @ Jun 10 2010, 01:11 AM) u want his address? (u taiko ar?) bro, i where got taiko.......... i also kena con before, even brought the case to ttpm, awarded and yet the cheater defy court order and still here doing business in another account in lyn. yes i've pm all mods about this, the only one to reply me is boon <thank you thank you>. to the other mods you are a disgrace.later i'll get for u ar, will make police report than go to rhb bank to take his detail. bank got all the details right? |
![]() |
9,137 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Wouldn't be around much, pls PM other mods. ![]() ![]() ![]() |
There is another victim:
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/121871 You may want to PM him to come over so can consolidate a case if you guys are going to pursue legal action against seller. QUOTE I banked in to buy this item. He said already shipped & give me tracking number. He used Sky Net. But when i checked the tracking number on skynet '937462794204', NOTHING. I asked him "How come the tracking number still not available online?" He answered, "Sky net havent post it yet" I dont understand. Where did he get the tracking number from skynet but the item never shipped?? I want my money back~!! |
![]() |
10,429 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Puchong ![]() ![]() |
Referring to the dispute thread I've put up earlier, I felt that keycontrol deliberately not attempt delivery. He might have thought it is a great way to borrow some cash.
![]() |
yalor..
sohaii punya orang.. sumpah jadi katak baru taw.! |
![]() |
16 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur ![]() ![]() ![]() |
![]() |
Switch to: | ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Time is now: 8th December 2019 - 01:16 AM |