128 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Games Final Fantasy XIII and XIII -2 | V6, XIII and XIII -2 Discussion Thread

SecrET_of_RainBOw
post Sep 27 2010, 02:30 AM

201 posts

why other player easily defeat raktajiva,,, but me still struggle to defeat it rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by SecrET_of_RainBOw: Sep 27 2010, 02:32 AM
BisKuT_TiGeR
post Sep 27 2010, 10:57 AM

20 posts

(After 4 months = 72 hours) ...i finally beat the game... rclxm9.gif

i thnik i need another 4 months to get platinum sweat.gif

still cant find a "good" guide for weapon upgrades

can any FF sifu icon_question.gif ????
marcus86
post Sep 27 2010, 11:25 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(BisKuT_TiGeR @ Sep 27 2010, 10:57 AM)
(After 4 months = 72 hours) ...i finally beat the game... rclxm9.gif

i thnik i need another 4 months to get  platinum  sweat.gif

still cant find a "good" guide for weapon upgrades

can any FF sifu  icon_question.gif ????
I am trying to find one too, but for ultimate weapon upgrade, try youtubing it.
vivakarna
post Sep 27 2010, 05:32 PM

1,360 posts

QUOTE(afeeq @ Sep 27 2010, 01:47 AM)
beat the game?
congratz!

beat the game is one thing.
plat is another.

goodluck if you planning to plat,you really need THAT book xD
haha thx bro, for final boss tip..juz use vanille(leader)/sazh/light and poison and poison only. buff debuff and try to build stagger meter without compromise ur health, once stag, use tri disaster, boom! beat it less than 8min.

Raiko
post Sep 28 2010, 09:45 AM

582 posts

guys, im just about to start playing ff. any tips that i should follow that will make me regret later ?
edwinlcw
post Sep 28 2010, 10:00 AM

1,754 posts

Very tired on farming traps... after so long.. only manage to get 1 traps and 4 platinum igot.... sad.gif
menteri
post Sep 28 2010, 10:45 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Raiko @ Sep 28 2010, 09:45 AM)
guys, im just about to start playing ff. any tips that i should follow that will make me regret later ?
u want tips that will make u regret?

i have one, sell all your weapons n accesorry. and skip any fight that u can... then u wont plat this game..

about weapons ultimate upgrading, why some of u dont follow upgrade and dismantle trick? u get 3 trapz from 1 trapz.. i used that.. save me lots of time n effort..

This post has been edited by menteri: Sep 28 2010, 10:49 AM
kirakosmos
post Sep 28 2010, 11:21 AM

506 posts

i use gamefaq guide to plat the game.... now i sold both ver, i really missed them... or not
Raiko
post Sep 29 2010, 04:25 PM

582 posts

i mean so that i wont regret later -.-.
menteri
post Sep 30 2010, 05:05 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Raiko @ Sep 29 2010, 04:25 PM)
i mean so that i wont regret later -.-.
well then dont do wat i said heheheh.
xion8x8
post Sep 30 2010, 08:49 PM

87 posts

have a question here, do this game still have problem with the console like freezing the ps3 and have chances to spoil the blu-ray drive? thought to buy this game although is abit late..smile.gif
BisKuT_TiGeR
post Oct 1 2010, 08:12 AM

20 posts

CP farming is a PAIN shocking.gif

can we get the growth egg (mission 55) without completing the other mission stone first ???? icon_question.gif
vinorgouki
post Oct 1 2010, 01:29 PM

120 posts

hi all,
im wondering to know. im connected my ps3 to logitech z5500 via optical cable.
im playing ff13 r3 chi ver. but its only support dolby digital when in game even in cg cinematic.
theres DTS Surround at the back of case but i nvr c dts come out till i completed the game.
any1 ever enjoy dts of this game can help?
marcus86
post Oct 1 2010, 06:03 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(BisKuT_TiGeR @ Oct 1 2010, 08:12 AM)
CP farming is a PAIN  shocking.gif

can  we get the growth egg (mission 55) without completing the other mission stone first ????  icon_question.gif
Yes, when the cie'th stone is available (the circle ones if i am not mistaken) you can straight take up mission 55 and ignoring the rest in the mean time. For more info which cie'th stone will unlock the next one, google is your best fren tongue.gif
afeeq
post Oct 1 2010, 09:18 PM

237 posts

plat this game! yeAy!!!
love my new serah theme xmb xD

mission 55?
you have vanille?
use her ability,DEATH.

it took me nearly 1 hour to beat neochu with this gamble technique.
but it is certainly worth the effort.

just equip belladonna wand(or malboro wand),
then start casting death to the neochu,
if you die,retry.

deshellga him also can help increase your chance.

BisKuT_TiGeR
post Oct 3 2010, 11:11 AM

20 posts

if you die,retry.

if we dont have the malboro wand can this strategy still work????

coz i havent upgraded any of my weapons... sweat.gif

p/s - currently fighthing necho titan trials
marcus86
post Oct 3 2010, 01:46 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(BisKuT_TiGeR @ Oct 3 2010, 11:11 AM)
if you die,retry.

if we dont have the malboro wand can this strategy  still work????

coz i havent upgraded any of my weapons... sweat.gif

p/s - currently fighthing necho titan trials
Yes it will work but the percentage to instant kill with death without bella wand is lower.
BisKuT_TiGeR
post Oct 3 2010, 04:58 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(marcus86 @ Oct 3 2010, 01:46 PM)
Yes it will work but the percentage to instant kill with death without bella wand is lower.
So true bro... i just beaten neochu mission 55....and it took me almost 2 hours of "retry"

without any upgraded weapons sweat.gif

rclxm9.gif now i have the EGG rclxm9.gif
afeeq
post Oct 3 2010, 08:00 PM

237 posts

with belladona also i nearly need an hour to kill it.

congratz on your winning.
now can start killing adamantoise xD
BisKuT_TiGeR
post Oct 4 2010, 08:11 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(afeeq @ Oct 3 2010, 08:00 PM)
with belladona also i nearly need an hour to kill it.

congratz on your winning.
now can start killing adamantoise xD
thanks bro... thumbup.gif

Bro how longu play to get plat????

im 80 hours in with 60% trophy completed

128 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:30 AM