English Clubs Chelsea FC - New Thread Coming Soon!, 29/09 Chelsea v Marseille 02:40 ESPN
maxburnz
Jul 8 2010, 06:36 AM
i think it will be torres.carlo only get 25mil for spending unless torres is for sale.any price will not be a concern for abra. and to think that abra want CL so much.he surely will buy some1 big as current chelsea squad wont cope with the new barca with villa at the left
maxburnz
Jul 8 2010, 12:25 PM
25m if kaka or torres not available.only given unlimited fund if big names are available.abra dun wan stupid name coming into the club.
i think we can get kaka,but mou is really2 good,he ask for a trade for any player from real. like kaka for ashley, mu want benz,they want vidic
thing about torres is,where will he play up front.i can only see we shifted back to diamond if this happen.what i really want now is chelsea to buy micah richard.we need more england player la.dont u think?
maxburnz
Jul 11 2010, 06:17 AM
most probably oezil as the new lamp. mueller.tell me.where do u wanna put the new striker? drogba stay.anelka for sure since chelsea just give him new contract. do u wanna throw the in form malouda?or the rising kalou? logically,unless one of those 2 go out.no striker goin in.or tell me the possible best formation to put all of them.
maxburnz
Jul 11 2010, 06:07 PM
i dont like chelsea buy any german player.i think they all want to play for bayern now so they can be a bit like barcelona spanish side.me a german fans.so i think none of the players really wanna leave anyways.
its aguero or torres is coming.about getting them.right now the only club that can attract people easily and have money chelsea RM Barca MC INTER
right now its between chelsea and mc and mostly player want CL.so i dun worry about who chelsea want.they will got them easily.
maxburnz
Jul 14 2010, 04:05 AM
its because chelsea dont need silva.silva already stated he'll go to chelsea if they want him.
right now.i like chelsea to take the risk this season.let play with the same team.1 or 2 players add in.let put more youth player from our academy in.
if RA really want the CL.then i assure u we cant beat barca with the current crops