125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Collectibles Masked Rider - V9, For Masked Rider community..

amonzfaisal
post Jun 14 2010, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jun 14 2010, 12:32 PM)
i really argee with you bro

i also don't to buy designer handbag but we have to have some sore of argeement

like my wife  that day when she got back from hong kong  i ask her can i buy this Ht iron man cost around RM 500++

she give me the green light , i also feel surprise why so fast approve  guess what she bought in hong kong

1 designer hand bag cost 1k++  sweat.gif  doh.gif  vmad.gif
HAHAHHAHAH so FARNY!!!

Women are hypocrates themself...
LOL

U should have side money for collectible items put aside every month...
i think in that way can plan your budget better isnt it.

ejslayer
post Jun 14 2010, 12:47 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jun 14 2010, 12:32 PM)
i really argee with you bro

i also don't to buy designer handbag but we have to have some sore of argeement

like my wife  that day when she got back from hong kong  i ask her can i buy this Ht iron man cost around RM 500++

she give me the green light , i also feel surprise why so fast approve  guess what she bought in hong kong

1 designer hand bag cost 1k++  sweat.gif  doh.gif  vmad.gif
hahaha..i for sure wont allow my gf / wife to buy those stuff on regular basis, maybe on special day like on her bday / anniversary or sumthing its O K la....otherwise, a big NO NO.. even if she's using her own money. me n her not a super rich couple, so i dont think its a good idea to do so liao.

QUOTE(amonzfaisal @ Jun 14 2010, 12:38 PM)
HAHAHHAHAH so FARNY!!!

LOL

well, when ppl want sumthing they really2 want, everything pun becomes OK to buy.. its human nature bro, not only womens. hahahaha tongue.gif but i agreed with u, need to allocate properly for those stuffs else will be pokai la.

This post has been edited by ejslayer: Jun 14 2010, 12:47 PM
riderkickxx
post Jun 14 2010, 01:19 PM

QUOTE(jackcfk @ Jun 14 2010, 11:17 AM)
wow, congrats!! that one very rare now...got it in SG?
Got it from ebay..yup, that's a very good price.
Even YAJ cant get that price anymore.

yamyinhao
post Jun 14 2010, 01:57 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(amonzfaisal @ Jun 14 2010, 12:38 PM)
HAHAHHAHAH so FARNY!!!

LOL

bro some peole don't have side money because all the money already give to wife and if wife fund out we got side money they will rampas and we will be in big trouble sweat.gif

anyway i and my wife alread have argeement so no takut
Accel_helper
post Jun 14 2010, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jun 14 2010, 10:48 AM)
really that bad  sweat.gif
lol, you want me send to you the link that how bad I talked about them.. =P
Because.. For kids it's ok la, for us it already.. You know. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
amonzfaisal
post Jun 14 2010, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jun 14 2010, 01:57 PM)
bro some peole don't have side money  because all the money already give to wife  and if wife fund out we got side money they will rampas  and we will be in big trouble  sweat.gif 

anyway i and my wife alread have argeement so no takut
Man of the house cannot give all the money to wifey can share but not give all...
must show manly laaa take care of wifey and say NOOO spank spank... hahaha...

ohh damnnn i want that hot toys iron man mark iv...

Got lubang cacing anyone? below rm450 if possible...
Anno Domini 00
post Jun 14 2010, 02:34 PM

Lucky i do not have this GF/Wifey problems that obstruct my desire to collect SHF. Heck how many ten yrs more there is in your lifetime. You guys should enjoy collecting your figures while you can coz when u gets old & start your own family u would probably start thinking to quit coz financial burden + job stress will + stress feeding your children's education fee starts to loom in your life shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
amonzfaisal
post Jun 14 2010, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Jun 14 2010, 02:34 PM)
Lucky i do not have this GF/Wifey problems that obstruct my desire to collect SHF. Heck how many ten yrs more there is in your lifetime. You guys should enjoy collecting your figures while you can coz when u gets old & start your own family u would probably start thinking to quit coz financial burden + job stress will + stress feeding your children's education fee starts to loom in your life  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
YEP the cycle of dilemma and happyness. LLOLL

ejslayer
post Jun 14 2010, 02:51 PM

51 posts

Lucky i do not have this GF/Wifey problems that obstruct my desire to collect SHF. Heck how many ten yrs more there is in your lifetime. You guys should enjoy collecting your figures while you can coz when u gets old & start your own family u would probably start thinking to quit coz financial burden + job stress will + stress feeding your children's education fee starts to loom in your life  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
but then, no need to susah2 anymore to entertain our kids coz we can give our collections to them instead. pack it nicely back in box n wrap it, there u go, instant bday present. tongue.gif
riderkickxx
post Jun 14 2010, 03:24 PM

Spoken like a pro!!

Sometimes i feel guilty spending SGD500+ per mth on toys....
yamyinhao
post Jun 14 2010, 03:42 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Jun 14 2010, 02:51 PM)
but then, no need to susah2 anymore to entertain our kids coz we can give our collections to them instead. pack it nicely back in box n wrap it, there u go, instant bday present. tongue.gif
sweat.gif doh.gif if yr son not kamen rider fans how hmm.gif
Strikez1987
post Jun 14 2010, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Jun 14 2010, 03:42 PM)
sweat.gif  doh.gif  if yr son not kamen rider fans how  hmm.gif
interfere his son or brainwash him until he become rider fans.... brows.gif
chickenducksoup
post Jun 14 2010, 04:22 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

QUOTE(whatever99 @ Jun 14 2010, 10:14 AM)
bro, ask around for direction to go to yik foong...
nvm, here's the address...
53, Yik Foong Complex, Jalan Laksamana,
30300, Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia.
this shop gt alot of SHFs... ^^
they got any website?
too far to go there.... rclxub.gif
Hash Prime
post Jun 14 2010, 04:29 PM

14 posts

guys..still have chance tak for find shf battle hopper..this one got link from ebay..seller from filipina..it is ok?

battle hopper

Added on June 14, 2010, 4:30 pmguys..still have chance tak for find shf battle hopper..this one got link from ebay..seller from filipina..it is ok?

battle hopper

This post has been edited by Hash Prime: Jun 14 2010, 04:30 PM
takara
post Jun 14 2010, 05:10 PM

Not really. My wife and 4years old son (i hope my daughter won't) are into these Kamen Rider stuffs. Just can't spend too much on figures each month, need to pay the house, car, etc etc.

In the family, I am the only who don't watch KR series, but my wife and son watch KR, Ultraman and Garo as well.
But I'm just a small-small collector only.

JonSpark
post Jun 14 2010, 05:38 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

^^ wah u got wife thats into KR, UM and Garo thumbup.gif
Anno Domini 00
post Jun 14 2010, 05:47 PM

Wah really hard to find a female that likes KR in M'sia. It like 1 in million. Of course u can find a lot of female KR lovers in Japan biggrin.gif
yamyinhao
post Jun 14 2010, 06:07 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(takara @ Jun 14 2010, 05:10 PM)
Not really. My wife and 4years old son (i hope my daughter won't) are into these Kamen Rider stuffs. Just can't spend too much on figures each month, need to pay the house, car, etc etc.

In the family, I am the only who don't watch KR series, but my wife and son watch KR, Ultraman and Garo as well.
But I'm just a small-small collector only.

thumbup.gif
my wife only like sex in the city luckly Ht no release if not habis lah me sweat.gif

seeseong
post Jun 14 2010, 06:20 PM

71 posts

wah..just been away few days....sudah V9..somemore come to pages 20 oledi....
whatever99
post Jun 14 2010, 06:21 PM

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Jun 14 2010, 04:22 PM)
they got any website?
too far to go there.... rclxub.gif
dun have website, bt...
u can find the shop owner on ebay... koowaichong2009...
or visit their facebook page @ Toys Kingdom

125 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:37 PM