17 posts

Your name: Luqman Mohamed

Forumer you are complaining against : Zenyboy aka Abdul Fitri B. Abdul Razak

Item being bought: Digimon Pendulum zero

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=218&t=1435622

Date of transaction : 26th May 2010

Amount of money involved : RM420

Details of the complaint :

Bought a digimon pendulum zero from him. He promised to post it on monday 31st May. On that day i sms him, he told me his mother is sick and will send in 2-3 days time.
After 2 days, he said he went Perlis to cure his mother, used up all my money and will send the item once he go home. This is where he started to ignoring my sms and didn't pickup my calls.
After much sms and i told him i would complaint here and lodge a police report, he told me that he would only be going back home on August and would post it then.
I have to wait 3 friggin month for item from this guy
Now, i want my money back

Any extra details :

Maybank account: 162218438211
H/P no: 0176616987
Address: Taman Medan, Sunway
angelz88
post Jun 7 2010, 09:44 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Jun 7 2010, 09:39 PM)
Make police report get he police letter go find his details with the Telephone company and bank to freeze his account
I already told him that i wont wait till august. Either post it this week or refund my money. If this week still dont have, i will lodge a police report against this douche.
angelz88
post Jun 8 2010, 12:10 AM

17 posts

I told him my intention to lodge a police report, then he quickly replied

Fitri: Jgn mcm ni bro, nk balik selangor jauh tu semata2 nk pos digimon. Timbang rasa la

Then i said if u cant send this week, then u refund my rm420. Im not waiting till august

Fitri: ok, u bg i masa i nk cari duit. Sbb i dh guna duit u tu. Vry2 sory

I replied, ok i bg masa sampai hari ahad ni, kalau xda jg isnin i report polis.

Fitri: Jgn mcm ni bro, i msti hntr nnt. Jgn risau

I said, bulan 8 i xmau. U kena refund jg.

After that he stopped replying my sms again.
angelz88
post Jun 8 2010, 11:00 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Jun 7 2010, 09:40 PM)
mayb this guy

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...6986&ref=search

i dy save his image.just in case he delete his fb acc
Thnx mate

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jun 8 2010, 09:20 AM)
Since he is taking u for a spin, its about time to lodge it. Now or never. Stop buying his stories.
He said he need some tome to gather the money, i will give him till sunday.

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Jun 8 2010, 09:27 AM)
please refund back the money
no matter what
this is not your money
TS please provide him your bank account for fast transaction
thank you
Already did sms him my bank a/c number, just waiting him to refund any day this week

Update 11:30am:
Sms him my bank a/c and told him to refund by sunday or i lodge police report

Fitri: u x sabar2 u mau i lari ka.. i sempadan dgn thai ja.. U repot ingat dpt tangkap i ka.. U jgn bikin masalah bro. Bg i masa.

I said: U blh cuba lari la, i ttp repot jg. U mau i repot hr ni ka. Jgn ingat i bodoh, sempadan ada check i/c atau pasport. Suda 3 minggu n i suda cukup sabar.

Fitri: Ada duit i byr. Kira i hutang sama u. Bye. U nk repot u punya pasal.

wat kind of lowlife scumbag is this

This post has been edited by angelz88: Jun 8 2010, 11:39 AM
angelz88
post Jun 10 2010, 01:49 PM

17 posts

Has lodge a police report, now only waiting to meet the i/o. Dunna wat he gonna do next.
angelz88
post Jun 10 2010, 07:33 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(DeinanCF @ Jun 10 2010, 06:36 PM)
Confirm is him. I COD with him before.

his email: fitriboys@rocketmail.com
Thnx mate, will be useful when i meet up with the i/o
angelz88
post Jun 12 2010, 09:38 PM

17 posts

Update: (12-06-2010) 1933

He sms me:
I baru dpt kerja. I Bayar duit u hujung bulan ni. Ok.

I've decided to give him a chance.
Wise decision? or Stupid decision?
angelz88
post Jun 13 2010, 10:33 PM

17 posts

I'll be going to KL early July, if he still hasn't paid yet i'll make a report at Bukit Aman.
angelz88
post Jun 14 2010, 11:52 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Jun 14 2010, 01:36 AM)
he said he will pay "hujung bulan", hes delaying things for sure..takkan la xde mak, bapak, adik, abang, makcik, kwn2, go borrow from them le..dapat gaji then pay back ur friend/siblings le..dont make the buyer wait le, very unethical..
QUOTE(skypie @ Jun 14 2010, 02:03 AM)
The reason i think is coz he dont want to let his family know that he has cheated ppl money and though can get away.

But 15 more days that to long, getting ppl money and use is like few min/hours

Refund ppl money is like few days/months/years/ never return  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Thats why, i wanted to settle this nicely but then he sms me like im the one who cheated him & summore say "u nk report polis u punya pasal, jgn buat masalah" so fierce for what....
If he cant send me the thing i bought, just refund my money ma... why so stupid go use the money & tell me to wait until august then he post my item, who wants to wait 3 month ooo crazy ar.....
Now if he can pay my money back good la..no need police and all..
angelz88
post Jun 14 2010, 03:57 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Jun 14 2010, 03:36 PM)
did u make a police report yet? if so time to start digging his details, better try finding his parents or sibling details(is it possible?).
if TS manage to get that, next step should be a walk in a park..
Already make a report, now gonna ask the i/o to wait till end of this month. Give him a chance.
I already got his bank a/c no., picture and address

Update: (16-June-2010 - 0930)

Met the i/o and told him about Abdul Fitri's sms and ask the i/o to hold the investigation.
The i/o told me that if i yet receive my money till then, he will open the case against Abdul Fitri cool2.gif

This post has been edited by angelz88: Jun 16 2010, 11:54 AM
angelz88
post Jun 17 2010, 01:31 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(choronojin @ Jun 17 2010, 01:16 AM)
can i tell my story too? i got cheated with the same guy..(zenyboy)

i met him b4..n i can c him..n im sure 100%..he was mat rempit n cannot b trusted..anyone wanna hear my story?
Wow...this guy is really a cheater. Go ahead bro..
angelz88
post Jun 25 2010, 09:33 AM

17 posts

5 more days, thats all he's gonna get from me. After that, balai cerita.

0.0194sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:48 AM