4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

*~Single's Club v238~*, For Te Amo

bluephoenix87
post Jun 2 2010, 05:30 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 2 2010, 05:26 PM)
hoho.. i wish israel can just wipe the Palestinian out. settle it once and for all...
Bising betul hu ha here n there...
Better still, I want the whole middle east to be exploded into pieces... All race & religion... I don't care anymore... lol!

Think what these people? When they got PMS, they go declare war as they like... Inflate oil price like shit... The whole suffers cuz of this region...

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 2 2010, 05:27 PM)
@ blue wind: ^^

@ blue phoenix : is ok^^ i not tat small gas... + i not angry^^
Small gas??? hmm.gif

Nice to know you are not so serious... biggrin.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 2 2010, 05:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 2 2010, 05:29 PM)
This is a good time to invest pounds XD
No idea.
Stupid one la Israel people. doh.gif
Agreed... I would invest, but I kinda short on money... After paying for the exams fees...

QUOTE(Damian @ Jun 2 2010, 05:29 PM)
starcraft 2 wor... im plying US Beta wor...
sleep.gif the US version is RM199.99
sleep.gif the SEA version is RM 250(CD-Key or Collect at their Office) - RM300 (Delivery physical Box set for malaysia only)
I wished games were cheaper here... New PC game in Malaysia cost more that RM 170 & above... What the hell la...
bluephoenix87
post Jun 2 2010, 05:35 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 2 2010, 05:32 PM)
hehe^^ wub.gif
brows.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 2 2010, 05:32 PM)
its either palastinian wipe out israel or israel wipe out palastinian...

u really think they can wipe out israel wit home made mottar and rocks? laugh.gif vs merkeva and apache... impossible...
they already keeping it like a huge prison anyway.. if it was 200 years ago, this place has been totally wipe out, no question about it.... only the strong survive...
Yeap... Many people don't realize that Israel Intelligence Agency (FBI of Israel) and their Army is really really freaking efficient and good... Just look how with limited army, they managed to paralyze Lebanon...

Added on June 2, 2010, 5:35 pm
QUOTE(Damian @ Jun 2 2010, 05:33 PM)
playing offline game better thn playing those MMO.
i prefer for RTS game right now.

anyway~ really wanna go liao. tata
Bye!

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 2 2010, 05:34 PM)
Manaada.jpeg
bkfull?  rclxub.gif
I also wish I had the money to invest XD
Buy some lottery tickets... See whether kena or not... lol! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Jun 2 2010, 05:35 PM
bluephoenix87
post Jun 2 2010, 05:39 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 2 2010, 05:36 PM)
But seriously really don't know what they are thinking. Want to conquer the world ah? doh.gif
Actually, you need to read more about them to understand why they are behaving like this... Their history is really very long... But their intention is not to conquer the world, but to control the world... There's a difference...
bluephoenix87
post Jun 2 2010, 05:40 PM

42 posts

I want to migrate to Mars... No humans there... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Jun 2 2010, 05:42 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 2 2010, 05:41 PM)
doh.gif
Humans are very destructive creatures, don't you think so?
bluephoenix87
post Jun 2 2010, 05:50 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 2 2010, 05:42 PM)
yup.. they are. its because of how they were train n raise...

on the other hand arab army r lazy ass mofo which has to follow this long long tradition etc and kena tie up in bureaucracy.... make them like a turtle in the shell, cannot grow....
who? israel? no lo... they dun wan the world. they just wan tht land....
problem is palestinian is there. in older time stronger military would just wipe them out... finish story.
but now they cant. coz if they wipe them out.. the world will judge them as bad guy.
so in order to jaga their image... they hav to play this bodoh game....

its the same like north korea n south korea lo...
Arab's solution is to get pity from others, while they take two planes and hit WTC... Funny... When that happened, Middle East was celebrating... But when the opposite happens, they want the world to help them....

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 2 2010, 05:43 PM)
Whatever that is, they are just complicating political matters irregardless of its history. We live under the same earth, sharing the same natural resources that we have and yet everyone is fighting with each other to obtain the utmost control of this world. It doesn't belong to one country but rather it belongs to each and everyone of us. Haih
As simple as that may sound, its not going to happen... There's too much at stake for all parties... Oil price, land and political control...

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 2 2010, 05:45 PM)
aiya.. everyone oso wan to control the world lo.
ppl who say they dun wan to control the world is a liar....

the difference is they hav the means to control the world.. same as US also has the means to control the world, china oso can,

and russian used too.. but not anymore
Very true... But honestly, I feel US and Middle East are using Israel as medium to control oil price... Every this happens, its always during when oil price is not picking up... Palestine on the other hand, are the war victims as you can see, none of the middle east countries are actually care about them...

Added on June 2, 2010, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 2 2010, 05:48 PM)
Ya u r rite...
dunt care aT waT place waT country...
goT human punya tempaT sure alot problem...
just nw news got said...
12 of our m'sian... pity them...haiz...
Yeap... I tot all 12 are alive so far...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Jun 2 2010, 05:51 PM
bluephoenix87
post Jun 2 2010, 05:54 PM

42 posts

Ok everyone... Got to go now... Take care...

See you when I see you... bye.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 2 2010, 06:07 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 2 2010, 05:56 PM)
Not trying to preach or anything but was just merely expressing my own thoughts. Yes, it may seem simplistic and I do realised the fact that everyone is manipulating each other to get benefits of their own.
Having said that, the world isn't perfect and of course it will never happen due to the selfishness of people. laugh.gif
yeap... tongue.gif

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jun 2 2010, 05:58 PM)
middle east in my opinion suffer because of thier social structure. their way is just holding them back. thts y they cannot progress on thier own. always need help from others. and then when they nvr get something they blame other ppl for it, when in actual fact its their own fault. once their oil finish.. they oso finish i tell u.

israel was born not for tht reason. they memang wan tht land...
but since they already there.. might as well use them. i not sure abt control oil price la. but definitely making sure israel not there anymore is not an option.... the arab try before last time remembered? n the whole arab league army kena wipe out.... egpyt who was once such a stern stance againts israel even went to war a few time wit them... all lost. finally they come to their senses and realize there is no point to go to war wit them. so they sign peace agreement n recognize israel. once they do tht the whole arab league angry n pulau egpyt. but hey.. egpyt progress peacefully after tht. now one of the best arab country. saudi arabia on the other hand still stuck.... in fact they r the biggest exporter of terrorist, and yet they are ALLY to the US!!!

bodoh rite? its all a game la man... like i say la.. if can wipe out.. long time wipe out liao...
Yeap... Its all about the land mainly... Israel and Palestinians are the same people... Just that they practice different religion... Its funny that many people don't see this... Its like the Koreans, they belong to the same race, but separated with different political ideology...

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 2 2010, 06:02 PM)
why u all so care about world news...?

ouR own country also so complicated liao...
haiz...

no eye see...
Sometimes, when you drive a car, you can be a perfect driver that doesn't make any mistake with no accidents... But because of other people's fault, you will kena... Its like that... World News got nothing to do with us, but sometimes they may affect us unknowingly... lol!

Added on June 2, 2010, 6:09 pm
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 2 2010, 06:05 PM)
Is najib trying to win our heart or really really want to improve our country ha? laugh.gif
Obviously he's trying to win our heart... They just kicked out the only minister who was doing his job... lol!

That's why they paid millions to APCO, ie, an Israel company, to improve their image...

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Jun 2 2010, 06:06 PM)
lol SC -> politics =p
More reliable than newspaper or Raja Petra... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Jun 2 2010, 06:10 PM
bluephoenix87
post Jun 2 2010, 06:11 PM

42 posts

OK everyone... Bye everyone... and Good luck with whatever you are facing...

See you when I see you... lol! bye.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 3 2010, 07:06 PM

42 posts

wave.gif

I came

I spammed

I left

bye.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 3 2010, 07:11 PM

42 posts

Huh??? What you saw???
bluephoenix87
post Jun 3 2010, 07:14 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 3 2010, 07:13 PM)
wub.gif

waT u hd commenT at the virginity topic lo^^
u like??? blush.gif

but don't u think what i said is true??? why so obsessed about Virginity one... doh.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 3 2010, 07:19 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 3 2010, 07:17 PM)
noT lik3 or no lik3...

bT waT u said
is correcT
so its unbelievable
a guy like u said iT ouT...^^
Its unbelievable that a guy like me said it out??? cry.gif

U tot I very cold-hearted guy one ah???

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Jun 3 2010, 07:17 PM)
ayam back,so tired~
Cut down ur sexual activities... brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 3 2010, 07:26 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Jun 3 2010, 07:20 PM)
cut down my sexual activities? ?
wat for wen i dun have it for a long long time edi~
What a declaration... sweat.gif

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 3 2010, 07:22 PM)
@ blue phoenix: ^^ duNt la merajuk^^ cos not aLL the guY wiLL thINk like u mah ^^
blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

Haha... I'll take that as a compliment... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Jun 3 2010, 07:37 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 3 2010, 07:28 PM)
doh.gif
sweat.gif
whistling.gif

QUOTE(Rascal Stitch @ Jun 3 2010, 07:30 PM)
wat to do? ?
no gf+ayam unwanted man in a deep ocean full of super fishes~   sad.gif
Alamak... doh.gif

U noe, I always get scared when I go hospital, pass by those sick old people who are alone...

I get scared that I'll be alone like that... cry.gif

Added on June 3, 2010, 7:48 pmOk peeps... Got to go now... Take care everyone...

See you when I see you...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Jun 3 2010, 07:48 PM
bluephoenix87
post Jun 4 2010, 02:04 PM

42 posts

wave.gif

I came

I spammed

I left

bye.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 4 2010, 06:46 PM

42 posts

copy cat... dry.gif
bluephoenix87
post Jun 4 2010, 06:56 PM

42 posts

yo kampung... how's life...
bluephoenix87
post Jun 4 2010, 07:02 PM

42 posts

whistling.gif

Added on June 4, 2010, 7:20 pmbai bai... got to go now...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Jun 4 2010, 07:20 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0414sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:27 PM