★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V9 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~

mao2
post Jul 23 2010, 01:39 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Jul 22 2010, 06:37 PM)
Most of the time the squeaking is due to the aeging belts..Me last time after changing the belting when using LCP then the squeak sound is no more biggrin.gif
Nway i'm letting go the LCP.
hohoho.. i'm letting go mine also.. myth for 300.. anyone interested can PM me.. hohoho
mao2
post Jul 23 2010, 12:01 PM

118 posts

hohoho.. why izzit like that?
mao2
post Jul 28 2010, 09:43 PM

118 posts

i'm kinda going for dohc conversion for 4g18.. does there any need of re-flashing after doing so steven??
mao2
post Jul 30 2010, 02:01 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jul 29 2010, 01:26 PM)
Dude, as per mentioned in previous post, i dont thin there's a point converting to DOHC smile.gif. Please check with 4g18 veterans
Sam : Oil n rubber are not good friends. However, clunking noise will come back again after awhile tongue.gif
QUOTE(b48753 @ Jul 29 2010, 02:06 PM)
Make sure if you really wanna go fo this mod, then make a custom Engine belting cover coz so far never see anyone with the proper cover for it..or else u end up overhauling ur engine..
Dunno how is it but somehow i heard the DOHC conversion is not gaining much on the output..
naaahh.. not really serious on it.. just that my brother said its kinda help in certain things.. thats all.. and if do also just for fun trying2 since its only cost 1.4k.. if i really into modding into performance.. i'd go for BOT like steven also.. ahahahahaha
mao2
post Aug 3 2010, 04:10 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Aug 2 2010, 05:20 PM)
i'm back
after 5 year looking a good BK for Wja
i just suddently found 1.
eventhough it fo new Waja and not the alfa family lookalike
i think the front skirt is nice and i really like it.
can anyone show me wat type n shop that can i look for this...

look closely maa..
there 2 curve taht suit.
one for the frog lamp
and another is for the jaring2 bawah

nice aaaaa...

Anyway another question, is i buy news bumper and one to change it by add a lilbit of curve here and there
can i heat it using (soldering stuf, fire hot rod bar iron n simen it again, since i cfind it difficult to get mykind of shape)

p/s Can the Bumper been layor dgn api hahahhaa
the lips i think can ask around bodykits shop.. mostly got coz its the only new design for front lips waja bumper facelift
better solution for this is go custom shop bring picture of the lips and ask for how u like to do it.. might cost u around 100 - 200

mao2
post Aug 6 2010, 04:14 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ Aug 5 2010, 09:11 PM)
Hi all. Got serious question. I want to buy an 18" rim for my waja., can it be fitted into waja? and how much to ship the rim+tyre to Peninsula to Sarawak? Tq!
sure can fit.. i think using 235/35/r18 series tyre.. if u need more info on this.. go to team imperials waja.. they all there using 18".. about the shipment not so sure..
mao2
post Aug 14 2010, 11:05 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Aug 14 2010, 01:06 PM)
Sure your proposal lepas ah? Later too hard plak hahahahahahaha

From Joe----->Sam------>Alif------->Who's NEXT?!?! STAY TUNE ON LYN WAJA FORUM hahahaha
hahahaha.. later on will know who.. coz its THE NEVER ENDING MODDING~
mao2
post Aug 19 2010, 12:39 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(danlim @ Aug 18 2010, 11:46 PM)
elton. the vs u selling can straight install to the battery? and u providing installation?
urmm.. i think if u read the post again.. its just hav to connect it to the cigarette torch/lighter.. no expert workmanship needed.. do correct me if i'm wrong hehe
mao2
post Aug 19 2010, 01:05 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(danlim @ Aug 19 2010, 12:49 AM)
yeaps i know..but cause i use to use the ciggarate socket to chaege my phone so i dun have extra. and i saw the comment at post that it can be direct to the battery. just asking anyway smile.gif
isn't that our waja got 2 cigarette torch plug.. the other one is behind the middle arm rest..
mao2
post Aug 19 2010, 05:44 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(danlim @ Aug 19 2010, 01:21 AM)
mine sudah kong...lols biggrin.gif
mine oso.. both.. hahahaha.. need to diagnose the wiring of the car.. quite a tiring work to find a small matter..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0420sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:32 PM