20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

PS2 [WTS]PSOne / PS 2 / PS 3 and PSP Original Games, All NTSC U/C Version - Many RARE games

TSkkkooohh
post Sep 1 2011, 10:04 PM

PSOne Harvest Moon - Back to Nature - 1 copy

RARE

Product Information
In Harvest Moon: Back to Nature, you have just inherited your grandfather's farm. Unfortunately, it has not been well cared for. The mayor has given you three years to restore the farm and gain the esteem of the local citizens. Restoring any farm requires planting crops, and that's where the game starts. However, as you gain some wealth you will have to spread it around to gain esteem and help from the townsfolk, who can make your life much easier. You must keep in mind that everyone in the town has relationships, and how you treat one person will affect another person's attitude towards you. Naturally, every farmer needs a wife, so you will have to woo one of the local girls and convince her to marry you. Once you have a wife, a family is sure to follow. With a family in place, saving the farm should not be a problem in Harvest Moon: Back to Nature.

Attached image(s)
TSkkkooohh
post Sep 2 2011, 07:36 PM

PS One Tales of Destiny 2

A once peaceful land lies on the brink of destruction. There are few warriors left who have the courage to take on the deadly menace that threatens the well-being of mankind. Will you step up and fight for those who can't defend themselves? An epic tale of friendship, betrayal, and civil war, TALES OF DESTINY II is the second installment in an ongoing anime-style series. When a mysterious traveler delivers an ominous message to you, it seems clear that you have been chosen to step forward. This role-playing experience unfolds in real time making for an addicting, involving experience that gamers of all interests can really get into. There's a huge cast of characters telling the story here, which delves into subplots and alternate worlds. Countless mini-games make the adventure all the more intriguing, and the game boasts more than 60 hours of original gameplay. The world needs a hero will it be you?

Attached image(s)
TSkkkooohh
post Sep 5 2011, 09:53 PM

PSOne Legends of Mana RARE

The world of Fa'Diel is a formless mass. It is up to you to create the world, using artifacts that are spread throughout the world. At the beginning of the game, the player must choose a female or male character, a starting weapon, and place to start. Once in the starting area, the player will be able to complete a small quest and find more artifacts. With that done, the new artifacts can be placed on the map to create new areas that have their own unique mini-quests. There is a total of 60 quests and artifacts to discover. The best way to think of all of the stories is to consider them the songs on a record. Individually, they are great; however, when combined they make up something much larger. The world of Fa'Diel will become what you make it in LEGEND OF MANA.

Attached image(s)
TSkkkooohh
post Sep 6 2011, 07:25 PM

PSOne Xenogear

The Xenogears (PlayStation, 1998) is a RPG like the hugely popular Final Fantasy series. If you want to get a slice of the philosophies of Freud, Nietzsche and Carl Jung in an action game, it could be the right pick. As Fei the protagonist, you can set out on a mission to explore your past and change the present aided by not more than three allies at a time like the Final Fantasy VII game. The Xenogears (PlayStation, 1998) game has all the elements of a political and religious thriller in which you are at constant conflict with your memory and machines. The Xenogears (PlayStation, 1998) takes the RPG concept to new heights and is a visual treat with high end graphics and well-sketched characters.

Attached image(s)
choy-kr
post Sep 7 2011, 02:34 AM

15 posts

how much for FFX, FFX-2, and FFXII including pos laju?
TSkkkooohh
post Sep 7 2011, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(choy-kr @ Sep 7 2011, 02:34 AM)
how much for FFX, FFX-2, and FFXII including pos laju?
YGPM. wink.gif
Rashashi
post Sep 17 2011, 12:11 PM

can kindly pm me for price on these under playstation:

FF 9(U),
FF 8(U)
FF 7(U)
digimon world(J),
digimon world 3(U)
harvest moon:back to nature
GT 2
dewprism(U)
chrono cross(U)
breath of fire 4
TSkkkooohh
post Sep 18 2011, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(Rashashi @ Sep 17 2011, 12:11 PM)
can kindly pm me for price on these under playstation:

FF 9(U),
FF 8(U)
FF 7(U)
digimon world(J),
digimon world 3(U)
harvest moon:back to nature
GT 2
dewprism(U)
chrono cross(U)
breath of fire 4
Hey

UGPM . And I only have US version . Cheers

fenrir0402
post Sep 18 2011, 11:10 PM

195 posts

hi, pls pm me best price for dissidia and dissidia duodecim final fantasy
TSkkkooohh
post Sep 19 2011, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Sep 18 2011, 11:10 PM)
hi, pls pm me best price for dissidia and dissidia duodecim final fantasy
UGPM cool2.gif
AngEugene
post Sep 21 2011, 09:53 PM

Your ps 1 final fantasy 9 is ori? isit region 1? im getting it for my ps3. Pm me price oso pls and tq
yummyiphone
post Sep 27 2011, 10:07 PM

hey quote me on the price of ff7 crisis core ty smile.gif
TSkkkooohh
post Oct 2 2011, 11:36 AM

PS 2 Dark Clouds 2

Dark Cloud 2's story currently appears to have little or no connection to the original, other than its general "rebuild the world" theme. While specific plot information is rather hard to find, from what I can gather it starts with a time-traveling evil madman who is sneaking into the past to destroy the origins of a rebellion in his own time. He apparently goes a bit overboard, though, because when you assume control of your hero, Yuris, there is but a single town left. The young hero, the smarty that he is, discovers the plight of the rest of his world with the help of a friendly time traveler named Monica. Together, they set out to rebuild the world that the madman has disrupted.

Breaktru
post Oct 5 2011, 09:03 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Still got Parasite Eve 2 ? PM me plzz
orsenwong777
post Oct 23 2011, 06:34 PM

17 posts

Hi...i would like to purchase Legend of Dragoon. How much it cost n do u send it to KL?
Would like to have it b4 the end of November. Pls reply ASAP
marck
post Oct 24 2011, 01:34 PM

14 posts

PM best price for FF7 and FF8 for PS1.
TSkkkooohh
post Oct 24 2011, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(orsenwong777 @ Oct 23 2011, 06:34 PM)
Hi...i would like to purchase Legend of Dragoon. How much it cost n do u send it to KL?
Would like to  have it b4 the end of November. Pls reply ASAP
UGPM ..... wink.gif
Milo_O
post Nov 10 2011, 11:15 AM

432 posts

PM me for best price for God of War 2.
cs226
post Nov 13 2011, 01:06 PM

I'm interest in your PSP UMD,
-FF Dissidia