PC Audio Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V5, The Passion of Sound

TSEdifier
post Jun 20 2020, 09:22 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 20 2020, 09:00 PM)
Edifier my S730D stopped working :S, is there a service center where I can send it for troubleshooting and repair?
Sorry for the problem caused, you can send your speaker to Inter-Asia for warranty claim.
TSEdifier
post Jun 21 2020, 10:27 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(asellus @ Jun 21 2020, 02:15 PM)
New stock will reach on next month.
TSEdifier
post Jul 10 2020, 09:36 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Jul 10 2020, 04:14 PM)
Bought this 2,1 during mid year sales.

Thank you for supporting us! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSEdifier
post Nov 12 2020, 04:54 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 12 2020, 08:29 AM)
Bravo to Edifier... Saw a lot of great deals this 11.11

Too bad I already had too many speakers... if I bought another one, I surely kena 99 from my wife.

The extra 15% during 12-2AM make all these highend 2.0 looks so desirable.
TSEdifier
post Mar 7 2021, 09:11 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(rexilen @ Mar 7 2021, 03:58 AM)
Hi
Any edifier retailer at kuantan?
From v4 post mention dynabytes and E&T, but that 10y ago, still valid?

Please advise, now me looking for S350db.

Hi, you can purchase from our official store at Lazada or Shopee.
Our dealers in Kuantan didn't sell S350Db.
TSEdifier
post Apr 27 2021, 01:44 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Apr 27 2021, 11:05 AM)
Edifier any direct replacement for S530D? And please don't suggest LUNA or PRISM, those are ugly sweat.gif
Hi, you can give S350DB or S360DB a try.
TSEdifier
post Apr 29 2021, 10:28 AM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Apr 27 2021, 02:22 PM)
No protection on the speakers & I have 2 cats that like to scratch
Anything else you can suggest?
You can check with Power911, he can compare the S350DB and M601DB for you.
TSEdifier
post May 13 2021, 03:17 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ May 13 2021, 11:43 AM)
Edifier do you have any wireless earphones with HearThrough function like on Jabra earphones?

HearThrough:
HearThrough allows you to hear surrounding sounds through the earcups/earbuds while you are wearing them. Ambient sounds are picked up by the microphones and transmitted to the speakers. HearThrough works when listening to music, when on calls (product-dependent), and also when there is no speaker sound. HearThrough function is enabled with a push of a button on the earphone & you can also enable it in the app

With the HearThrough function, you can hear the person infront of you talking to you without taking off the earphone
Hi SHawTy,

You can give TWS NB2 Pro, TWS NBq and TWS300 NB a try.
TSEdifier
post Aug 8 2021, 01:14 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(stormchaser @ Jun 24 2021, 08:10 PM)
looking for bookshelf speaker around rm300+-..
like listening to slow cantonese songs.. need crispy clear sound...

hopefully with super promotion price.. i know i missed that few days ago edifier at lazada.. bexause i dunno which suit me.. all looks the same to me with diff price tag only.. not an expert.. but looking forward to understand it..
Please check from Shopee 8.8 prmotote on today!
Shop Now: https://bit.ly/R1700BT_ShopeeEdifier

TSEdifier
post Oct 6 2021, 12:11 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(whistleon @ Sep 12 2021, 10:10 PM)
my Edifier R2800 after 8 year, now when on will have noise, last few month the speaker only noise when login windows but after some time the noise will disappear but yesterday the speaker noise is no stop.

what cause this problem?
Sorry for the problem caused, you can send your speaker to Inter-Asia for repair.

TSEdifier
post Oct 6 2021, 12:11 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(jimmylam @ Oct 5 2021, 10:06 PM)
My R2700 have the same problem after a window update yesterday, now when open have annoying white noice coming from the left speaker, less noticeable on the right side, i've check all the connection cables, non were loose, stand alone power socket, the noise persist even after i disconnected the 3.5mm signal cable.  cry.gif  cry.gif

Now looking for a new replacement speaker, coz i can't stand the noise at all, any speaker suggested for a fellow R2700 owner? im eyeing the new MR4 or 1280 / 1700.
Sorry for the problem caused, you can send your speaker to Inter-Asia for repair.
TSEdifier
post Oct 6 2021, 03:59 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(jimmylam @ Oct 6 2021, 02:24 PM)
Location? speaker is 7 years old, still can be fix?
Can.
We will charge RM80 for diagnostic.

Inter-Asia address
16, Jalan PJU 3/47,
Sunway Damansara,
47810 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor.
Tel: 03-78804001

TSEdifier
post Nov 23 2021, 09:49 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(jimmylam @ Nov 23 2021, 09:24 PM)
Too far plus covid and people walking around with covid....

so i bought a MR4.

very happy with my purchase~
Thank you for supporting us notworthy.gif
TSEdifier
post Jan 12 2022, 12:19 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 10 2022, 05:11 PM)
Edifier Can you still repair S530D?
The fuse blown up 1 day and even after replacing the exact fuse which is T1.6AL, it still won't turn on

Also, do I have to bring the satellite speaker as well?
Or do I just need to bring the subwoofer & control panel only?
Sorry for the late replay.
Yes, we still have parts to repair your speaker.
TSEdifier
post Jan 12 2022, 08:32 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 12 2022, 12:46 PM)
Edifier I went to the InterAsia office in Sunway Damansara yesterday to get my S530D repaired, they said they no longer repair this model as they don't have the spare parts for it

Care to clarify?

This is the address of the office that I went to:
16, Jalan PJU 3/47, Sunway Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Sorry, just checked it with our service department, the S530D has been discontinued. The parts we have are already used up and the model has already been discontinued so we are unable to help you with your repair.
TSEdifier
post Aug 23 2022, 08:02 PM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(sgmichael @ Aug 22 2022, 01:04 PM)

I'm looking for this two Edifier desk speakers.

R1280DBS or R1855DB

Main purposes:
1) Connect to TV for improve TV sound system
    (Not consider soundbar)
2) Connect with bluetooth and listion nice mp3 music

Any expert here can give some comments ?
Any shop at Johor Baharu that can recommend do have demo set for testing?

R1855DB have better performance thanR1280DBs.
TSEdifier
post Sep 16 2022, 07:48 AM

Store Representative
9,138 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Sep 15 2022, 03:09 PM)
Edifier the red led charging indicator on my MP260 is blinking non-stop when connected to a charger
Issue just started since 3PM today

Why?
Sorry for the problem caused, can you capture a video for us?

16 Pages « < 14 15 16Top

0.0674sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:16 AM