★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V9 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

mfa2214
post Jul 13 2010, 09:59 AM

haloo and greeting to all members..

long time become silent reader here and see the good advise from u guys and some racun too.. kekeke...

yup, i oso got squeek2x sound at rear side when riding at bouncy road and sometime no hear la.. maybe the tulang anjing or time to change the bush coz my car now at 8year old... thinking to change the brake cable hose and i'm thinking to get pro-rs...

mine ride with 1.6X(A) and nice meeting u guys.

cheers!!!
mfa2214
post Jul 13 2010, 10:26 PM

i agreed with yngwie.. maybe squeek2 sound came from the worn absorber.. if dog bone damage it will produce nyek2x sound... i got nyek2x sound not squeek2.. hehehe sorry again.. but after change the new absorber, the nyek2 sound just coming sometime not always....

about the scavenging effect, i would to know more la.. perhaps u rite bro, the gas pressure is to much if buang the kitty, need to make it slow down.. ermmm..i'm now using 2inch all the exhaust piping.. got 2 mid box at the center of piping to nenas..maybe need to have good back pressure too at the back which mean the tabung muffler... so that the car can vroom2x all the way.. need to check it back.

one more i notice, if using iridium plug, after try with mr. pall mall hijau can feel like my car got errk2x sound at high rev like engine running to much load..maybe the power produce it to much so the engine running is not stable..this one confirm, just stick to normal plug.. problem solve steve.. thanks to u again smile.gif
mfa2214
post Jul 24 2010, 07:40 PM

yo elton bro,

thanks again for the threebond cleaner...felt now, car more smoothly, very2 light and definitely felt the power by steven re-flashed.... sound like scooby aa last nite...hehehe

dammm good with the pro-rs cable hose, now no worried to stop my car after re-flash even with abs inside...hehehe..

i feel damm good now rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by mfa2214: Jul 24 2010, 07:41 PM
mfa2214
post Aug 9 2010, 02:45 PM

How the setting now steve?? any improvement using iridium?? maybe next u can manage to tune new rom with this kind of plug too.
emm for NA steve, not turbo ok, hehe
mfa2214
post Aug 9 2010, 05:36 PM

aisey...cannot use it lagi...maybe need more time lor steve for fine tune, keep it up bro..
just keep mine iridium some more timelah..next time perhaps re-flashed can be used with this plug.
mfa2214
post Aug 10 2010, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Aug 10 2010, 12:48 AM)
tested dyno on this iridium, i lost 5hp
aisey...hehehe.. so i can open for sell la my iridium... cool2.gif

btw, on the way to office this morning, started at 2nd to 3gear until redline... tetiba je i saw one toyota levin at the back tried to catch me..hehehe, maybe he surprise waja can go damm so fast lor...
but cannot rempit with him la to far, coz i take exit to cyberjaya and he go straight...
mfa2214
post Aug 15 2010, 11:33 PM

agreed with steven.. The fuel filter can see mah at rear right beside tyre.. cost, i'm changing last time around rm10 for workmanship, and the fuel filter around rm15.. not to much la...

p/s: don't smoke aaa this time.. or we can see u next time on news..hehe

elton: did't call yet mr. from hwl.. maybe after raya lor service my adjustable... doh.gif

This post has been edited by mfa2214: Aug 15 2010, 11:34 PM

0.0291sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:59 AM