English Clubs Chelsea FC - New Thread Coming Soon!, 29/09 Chelsea v Marseille 02:40 ESPN

pyroboy1911
post Jul 4 2010, 10:32 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

eh, how come my post kena quote pulak rclxub.gif

PS: i dun say everyone is a GH, i said everyone STARTED as a GH. Either start liking football to support a great team, or start supporting a club because of a great player there.
pyroboy1911
post Sep 5 2010, 09:25 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Sep 5 2010, 08:52 PM)
sorry a bit off topic.. i fuken lol'ed at the rumors surrounding rooney. hope it is true and i will run to all my man u friend saying the f word. obviously it is on behalf of JT haha
when it's JT, u will say its his private life, nothing to be concerned. When it's Rooney, you run amok saying F words.

I will stand by my words and say it's shameful for him to do such thing if it's true. Not to mentioned a repeated issue..i think he has prostitute fetish doh.gif
pyroboy1911
post Sep 23 2010, 03:04 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

How many consecutive games have Chelsea scored early? Like before 15 minutes..every time I check livescore, sure Chelsea 1 or 2 up within 15 minutes or so laugh.gif

Gotta admit scoring early on puts momentum on your team and totally destroy opponent's gameplan especially if opponent wanna sit back and defend deep (gotta chase for a goal when conceded)

This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Sep 23 2010, 03:07 AM

0.0167sec    1.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:11 PM