8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

lotsgreens .Cheated in buying handphone in Ebay.my, 11-Nov-2010 => akysmy <= ebay cheater

amiramizan
post Jun 10 2010, 02:53 PM

he is so totally damn!
i've been cheated rm250..
he is so moronn!!! vmad.gif

bryanling
post Jun 10 2010, 05:22 PM

108 posts

my friend suggest me to take action with eBay.com.my, because it's very low chance to trace the cheater, the reason why wanna sue ebay.com.my, because their system weird and how ebay can let the cheater exist so long
Aerozzz
post Jun 10 2010, 05:36 PM

13 posts

i got scammed rm 600 for blackberry curve , ive had talked to an inspector about this , all i need is to pass him the evidence , this muthafcka is going down . i am very sure that the details given is him , looking at his ic number and the way he talks , he sounds like an old guy . This what was he send to me after i won the bid . Plus he told me he would refund this saturday when i knew it was a scam , but i told him i was gonna make a report . F@RK HIM

Dear aeroz92,

Total:RM

Mohd Azli bin Wahdi-luke4266smoking
Contact number: 012-913-4659

Payment can be made to my AMBANK credit card account

Name: Mohd Azli bin Wahdi
Credit card number: 5267-4862-0005-4656

Payment can be made at AMBANK branch or Cash Deposit Machine
http://www.ambg.com.my/ambank_branches.asp

Or u can use the Intergiro MEPS Bank Transfer from ur bank's online service such as Maybank2u/CIMBCLICK/other banks

https://www.maybank2u.com.my

click on Account & Banking->Transfer->New INTERBANK GIRO Transfer->Choose AMBANK BERHAD->fill the form:-
Recipent name:Mohd Azli bin Wahdi
Recipent ID:751009065021
Account number:5267486200054656
Paymnt type:CREDIT CARD

Click Continue,get the TAC numbers & click CONFIRM

https://www.cimbclicks.com.my

Click on Transfer Funds->To Other Banks->Any Other IBG Account->Choose AMBANK/AMFINANCE->fill the form:-
Payment Type=Credit Card
Beneficiary Account=5267486200054656
Beneficiary Name=Mohd Azli bin Wahdi

This post has been edited by Aerozzz: Jun 10 2010, 06:12 PM
khchang
post Jun 10 2010, 05:52 PM

My location is Penang. Phone 0124311434. I bank in RM500 for Sony W995.
F**K this guy.
phantoman
post Jun 10 2010, 06:01 PM

I am also got cheated for sony w995 RM500!! hope he got "NICE" place in hell!!
TSkillerw1ll
post Jun 10 2010, 06:35 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(phantoman @ Jun 10 2010, 06:01 PM)
I am also got cheated for sony w995 RM500!! hope he got "NICE" place in hell!!
Ok guys...
I just come back from Police station...already lodge a report...
Dun wait anymore, lodge a police report frist...

Please take note:
1. Not all police station will accept ur report. It's depends where r u being cheated...(Conclusion, we cant logde all the cases at one police station)

For example, If u ebanking at ur home, in subang area, u must go to subang police staion...If u stay in subang but u TT at Sg.Buloh, u have to go to Sg.Buloh to lodge police report...This is what is know from the police....Yes, system is like that... (Correct me if I'm wrong)

Later I will scan my police report and post here...

Added on June 10, 2010, 6:41 pm
QUOTE(Aerozzz @ Jun 10 2010, 05:36 PM)
i got scammed rm 600 for blackberry curve , ive had talked to an inspector about this , all i need  is to pass him the evidence , this muthafcka is going down . i am very sure that the details given is him , looking at his ic number and the way he talks , he sounds like an old guy . This what was he send to me after i won the bid . Plus he told me he would refund this saturday when i knew it was a scam , but i told him i was gonna make a report . F@RK HIM
Ohhhhh..U still can contact him...????U r better luck than me...He wont answer my call at all....

This post has been edited by killerw1ll: Jun 10 2010, 06:41 PM
Aerozzz
post Jun 10 2010, 07:54 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(killerw1ll @ Jun 10 2010, 06:35 PM)
Ok guys...
I just come back from Police station...already lodge a report...
Dun wait anymore, lodge a police report frist...

Please take note:
1. Not all police station will accept ur report. It's depends where r u being cheated...(Conclusion, we cant logde all the cases at one police station)

For example, If u ebanking at ur home, in subang area, u must go to subang police staion...If u stay in subang but u TT at Sg.Buloh, u have to go to Sg.Buloh to lodge police report...This is what is know from the police....Yes, system is like that... (Correct me if I'm wrong)

Later I will scan my police report and post here...

Added on June 10, 2010, 6:41 pm
Ohhhhh..U still can contact him...????U r better luck than me...He wont answer my call at all....
he just off his phone last night . cant contact with him anymore mad.gif

TSkillerw1ll
post Jun 10 2010, 08:16 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(fahmi_10 @ Jun 10 2010, 10:55 AM)
yeah, i'm staying at kl..i already pm you my phone num...could you move this thread @ Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner Subforums...i think a lot of people can help us there
Any one can help me to move this topic to Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner??....Tx
Putraskyline
post Jun 10 2010, 08:41 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(killerw1ll @ Jun 10 2010, 08:16 PM)
Any one can help me to move this topic to Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner??....Tx
PM Moderator in charge of this subforum.
dhui
post Jun 10 2010, 09:03 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

My 2 cents suggestion, have you all tried to trace him through facebook?
Aerozzz
post Jun 10 2010, 10:10 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(dhui @ Jun 10 2010, 09:03 PM)
My 2 cents suggestion, have you all tried to trace him through facebook?
yes , couldn't find , THIS FELA JUST CALLED ME AND HANGUP , THEN I CALLED BACK HE DIDNT SAY ANYTHING !!! NOW HE OFF HIS PHONE AGAIN . HE CRAZY OR WHAT ...
ikan_karp
post Jun 10 2010, 10:25 PM

33 posts

maybe he's getting scared after all the complaint... tongue.gif but do conman get scared..?
Aerozzz
post Jun 10 2010, 10:35 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ikan_karp @ Jun 10 2010, 10:25 PM)
maybe he's getting scared after all the complaint... tongue.gif  but do conman get scared..?
yes i think he is scard otherwise why would he sms me last twodays saying that he will refund .what is he planning actually ??? he thought he off his phone nobody will call ??
dhui
post Jun 10 2010, 11:22 PM

Sinful Believer
2,296 posts

Can check his number through telco company?
Aerozzz
post Jun 11 2010, 12:06 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(dhui @ Jun 10 2010, 11:22 PM)
Can check his number through telco company?
can but have to have people inside .
TSkillerw1ll
post Jun 11 2010, 12:09 AM

55 posts

Added on June 11, 2010, 12:09 am
QUOTE(Aerozzz @ Jun 11 2010, 12:06 AM)
can but have to have people inside .
Can anyone lend a helping hand on this...to trace the number?

BTW, I want to upload my police report, but I cant find the file attachemnt button la...Please help...Y I cant add any picture, any limit on this?

This post has been edited by killerw1ll: Jun 11 2010, 12:23 AM
bryanling
post Jun 11 2010, 12:40 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(killerw1ll @ Jun 11 2010, 12:09 AM)

BTW, I want to upload my police report, but I cant find the file attachemnt button la...Please help...Y I cant add any picture, any limit on this?
you can upload to www.imageshack.com
Putraskyline
post Jun 11 2010, 12:43 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(killerw1ll @ Jun 11 2010, 12:09 AM)

Click add reply, you dont see any attachment space? I don't have any problem on that btw.

This post has been edited by Putraskyline: Jun 11 2010, 12:45 AM
TSkillerw1ll
post Jun 11 2010, 12:58 AM

55 posts

NO...No attachemt button at all....

Anyway, I have upload the police report to Image shack

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/9247/policereport.jpg

Added on June 11, 2010, 1:01 am
QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Jun 11 2010, 12:43 AM)
Click add reply, you dont see any attachment space? I don't have any problem on that btw.
Putraskyline, how to move this topic to TradeZoneHelpdesk & DisputeResolutionCorner? Please help..Tx

This post has been edited by killerw1ll: Jun 11 2010, 01:01 AM
Putraskyline
post Jun 11 2010, 01:12 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(killerw1ll @ Jun 11 2010, 12:58 AM)
NO...No attachemt button at all....

Anyway, I have upload the police report to Image shack

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/9247/policereport.jpg

Added on June 11, 2010, 1:01 am
Putraskyline, how to move this topic to  TradeZoneHelpdesk & DisputeResolutionCorner? Please help..Tx
Why I can add your attachment here? tongue.gif I don't have power to move, you can PM any staff/mods to move this thread. But this case is outside LYN, so maybe they wont sad.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:17 AM