80 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Apple iPad-Related Accessories Thread v1, encompasses cases, cable, bags et cetera

NXaqua
post Jan 5 2011, 08:41 PM

921 posts

Yea, it's off limit to international buyer.. :-(
shadow_gouken
post Jan 7 2011, 12:03 AM

29 posts

Just found out this thing from gizmodo web site. Look great to me. What u guys think?
http://tenonedesign.com/fling.php
ronnie
post Jan 7 2011, 04:00 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

Anybody tried ClearCal Screen Protector ?
http://www.radtech.us/Products/clearcal-ip...splay-film.aspx
Agito666
post Jan 7 2011, 04:02 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(shadow_gouken @ Jan 7 2011, 12:03 AM)
Just found out this thing from gizmodo web site. Look great to me. What u guys think?
http://tenonedesign.com/fling.php
hmm duno, i dun buy that since i m not that level picky for gaming... screen virtual joystick still okay for me.
wufei
post Jan 10 2011, 01:13 PM

3,039 posts

Anyone bought the camera connection kit? Where to buy? It seems like the machines is out of stock
tunasandwich
post Jan 20 2011, 02:45 PM

974 posts

http://www.i4u.com/35638/milano-mi-stylus-...e-now-available

Any review for this? Where can buy ar?

Agito666
post Jan 20 2011, 03:02 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Jan 20 2011, 02:45 PM)
err... my colleague got cheapo stylus looks 99% like this , so i assume the stylus is same with this la.

1) the tips had to use in fixed angle. well you know ipad actually recognize our finger with static electricity right? then it the "touch" is smaller that the "setting" they wont recognize.
2) i prefer alupen tongue.gif (soft rubber, i like press the tip a lot)
3) or maybe stylus-r-us. (plan to let go one since i using alupen brows.gif)
4) anyway my point is tips rounded shape is better laugh.gif
shanecross
post Jan 20 2011, 04:59 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

Anyone tried the OtterBox Defender Case for the Ipad? http://www.otterbox.com/iPad-Defender-Seri...pple-ipad-cases
tunasandwich
post Jan 21 2011, 02:30 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Jan 3 2011, 07:23 PM)
Elago, alupen, istroke, 3m all using tbe same concept. Only diff design.
then which one is the best ar?

why round tip is better ar...? Looks kinda "thick"... is it useful to take notes or draw thinner lines?
Agito666
post Jan 21 2011, 03:48 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Jan 21 2011, 02:30 PM)
then which one is the best ar?

why round tip is better ar...? Looks kinda "thick"... is it useful to take notes or draw thinner lines?
ipad dont have pressure sensitivity ... only have brush size to adjust
tunasandwich
post Jan 21 2011, 04:20 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 21 2011, 03:48 PM)
ipad dont have pressure sensitivity ... only have brush size to adjust
sorry dun really understand... sad.gif
Agito666
post Jan 21 2011, 04:29 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(tunasandwich @ Jan 21 2011, 04:20 PM)
sorry dun really understand... sad.gif

means there is no need to worry about the tip size since ipad detect the "point" instead of the "point size" of your stylus. so to play with the stroke size you had to adjest manually in setting of the apps.
jetkiat
post Jan 21 2011, 08:33 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(helob @ Dec 30 2010, 06:03 PM)
Anyone using Headset with compatible mic for Skype on iPad?
Any recommendation on made and model?
Thank You.
JABRA extream for PC

nvr try b4..just hear from some 1 it can...

shanecross
post Jan 26 2011, 12:53 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

Just purchased the Otterbox Commuter for my Ipad. That thing fits perfectly. No complains. However, my concern is that if we constantly open/close the dock area, will it eventually wear off. Overall., this thing is cool as. Even comes with a screen protector and high quality cloth. Paid quite abit for it but it was worth it.
ronnie
post Jan 26 2011, 01:46 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Jan 26 2011, 12:53 PM)
Just purchased the Otterbox Commuter for my Ipad. That thing fits perfectly. No complains. However, my concern is that if we constantly open/close the dock area, will it eventually wear off. Overall., this thing is cool as. Even comes with a screen protector and high quality cloth. Paid quite abit for it but it was worth it.
How much does it cost ?
Where did you purchase it from ?
shanecross
post Jan 26 2011, 02:01 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

Oh I bought it from E-bay for about 65AUD inclusive of shipping.
pinksapphire
post Jan 31 2011, 04:32 PM

1,264 posts

Has anyone got BookBook casing? I think that's quite cool albeit limited designs and expensive price.
Anyone knows anything about its quality and durability?

Also, does anyone have any other recommendation for such similiar interesting casing?
Thanks!

This post has been edited by pinksapphire: Jan 31 2011, 04:33 PM
maocheng
post Jan 31 2011, 04:34 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Jan 31 2011, 04:32 PM)
Has anyone got BookBook casing? I think that's quite cool albeit limited designs and expensive price.
Anyone knows anything about its quality and durability?

Also, does anyone have any other recommendation for such similiar interesting casing?
Thanks!
dint know it have for ipad...btw u can view the quality from pav epiccentre..
that is for mbp..but i think its same quality..not reli good as i saw
nickygin
post Feb 6 2011, 10:41 AM

240 posts

Am currently using the original Apple case. Love it's thinness but it's like a dust and dirt magnet... Cover gets white white dust like stains and the insides have frecks of dust that makes it look like it got dandruff smile.gif tried wiping but doesnt really get rid of the stain but instead it seems to make it dirtier....

Any recommendations for a folio cover that its as thin as the original case but without the dust magnetism?

BrokenOne
post Feb 8 2011, 12:58 AM

178 posts

Is there any car head unit that's compatible with iPad?

80 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:11 PM