QUOTE(gooni3 @ Jun 2 2010, 05:05 PM)
baobei & jerie : my place LOL
ur place in cheras...
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 05:26 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

hoho.. i wish israel can just wipe the Palestinian out. settle it once and for all...
Bising betul hu ha here n there...
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 05:32 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 2 2010, 05:29 PM)
This is a good time to invest pounds XD
No idea.
Stupid one la Israel people. doh.gif
its either palastinian wipe out israel or israel wipe out palastinian...

u really think they can wipe out israel wit home made mottar and rocks? laugh.gif vs merkeva and apache... impossible...
they already keeping it like a huge prison anyway.. if it was 200 years ago, this place has been totally wipe out, no question about it.... only the strong survive...
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 05:42 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 2 2010, 05:35 PM)
Yeap... Many people don't realize that Israel Intelligence Agency (FBI of Israel) and their Army is really really freaking efficient and good... Just look how with limited army, they managed to paralyze Lebanon...
yup.. they are. its because of how they were train n raise...

on the other hand arab army r lazy ass mofo which has to follow this long long tradition etc and kena tie up in bureaucracy.... make them like a turtle in the shell, cannot grow....

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 2 2010, 05:36 PM)
But seriously really don't know what they are thinking. Want to conquer the world ah? doh.gif
who? israel? no lo... they dun wan the world. they just wan tht land....
problem is palestinian is there. in older time stronger military would just wipe them out... finish story.
but now they cant. coz if they wipe them out.. the world will judge them as bad guy.
so in order to jaga their image... they hav to play this bodoh game....

its the same like north korea n south korea lo...
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 05:45 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 2 2010, 05:39 PM)
Actually, you need to read more about them to understand why they are behaving like this... Their history is really very long... But their intention is not to conquer the world, but to control the world... There's a difference...
aiya.. everyone oso wan to control the world lo.
ppl who say they dun wan to control the world is a liar....

the difference is they hav the means to control the world.. same as US also has the means to control the world, china oso can,

and russian used too.. but not anymore
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 05:48 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 2 2010, 05:43 PM)
Whatever that is, they are just complicating political matters irregardless of its history. We live under the same earth, sharing the same natural resources that we have and yet everyone is fighting with each other to obtain the utmost control of this world. It doesn't belong to one country but rather it belongs to each and everyone of us. Haih
hahaha... ur preaching to the wrong crowd my friend...

u try telling tht to china.. they laugh at u for being an idiot...

when everyone in economic crisis, china is out SHOPPING you know!! they buy every single resources they can find until the aussie also got sked and block their purchase!!

u go n do some research in raw material. china owns them all.... u ask china to share.. china will tell u go dai
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 05:49 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 2 2010, 05:47 PM)
It all boils down to MONEY...... lol
yup...

Added on June 2, 2010, 5:49 pm
QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 2 2010, 05:48 PM)
Ya u r rite...
dunt care aT waT place waT country...
goT human punya tempaT sure alot problem...
just nw news got said...
12 of our m'sian... pity them...haiz...
laugh.gif who ask them go on tht bot.. they ownself find trouble

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jun 2 2010, 05:49 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 05:58 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Jun 2 2010, 05:50 PM)
Arab's solution is to get pity from others, while they take two planes and hit WTC... Funny... When that happened, Middle East was celebrating... But when the opposite happens, they want the world to help them....
As simple as that may sound, its not going to happen... There's too much at stake for all parties... Oil price, land and political control...
Very true... But honestly, I feel US and Middle East are using Israel as medium to control oil price... Every this happens, its always during when oil price is not picking up... Palestine on the other hand, are the war victims as you can see, none of the middle east countries are actually care about them...

Added on June 2, 2010, 5:51 pm

Yeap... I tot all 12 are alive so far...
middle east in my opinion suffer because of thier social structure. their way is just holding them back. thts y they cannot progress on thier own. always need help from others. and then when they nvr get something they blame other ppl for it, when in actual fact its their own fault. once their oil finish.. they oso finish i tell u.

israel was born not for tht reason. they memang wan tht land...
but since they already there.. might as well use them. i not sure abt control oil price la. but definitely making sure israel not there anymore is not an option.... the arab try before last time remembered? n the whole arab league army kena wipe out.... egpyt who was once such a stern stance againts israel even went to war a few time wit them... all lost. finally they come to their senses and realize there is no point to go to war wit them. so they sign peace agreement n recognize israel. once they do tht the whole arab league angry n pulau egpyt. but hey.. egpyt progress peacefully after tht. now one of the best arab country. saudi arabia on the other hand still stuck.... in fact they r the biggest exporter of terrorist, and yet they are ALLY to the US!!!

bodoh rite? its all a game la man... like i say la.. if can wipe out.. long time wipe out liao...
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 06:03 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

oh.. because i like to see news like this.. laugh.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 06:22 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

yes.. women hard to understand....
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 06:24 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

coz their mind... think too much liao.. too complex.
guy mind very simple oni....
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 07:01 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 2 2010, 06:26 PM)
sweat.gif
means u vY hard to understand ur current gf la...? doh.gif
its better to say its a continuous learning process....

guy is diff. guy are idiots. their mind is set in one way, no matter wut oso they will do that way, dai oso dai la still will insist their way is best.....
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 2 2010, 11:29 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

whistling.gif
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 3 2010, 11:28 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

sleepy >.<
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 3 2010, 11:33 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

baob3i: wub.gif

crys: mornin ^^
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 3 2010, 11:40 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 3 2010, 11:39 AM)
rclxub.gif  doh.gif

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jun 3 2010, 11:41 AM
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 3 2010, 11:41 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

crys: im ok.. sleepy.. need entertainment
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 3 2010, 11:57 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 3 2010, 11:42 AM)
better den me .. i having flu and also last night i sneeze till pancut blood .. for 2 nights no sleep well cause flu .. sad.gif
eww... must be eat piggy too much liao

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 3 2010, 11:46 AM)
@ cry : ^^ pity u~ come... mei mei sayang^^

@ white lighter : ^^ sLeepy thn go sleep lo.. since my place going to rain.. i think ur place too^^

@ choronojin : thn how old r u leh...? small di di^^
not raining here... cannot sleep in ofis

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 3 2010, 11:50 AM)
@ choronojin : white lighter was a pro spammer at here^^
                erm.. u reaLLy small di di^^
im not... cry.gif

QUOTE(choronojin @ Jun 3 2010, 11:53 AM)
@white lighter : hi hi ^^

@baob3i : wor really?..haha...small didi seems like cute but..i heard it b4..who eh?..mayb my fren..tongue.gif

dun call me small didi smile.gif
^^
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 3 2010, 12:02 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 3 2010, 12:00 PM)
confusion is a good thing at times ...

Siew mean Small .. u dont know chinese???
yeah i eat ur Porkie meat too much ....  nod.gif  nod.gif
cannot.. i reserve for baob3i d tongue.gif

Added on June 3, 2010, 12:02 pm
QUOTE(choronojin @ Jun 3 2010, 12:01 PM)
@baob3i : XDD?...haha..im okay wit any name..as long i got fren here smile.gif

@white lighter : pls teach me how to flirt girl..haha
sweat.gif i duno how to flirt one....

This post has been edited by WhitE LighteR: Jun 3 2010, 12:02 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Jun 3 2010, 12:08 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Jun 3 2010, 12:06 PM)
@ cry : ^^ i try my best appear dis sun k^^

@ whitelighter : ^^ i dunt think i dare eat u ^^