★★★ LYN PROTON WAJA Club - V9 ★★★, The Journey Never Stop!! Vroooommmmm~~
Jul 2 2010, 03:53 AM
58 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
I just got back a kitty for my car, believe me! the car is more power with kitty!
Jul 2 2010, 08:08 AM
106 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Any good after-market armrest for waja? like waja cps model?
Jul 2 2010, 09:33 AM
151 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Village Garden |
QUOTE(tjroy @ Jul 2 2010, 12:42 AM) QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 2 2010, 03:47 AM) haha...i can ask my friend later ah...no problem on the quantity but if can get more than 100 pieces..for sure can get very low price one. kawan-kawan punya harga...cincai la..not sure on the stock though....items seem pretty fast to sell. |
Jul 2 2010, 09:34 AM
1,352 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur/Serdang/Sg. Buloh,sometimes Serian |
Jul 2 2010, 09:57 AM
17 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Camelot |
hi.. i drive waja too..
Jul 2 2010, 10:03 AM
Jul 2 2010, 10:24 AM
1,352 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur/Serdang/Sg. Buloh,sometimes Serian |
Jul 2 2010, 10:25 AM
6 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Jul 2 2010, 10:46 AM
1,256 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Jul 2 2010, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(tjroy @ Jul 2 2010, 10:25 AM) thanks for the expalnation. steven as i know that your ice is huge, powerful, you need a bigger powerful alternator, what about cars like mine just normal ice or at least with a sub woofer , how many amp is enough for our car? you have no choice coz only have 120ah or ori hahahahahato be or not to be |
Jul 2 2010, 11:09 AM
158 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(tjroy @ Jul 2 2010, 12:17 AM) guys anyone of u interested to get this sticky pad hope can get bulk price as i am probaly going to get like 3-4 pieces. count me in if price is rightAdded on July 2, 2010, 11:10 am QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 2 2010, 03:47 AM) It is very simple! the load of Amps=Torque Nm/s So u saying its like a transformer concept where small load becomes big load? Say, Electrod A is no 1cm, electrod B is 2cm.eg 60A @ 14V = 840W. 1hp = 746W Nm/s=W (1:1) so 746W=746Nm/s 746/Nm/s=0.75kgm That is full load on 60A!!!! Our car wont use full load but at certain period there is in rush current which drows very high Amps eg: A/C on our stock alternator just barely able to cater such amount of power! After using the alternator for sometime, the rectifier and the capacitor is weak, so your alternator is degraded or generator performance drop! eg: 80ah > 60ah. so by replacing higher capacity alternator will make a better future solution! and not to worry about the power loss coz the amount power that you use will be the load! basically it will be the same. BTW the power will be more stable due to the alternator able to feed the battery better and sufficient for higher in rush current! Hope this explain your doubt! Added on July 2, 2010, 3:48 am i got it from supplier about RM390. You do not need to change cable coz the load that you are using is still remain the same! unless you put another 10 spotlights or floodlights to your car Added on July 2, 2010, 3:49 am I have business appointment at 1500H i will be free after 1700H Added on July 2, 2010, 3:52 am come we buy it together! i wan 3 errr maybe 5pc Now Electrod B is changed to 3cm and output is higher although same load is put in? This post has been edited by ThunderGod_Cid: Jul 2 2010, 11:10 AM |
Jul 2 2010, 11:11 AM
Elton, I'm interested on your super cool coolant..how much do u sell it?
Added on July 2, 2010, 11:15 am QUOTE(mao2 @ Jul 1 2010, 10:18 PM) i think i can go for flashing this saturday.. steven ur good on saturday? Come..we can TT together..cannot tahan anymore.. hoho.. wanna feel the power of flashing.. This post has been edited by b48753: Jul 2 2010, 11:15 AM |
Jul 2 2010, 11:18 AM
my super coolant? =.=!!
RM40/bottle. Details are on me car blog |
Jul 2 2010, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Jul 2 2010, 11:09 AM) So u saying its like a transformer concept where small load becomes big load? Say, Electrod A is no 1cm, electrod B is 2cm. WTF?!?!?! Now Electrod B is changed to 3cm and output is higher although same load is put in? your concept is unacceptable to my organisation LoLssss Lets put it this way... Let say you have a 60 Gallon Tank fill with water (thats is alternator) and your load is your washroom. You always use high capacity water so you plan to change to 120 Gallon tank (120A alternator). The water come out from your pipe is still the same amount..... |
Jul 2 2010, 11:20 AM
264 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Putrajaya |
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 2 2010, 03:53 AM) wah!! sell me back my cat!! eh steven.. i got an idea.. for those flashed wajas.. u dont wanna put some sort of sticker ah on the car? kinda like: 4G18 Unleashed tuned by steven or maybe some other word for unleashed like 'unrestricted' or 'flashed'.. just a suggestion.. i will be doing this once i flash my waja with u(most probably next month in Aug)! i have a fren who do custom stickers and he has designed several car club logo stickers so shouldn't be a problem to get him to design 1.. |
Jul 2 2010, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Jul 2 2010, 11:11 AM) Elton, I'm interested on your super cool coolant..how much do u sell it? you still have proposal not yet done hahahahaAdded on July 2, 2010, 11:15 am Come..we can TT together.. Added on July 2, 2010, 11:22 am QUOTE(reef_d @ Jul 2 2010, 11:20 AM) wah!! sell me back my cat!! the sticker is on da way!!! Mao2 had won in designing KilleRom contest! The logo is awesome!eh steven.. i got an idea.. for those flashed wajas.. u dont wanna put some sort of sticker ah on the car? kinda like: 4G18 Unleashed tuned by steven or maybe some other word for unleashed like 'unrestricted' or 'flashed'.. just a suggestion.. i will be doing this once i flash my waja with u(most probably next month in Aug)! i have a fren who do custom stickers and he has designed several car club logo stickers so shouldn't be a problem to get him to design 1.. This post has been edited by mxsteven: Jul 2 2010, 11:22 AM |
Jul 2 2010, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 2 2010, 11:20 AM) you still have proposal not yet done hahahaha Rileks la bro..as long not more than 10pm then it will be ok..hahaAdded on July 2, 2010, 11:22 am the sticker is on da way!!! Mao2 had won in designing KilleRom contest! The logo is awesome! Elton, mind to join with steven and Mao2 this saturday?So I can get the super coolant.. |
Jul 2 2010, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Jul 2 2010, 11:19 AM) WTF?!?!?! understood hahaha.your concept is unacceptable to my organisation LoLssss Lets put it this way... Let say you have a 60 Gallon Tank fill with water (thats is alternator) and your load is your washroom. You always use high capacity water so you plan to change to 120 Gallon tank (120A alternator). The water come out from your pipe is still the same amount..... What cat u got? |
Jul 2 2010, 11:31 AM
![]() |
Jul 2 2010, 11:32 AM