Investment Damansara ONE, A new project near Mutiara Damansara
TSaccetera
Jun 8 2010, 01:28 AM, updated 15y ago
A RM250 million mixed development on a 4.25-acre site in Damansara Perdana by Crest Builder, developer of 3 2 Square in PJ. Launching end August 2010 and has 3 serviced apartment blocks, boutique office space and a retail component, which is a 160,000 sqft neighbourhood mall. Tip: Somewhere very near to PJ Trade Centre, Empire Damansara and Metropolitan Sq  Note: Not to be confused with another project similar name One Damansara in Damansara Damai by MK Land. ------ This post has been edited by accetera: Jun 8 2010, 01:30 AM
TSaccetera
Jun 8 2010, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Jun 8 2010, 01:24 PM) calling those who missed Empire Damansara. Haha absolutely to the point.... for those who missed out Empire Damansara, now this is your second round !!!
TSaccetera
Jun 9 2010, 12:08 AM
boyzz n galzz, this project appeared in TheEdge City & Country last weekend....
It is not related to MK Land or watsoever. If you are interested juz express it here for now.......
I initially suggested name smtg like Crest Damansara... but taukeh blogger no say anythg......
Fyi, Crest Builder is currently the contractor building The Northshore Gardens in Desa ParkCity, TWINS Damansara Heights, Menara MAIWP Jalan Perak, Menara Chua Jalan Binjai and Phase 1 of Setia Sky Residences.
This post has been edited by accetera: Jun 9 2010, 12:12 AM
TSaccetera
Jun 10 2010, 09:01 PM
for everyone's info, this property is yet to be approved by local authority.... but the developer hopes to get it by end of this month... and they will proceed with marketing thereafter....
There are many many projects coming up in this area. I think this location is very attractive to host the upcoming KL's first ever MASS RAPIT TRANSIT SYSTEM.
TSaccetera
Jun 14 2010, 09:40 PM
Be patient friends... The registration will be up soon after the developer gets approval from MBPJ? In the meantime, I've updated the DAMANSARA AVENUE thread but is not up first in the forum... >>> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1421501 BE AMAZED. It's a SUPERB new city !!!
TSaccetera
Jun 16 2010, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(Phoeni_142 @ Jun 15 2010, 10:19 PM) oversupply kau kau that whole area. how many units there fighting for rental yields which may not be sustainable. wouldn't touch this even if I was wearing Iron Man armour.... many more projects coming around dat area... including the highly anticipated "Nucleus @ Mutiara Damansara" - a unique integrated all-in-one..... PREVIEW: NUCLEUS MUTIARA DAMANSARA This post has been edited by accetera: Jun 16 2010, 01:15 AM
TSaccetera
Jun 25 2010, 07:47 PM
the place will be jammmmm, but will be ONGGGG
Stay tuned for updates....
TSaccetera
Jun 27 2010, 09:40 PM
As per information so far, the new MRT is most likely to bypass BU to D.Uptown. An interchange is planned for Pusat Bandar Damansara area.
Remember the MRT is heading towards city then towards Serdang area. All MRT lines will converge in KL city.
This post has been edited by accetera: Jun 27 2010, 09:41 PM
TSaccetera
Aug 4 2010, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(ericyong @ Jul 24 2010, 12:07 PM) anyways, this photo is outdated already. Added on July 25, 2010, 1:21 amhi there, thank u for your emails. just a little request though - can u all also give me your contact number and full name too.. thanks. wah i hope its as iconic as Icon City PJ hahahaha i think u hav mine ared.. patchay lol
TSaccetera
Aug 9 2010, 09:24 PM
hope de design will be more impressive just like Empire Damansara
TSaccetera
Aug 12 2010, 10:39 AM
feel free to express your interest/support here for those interested......
who knows you might be the lucky one for previewing one of the last affordable homes in this Damansara enclave.....
This post has been edited by accetera: Aug 12 2010, 10:39 AM
TSaccetera
Aug 19 2010, 09:24 PM
-delete-
-----------------------------------------
This post has been edited by accetera: Aug 19 2010, 10:44 PM
TSaccetera
Aug 19 2010, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(sandy072282 @ Aug 19 2010, 10:19 PM) did u post to the wrong post? this should be under damansara avenue right? btw how does this balloting process been carried out? oooopssss... thanks sandy
TSaccetera
Sep 1 2010, 03:15 PM
gals n guys... i think to get de latest updates best u refer to this thread from time to time..... no need to PM me but thanks alot anyway...
TSaccetera
Sep 14 2010, 04:19 PM
here no need to rely on agent lah.... dat ericyong is the developer hahha
TSaccetera
Sep 15 2010, 02:52 PM
i-residence is in i-property website...
btw anyone came up with iDamansara yet?
TSaccetera
Oct 10 2010, 05:55 PM
will update as soon got info... it seems the craze has crossed the road to Empire City for now...
TSaccetera
Nov 24 2010, 09:46 PM
for sure this project naik harga due to recent prices around de same place
TSaccetera
Nov 24 2010, 11:24 PM
the developer say launching before year end wor....
TSaccetera
Dec 20 2010, 11:55 PM
frankly, now is the best time to bring this project out....