This post has been edited by sickx: Oct 24 2011, 10:25 PM
sickx
post Oct 27 2011, 12:47 AM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Oct 26 2011, 03:16 PM)
yup, it's more focused on drama..
but the next ep tongue.gif you'll see more what you wanna see tongue.gif tongue.gif

and 1 thing, i wonder if T-dog (the black guy) gonna die or what?
or is he going to transform into zombie? lolololol.

speaking of that, it kinda reminded me of the guy in season 1 when the whole cast dump the guy beside the tree to wait him transform into zombie
tongue.gif
naah..he wasn't bitten.

QUOTE(Azurues @ Oct 26 2011, 11:53 PM)
i duno whether T-dog will die or not, but i know the current fat guy who shot Cal sure die just like any other zombie movie.

U sacrifice the fat one to survive  sweat.gif
fat one first.black one second.old person third. laugh.gif
sickx
post Oct 28 2011, 02:32 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Oct 27 2011, 11:08 PM)
i dunt know wheter to like or hate this show.. the suspense is nice, but at certain timings it doesnt feel right... my season 2 rantings:-
1) many times the characters not really cautious of their surroundings
2) zombies in season 1 say can smell them humans, so how come so easy walk past at highway
3) so little survivors so far, but in s2e2, middle of nowhere got nice house with nice garden with family living there?
1)i didnt get what you mean
2)because the place itself has many dead people.
3)below

QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 27 2011, 11:41 PM)
u havent read the comic have u? theres a twist with the house.. brows.gif
and if you read the comics,there are more survivors than you think. tongue.gif
sickx
post Nov 1 2011, 10:13 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Oct 31 2011, 04:48 PM)
i dont read the comic..so...

could be a reason to kill off his character? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Azurues @ Nov 1 2011, 02:33 AM)
they walk walk walk in the jungle can find church, doctor's house, more tents, more house and wells.

Damn son, no wonder the girl also can lost.
god bless america. laugh.gif
sickx
post Nov 9 2011, 02:00 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(xy2610 @ Nov 7 2011, 09:23 PM)
Next Week:

OMFG

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Nov 8 2011, 10:44 AM)
dats one part

but what grabbed my attention the most was Rick & Hershel conversation...with the barn on the background  brows.gif
oh yes.i can't wait for it. brows.gif

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Nov 8 2011, 04:24 PM)
there are so many flaws in the second season and it makes this show looks stupid.  Like the missing girl, they want to find her fast, but when they all go look for her, they stop at a church to pray, chat, have some coffee, chat some more, kill some stupid zombies, chat more, have a quickie in the toilet and then some argument, then the boy gets to visit a zoo to see a deer and gets seriously injured and so on..........HOW FXCKING STUPID IS THAT???  There's a girl missing!  she's probably hurt somewhere or some pervert zombies are chasing her when they are PRAYING to god to protect her!  After this episode I lost all interest in this show...........

another thing I don't get about zombie movies if the zombies are reeeeeaaaaallyyyyyyyyy slooooooooooowwwwwww........and stupid, how the hell did the zombie apocalypse happened in the first place???!!!  Especially in America land where guns are like their pick up trucks, everybody has one.  And here's an article for your laughter:

http://www.cracked.com/article_18683_7-sci...il-quickly.html

seriously.....humans can land on the moon......but they can't stop a stupid, sloooooow zombie from biting your arse off?
seriously,you need to take a chill pill.

anyway,im glad maggie is a hot girl. drool.gif
sickx
post Nov 9 2011, 02:28 PM

1,232 posts

eh wtf.she was bella?i forgot already.LOL

eh wtf again.she's rose in vampire diaries.LOL doh.gif

This post has been edited by sickx: Nov 9 2011, 02:32 PM
sickx
post Nov 9 2011, 04:52 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Nov 9 2011, 03:55 PM)
u guys totally don't get what i mean.  even my 10 year old nephew questioned me about why they are wasting time praying instead of go looking for the girl, it makes no sense at all, and r u guys suggesting that this is normal?  Sometimes a bit of nonsense is quite ok, but too much of it makes the entire movie or series looks stupid and it'll definitely ruin a good series like TWD
1. this series is not just about the girl alone.there are other characters that need to be develop.and every single character has their own story.ric with his issues,shane as the bad guy inside-good guy outside,t-dog's hand got cut that lead to him become mentally unstable last time,dale relationship with andrea.all these need to be develop as well.

2. *SPOILER ALERT FOR THOSE WHO HAVEN'T WATCH THIS SEASON YET*

it's only been 2 days since sophia went missing.and within the two days,they only stop searching for about one or two times.when they found the church,it's normal for people would stop for praying for awhile.don't forget that the others were searching the area as well.they didn't just stop and stood still.when ric brought carl to hershel's house,the rest were still searching for sophia until maggie came and take lori with her.then the group went back to the highway as it was almost night.when night came,while melissa was weeping in the van,daryl and andrea went out searching for sophia.shane and otis went to the town.ric and lori stayed with carl.the next day come,they held a funeral for otis.hershel showed the map of that area.and the rest is as what you watch in the last episode.

doesn't it makes sense?what else not normal for you?through out the timeline,they never stop searching for the girl.yes,there might be some people stop here and there but the search never stop.
sickx
post Nov 9 2011, 07:35 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Nov 9 2011, 06:06 PM)
hahahahaha...
seriously dude??
then i think any zombie related series or movies aren't your type of entertainment.... laugh.gif
well...
"nonsense" is a kind of thing any drama and movie would have  tongue.gif
but i do agree with the parts that this season 2 for me is kind of slow compared to first season...
but if to think about it...
season 1 only consists of 6 episode...
while season 2 is consists of 13 episode...
maybe it's the writer intention for us to have a slow story telling on the beginning and exiting story in the end...
well that's what i hoping for  laugh.gif 

but i still prefer breaking bad from AMC series thumbup.gif
the pace is slow but later you'll sh*tbrix for sure. brows.gif
sickx
post Nov 14 2011, 01:36 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Nov 14 2011, 01:30 PM)
seems like these comments are completely childish.  why do u say my arguments are like 10 year old?  it's completely logical isn't it?  if your friend is lost in the jungle, wouldn't u go find him/her as fast as possible?  u would take a detour and go church / temple / mosque to pray instead of go look for your friend and risk your friend getting hurt?  the longer a child (or even an adult) stays lost in a jungle (with hungry zombies / tigers / lions / predators) the more dangerous it will become, this is common knowledge.  Which means these (harsh) comments i got is totally confusing and illogical.  It also means the person(s) saying that my (10 year old) brain are actually rather stupid or they've never been out in the real world before....

Come on, I like this series but if it has faults u got to admit it, nothing is perfect in this world.  Again, I stress, this is a forum, not a temple to pray to the TV series.
wow,dude.haven't you read my post before this?still think it's illogical?

Added on November 14, 2011, 10:05 pmOMG!!!!!!THE BARN SCENE!!!!!!!!!I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT EPISODE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by sickx: Nov 14 2011, 10:05 PM
sickx
post Nov 15 2011, 12:36 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 15 2011, 12:07 AM)
the asian guy wanna have some special action with the girl in the barn yo  laugh.gif
tempted to do what clark kent did back in smallville brows.gif

anyway,i just read back the comics.wow,there were large differences and alterations but still keep true to the main story.awesome work by the writers. rclxms.gif
sickx
post Nov 15 2011, 09:26 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(de|phantom @ Nov 15 2011, 02:27 AM)
the title says chupacabra but i dont see anything related to it in the episode..
i believe chupacabra is just daryl's imagination,just like merle in this episode.

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 15 2011, 09:07 AM)
same here bro. quite exciting with what he found inside the barn.

i wonder does he still have the mood to action with the girl or not  brows.gif
i didin't watch smallville le. mind to tell me what happen?  laugh.gif
gila?after what he found inside it still wanna have sex with her?i will call that as very freakin horny! laugh.gif

clark kent slept with lana lang in his barn ler. sweat.gif
sickx
post Nov 15 2011, 02:46 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Nov 15 2011, 11:55 AM)
Probably family members who they tak sampai hati to kill.

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Nov 15 2011, 12:26 PM)
probably this..

or far fetch guess, for scientific research.. they supply it to a lab somewhere.. Hershel seem optimistic when he's talking with Rick about a cure..
well,hershel is a very religious person,maybe he think that the zombies are still living and killing them is a sin.

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Nov 15 2011, 01:33 PM)
they been there for so many days and they didnt ever heard a noise from d barn?
lame...
3 days mate.to be exact,3 days and 3 nights.and i dont think the zombies made so much noise.they're just moaning in there plus,they will only become vicious when there's human around.

sickx
post Nov 15 2011, 07:13 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Nov 15 2011, 05:33 PM)
i clicked the spoiler (of comic).. duh..
haha..sorry mate.i guess next time i should write "according to the comic" first before spoiler it. tongue.gif
sickx
post Nov 21 2011, 03:40 PM

1,232 posts

why my sos still haven't release yet?? mad.gif
sickx
post Nov 23 2011, 11:25 AM

1,232 posts

ok.now i agree.its getting more ridiculous they still didnt find sophia yet.if she's still alive,she's indeed a hotshot.
sickx
post Nov 25 2011, 12:09 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Nov 24 2011, 05:17 PM)
Oh wait! That means they really follow just like the comic book series  laugh.gif
spoilered for only those who has read the comics.

sickx
post Nov 25 2011, 01:33 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Nov 25 2011, 01:16 AM)
Really?

My bad...  doh.gif

Then who was it in the farm?  rclxub.gif

I recall reading way before the prison, the farm there was...

which farm?hershel's?

sickx
post Nov 25 2011, 03:26 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Nov 25 2011, 10:52 AM)
Yes and yes to what you say. Was...

sickx
post Nov 28 2011, 10:00 PM

1,232 posts

one of the most epic moment i've ever watch in tv series apart from dan scott killing his own brother in one tree hill season 3. :claps:

i see some of you still not getting what this show is all about.this whole looking for sophia thing is just to show how much humanity instinct they still have after witnessing the world comes down.how they are going to survive and how they live the days of their lives.it's not about the damm walkers alone.it's how they deal with this surviving thing.
sickx
post Nov 30 2011, 11:53 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(cfc-free @ Nov 30 2011, 11:47 AM)
it makes perfect sense. hershel doesnt want to let them know of the barn. but once the secret was out, he could have at least told them about sophia so they can get the hell out of his land.
naah.i don't think that's the reason.hershel never know how sophia looks like.he just want them to go out as soon as they can cuz he want to protect his 'family' inside the barn.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0524sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:32 AM