QUOTE(kapultek @ Jul 16 2010, 07:19 PM)
You can only use the Astro B.yond Box with the assigned Astro B.yond smartcard which shall be provided to you at the point of installation and activation.Astro B.yond V5.0, NEW WORLD OF ENTERTAINMENT
Astro B.yond V5.0, NEW WORLD OF ENTERTAINMENT
Jul 16 2010, 07:29 PM
1,263 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Jul 16 2010, 07:32 PM
1,376 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
i subscribed to beyond..but i want to take the smart card for balik kampung because got extra old decoder n dish there...can i use that beyond smart card
Jul 16 2010, 07:34 PM
1,263 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(kapultek @ Jul 16 2010, 07:32 PM) i subscribed to beyond..but i want to take the smart card for balik kampung because got extra old decoder n dish there...can i use that beyond smart card You can only use the Astro B.yond Box with the assigned Astro B.yond smartcard which shall be provided to you at the point of installation and activation. |
Jul 16 2010, 07:37 PM
so cannot used lor
Jul 16 2010, 07:45 PM
2,234 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
take byond decoder with you next time you balik kampung
Jul 16 2010, 07:57 PM
40 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Astro already add the 0ne channel....CH100.
Astro Tutor TV start from 18th July and the end by 23th Sept. This is the channel for pre-exam UPSR. |
Jul 16 2010, 08:39 PM
3,848 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Ampang |
Jul 16 2010, 08:55 PM
How come to bring beyond decoder..can we use it with old dish
Jul 16 2010, 09:16 PM
8,025 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Planet Boleland |
Jul 16 2010, 09:21 PM
6,103 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Marang, Terengganu |
Jul 16 2010, 10:08 PM
907 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Penang, Malaysia. |
i wonder what is the song is that in the nasional geographics comercial where it shows slow-mo things.
Jul 16 2010, 10:28 PM
Jul 17 2010, 02:34 AM
807 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(kapultek @ Jul 16 2010, 08:55 PM) yes can use with old dishbro..if u want to balik kampung, bring ur decoder, the smart card, the remote control and power cable.. when u sampai kampung, just connect the satellite cable into ur byond box and wallllaaaa.. Byond@ur kampung This post has been edited by dxjb: Jul 17 2010, 02:35 AM |
Jul 17 2010, 10:54 AM
3,848 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Ampang |
Jul 17 2010, 01:16 PM
127 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Jul 17 2010, 01:35 PM
no need HDTV, kampung old crt TV can also use with byond
Jul 17 2010, 01:42 PM
933 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(manutd10 @ Jul 16 2010, 10:17 AM) I recorded the world cup final. I paid for sports package and recording service. one month later I stopped subscribing to sports package. I think should have the right to least watch the final again whenever I feel like it at whatever time. Except that it is not the same. With DVD, you bought a physical disc. With the sports package, you are buying a service. For example, do you feel that Astro should provide you with a rebroadcast of all the sports events in the past prior to you having the recording capability, just so you can record it? Would you feel cheated if they don't?It shld be exactly like buying a dvd, if you buy a dvd , you can keep and watch it anytime you wish. I'd be interested Astro's view. This is my view anyway, and as another poster mentioned - wrong forum to rant abt this With both DVD and the sports package, you bought the right to view the recording in your own time. You didn't buy the copyright to OWN the recording. For the DVD, you own the physical disc but not the content; the same is true for CDs. That's why when you make copies of these discs for profit, it's called piracy because the rights is not yours to profit from. fuad |
Jul 17 2010, 01:48 PM
6,103 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Marang, Terengganu |
Jul 17 2010, 02:05 PM
54 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Bila la Pakej Movie nak tambah channel...?
HBO HD je ada Kat luar ada HBO2 HD dan macam macam lg... SD plak cuma ada HBO, Star Movies & Cinemax xde plan nak tambah lagi ke??? |
Jul 17 2010, 02:14 PM
1,518 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Are Lock Stuck, France |
after wolrd cup finish, astro beyond now look like going be bored bored bored, if this continue... maybe astro beyond for me only suitable for 1 year, then babai
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:52 PM |