Astro B.yond V5.0, NEW WORLD OF ENTERTAINMENT

playerseeker
post Jul 1 2010, 08:27 AM

630 posts

Yahoo!!

yesterday my astro guy came and fix byond.

but one thing i realise. My plasma tv aspect setting already set to 16:9 and when i watch the normal channel, it appears like normal square size and not the widescreen size. It only change to full screen when i choose HD channel.

Then i tried to set my aspect to 4:3full and the normal channel is change to full screen but my HD channel pulak look "cacat"

any sifu here can help or give advice to me?

hehe
playerseeker
post Jul 1 2010, 10:06 AM

630 posts

yup..i'm using panny plasma tv. It's not a full HD tv but that astro guy set to 1080i for me. He said is the same. I'm wondering should i change to 780i?
playerseeker
post Jul 1 2010, 11:46 AM

630 posts

oh thanks guys...thanks for the advice. I shall go set the setting tonite when i back from work.

My dad complain say that human cannot be pampered. As now he already watch movie in HD, he will no longer watch in normal quality already...LOL

0.0521sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:04 PM