Tiara Kelana, need opinion please, looking for a condo around PJ

vinext
post Jan 2 2015, 01:24 PM

20 posts

it's really kind of u all esp the residents to share the info. May i kindly know:
1) is the maintaince revised d? hw much is the new psf rate+sinking

2)wat is the repaint date,

3) is it commercial title? i mean for 3rd loan buyer, if comm title, can stil borrow at rm85%

4) has the individual metre of water been installed? if no, wat is the min water bill even if no water is used?

5) can any1 confirm that for tiara, once strata title is out, any nonbumi can buy bumi lot? the same is true for other master title properties

6) where is the entry point pls?

7) where is the mosque? which are the 4blocks affected by the 'noise'

8)all units come with a car park? sold separately or attached with the title?
if separately, hv u seen any1 selling/ buying

9) has the cofee shop opened

10) how far is the tension wire actually? where does it run thru? above?
at the lake side?
or?
tq tq tq really
is kopitiam opened d?
rm50 rate
homestay
leasehold/ bldg age?
perimetre parking?

0.0142sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:30 AM