Toaru Majutsu no Index S2, also, PSP game? PSP game.

wolfx
post Oct 11 2010, 07:31 AM

93 posts

so next ep index gets kidnapped again eh? How many times should this happen zzz

wolfx
post Nov 3 2010, 09:28 PM

93 posts

Lulz fountain pens. I guess religious self-flagelating-zealots are not new. Ouh Sheola Fear is scary after all making you lose your belief in the faith you have believed in all your life.

Small price to pay i'm sure :3

Loli nun became yandere.
wolfx
post Nov 8 2010, 10:56 AM

93 posts

Index logic makes my head hurt. Railgun isn't this bad.

Random magic circle and random "ZOMG WE ARE DOOMED NUNS"

Punch to the face , good guys win!
wolfx
post Nov 8 2010, 07:24 PM

93 posts

I'm ok with the face punch. Just not ok with the whole plot resolution and i feel like an idiot when everything is over and i don't understand what just happened.

Then suddenly deredere Kanzaki.....wtf

oh well index lulz.
wolfx
post Nov 21 2010, 02:47 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Nov 19 2010, 05:00 AM)
Finally, a reason to get me watching Index again. I think the Accelerator and Last Order arcs were the only parts that I truly enjoyed from season 1.
Pedobear tongue.gif

wolfx
post Nov 21 2010, 09:15 PM

93 posts

so basically chick wanna find out that esper powers are for evil and she wanna steal remnant for that....or something then realises her logic sucks....uh whut? XD
wolfx
post Nov 22 2010, 11:26 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Nov 22 2010, 11:56 AM)
dun use streamyx when trying to teleport big object. result = slow upload download speed tongue.gif
Or u just might never arrive at your location. Lost in the warp. Ping timeout.

Or maybe just missing a limb or two....
wolfx
post Mar 15 2011, 11:21 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Silencers @ Mar 14 2011, 12:42 PM)
The Raildex universe used to be so good. With this, it has completely descended into the realm of complete asspulls.
used to?

dude....it was NEVER good. LOL. It was ass pulls right from the start.

But anyway i already suspended all common sense and belief by the end of season 1.
wolfx
post Mar 17 2011, 04:15 PM

93 posts

i think its just a technological analogue....something like technology immitating magic.
wolfx
post Mar 17 2011, 05:08 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(lionelzc @ Mar 17 2011, 04:51 PM)
When I think about it, they never specifically explain why a person cannot be an esper and magician at the same time.

The recent episode caused me to think that they may set up a field so that you can't use both but this is just a hunch.

If I'm not mistaken the LN should have ended and anyone who has finished care to prove my theory?
Espers are born with talents/abilites and have AIM fields. Magic is used by people who don't have abilities but borrow power from beings of another dimension (e.g. God, demon, whatever) to channel into abilities. Magic can't be used by Espers and vice versa because the AIM field used to impose the esper's personal reality will disrupt/nullify the magic coming from another dimension.

So by imposing a large AIM field, it will somehow cause other magicians to be inert or something like that.

This much I gathered from the animu. For tldr explanation, go here:

http://forums.animesuki.com/printthread.ph...&pp=40&page=107

0.0256sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:26 AM