QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Dec 3 2010, 05:22 PM)
If you have a PSP,you certainly need to get Valkyria Chronicles because they have 2nd game & 3rd (COMING SOON) on the PSP

don't know why they don't make the sequel on the PS3

Even IF you don't have a PSP.Valkyria Chronicles is a must have game for every PS3 owner if you love a brand new gameplay in the RPG world.It's unique in some way if u love RPG just get it.I'm a big VC Franchise fans
2nd option : Demons Souls.Action RPG.WARNING:Many ppl said this game is very hard.But for me it's quite ok once you get the trick.Demons Souls is not for everyone,it's for the hardest core of all gamers only.

dun have psp bro.. but very interested on VC now.. read a lot of good review from net..
yup read also bout the demon souls.. but it seems its lack on the stories. I'm looking for rpg that have a good story line if possible...
Anyone wanna sell their Valkyria Chronicles ????? Interested buyer here....

Added on December 3, 2010, 5:33 pmQUOTE(DaSaru @ Dec 3 2010, 04:52 PM)
kalau gitu x tau lah..mcm x cukup rpg ps3 ni..banyak action jak.
ada kawan cakap Folklore ok jugak.
ya itula tu ps3 kurang rpg... kena tunggu la ni nampaknya
This post has been edited by raishaDad: Dec 3 2010, 05:33 PM