Games Final Fantasy XIII and XIII -2 | V6, XIII and XIII -2 Discussion Thread
Jul 17 2010, 07:56 PM
117 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
ff13 english ver kena use guild ke.macam susah je.
Jul 17 2010, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(Ridt_Henshin @ Jul 17 2010, 08:10 PM) u mean guide? nnot really..only for post game robot mini quest give you trophy and gil not that much if i remember correctly.better farm turtle for trapz.also wanna try if the turtle boss mark trick still can use on eng ver or not still waiting for my english ver to arrive n hear snow mumbling protect/save serah.stupid skynet service in kelantan..... |
Jul 17 2010, 09:10 PM
if you want to see you strong or not,put defender optima for all 3 char in your pt n challenge turtle.turtle stomp see how much dmg taken from def optima then change optima to 2 healer 1 debuff.see how fast both healer heal your pt.if kenat tahan grind somemore.
i love rpg eventhough ff13 kinda total letdown for my taste i still play it. |
Jul 18 2010, 05:10 AM
my ff13 is japanese ver.
Jul 18 2010, 03:25 PM
heh some of the dialog have been change to suit NA style.wonder how the english sub for chinese ver that use jpnese voice.
WTB ff13 r3 chinese ver. |
Jul 18 2010, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(Aeiou11 @ Jul 18 2010, 06:20 PM) I bet the english sub is the same with the one in Eng version. that is really lame to the max. I'm playing the Chinese version and obviously the sub is not translated directly from the jap VO. Most of the times the sub shows totally different things from what the characters are saying. Sometimes I can even see there is eng sub but no Jap voice and the characters' mouths are moving. It seems that they ripped off the english VO in Eng version then put in the Jap VO. cancel buying ff13 chinese ver btw item name change sukkz.fortisol.dewatevasol |
Jul 29 2010, 05:05 PM
mission 7 boss drop tiara as big turtle drop trapz.all mission boss have their own drops so you can redo mission over n over for certain item you want but certain reward only for 1st time beat the boss and 2nd to infinity time you get the 2nd item for infinity time you try.
about pero and adamantites even in jpn version i bought all of that. if you want to know which monster drop what item,browse your enemy intel la.thats what libra is for. |
Aug 2 2010, 03:54 PM
Aug 2 2010, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Aug 2 2010, 04:14 PM) the only solution is we stuck with the low volume if not using 5.1 sound system with hdmi or optical.games/movie that has dts sound will have low volume coming out from 2.1 sound system aka stereo. the reason ff13 dont have ultima or flare cuz those spell not even important anymore lol.magic in ff13=burst dmg=quick stagger=bye2 whatever we fighting. eziest battle system ever coz the only strategy are within tukaran paradigma. |
Aug 3 2010, 01:57 AM
QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Aug 2 2010, 10:11 PM) I just bought Y-splitter cable and composite cables, connect everything and the actor's voices very clear. But another new problem occurred, only the left speaker got sound. heh you turn the sound into mono using splitter.composite for sound is red n white means 2 speaker.any sound system need both colour connected to have stereo aka 2 speaker sound..Sigh, why so many problems happened to me de? unless you have 5.1 sound system connected using either hdmi or optical directly from ps3 to it,low volume dts sound wont be a problem. the bad thing about dts sound on 2 speaker is low voice and very high volume on back ground sound. btw its not only you.it also happen to anybody using 2speaker sound system or tv speaker. |
| Change to: | 0.0175sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:50 AM |